Gamer's Hideout Year-End Gathering, Sucess!!! Thank you Everyone!

Hitman190
post Jan 1 2007, 12:47 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Dec 31 2006, 09:40 PM)

Haih..i miss another LAN. Curses...
Hey i didnt know Gamershideout had 24/7 surveillance.. tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 1 2007, 11:06 AM

589 posts

Wow i still cant believe that i kena tapau....but the night after when i had warzone with other players all of a sudden got kills, downs, chainsaw kills . where was that skill when i needed it?? tongue.gif laugh.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 1 2007, 11:17 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(adli @ Jan 1 2007, 11:09 AM)
my wife only plays animal crossing on DS and Gamecube. now i need to pujuk her so i can buy wii. so is animal crossing coming to wii? i can use that as an excuse. hehehe.
Definitely will come out but not so soon, i want a game where animal crossing characters will go head to head with Gears of War!! tongue.gif

OOps off topic sorry tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 1 2007, 02:17 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jan 1 2007, 11:16 AM)
animal crossing is indeed coming to wii~ smile.gif

hitman190... playing LAn party is totally different from Playing Xbox live.
Yeah i know, i became a noob trying to run away from everything but managed to get a few kills, its okay i will prove a much more worthy a competitor next time.i hope tongue.gif

QUOTE(sauying @ Jan 1 2007, 12:05 PM)
u give me a good price, i will let go ... got it from a quiz !
btw, no chance photo with commando47
I wanted to join you guys to eat but arrived to late, maybe next time i will reach there in time.. icon_idea.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 1 2007, 11:47 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Jan 1 2007, 11:08 PM)
Let's have an arcade tournement next!!!

Bejewelled!! Zuma!!! Small Arms!!! Geometry Wars : RE!!! *cough* *cough* tongue.gif
Djinn will go crazy if like that so many tourneys and the logistics involved...if Djinn goes crazy we cannot go play GOW with him anymore and he cannot tapau us anymore.. tongue.gif tongue.gif laugh.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 2 2007, 06:22 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(sauying @ Jan 2 2007, 06:09 PM)
sponsor from KIA ... using XBOX inside naza ?
Suzuki did it... tongue.gif (hey no more hat smilies cry.gif )

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0262sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:18 PM