35 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Gamer's Hideout Year-End Gathering, Sucess!!! Thank you Everyone!

alkt
post Dec 31 2006, 06:14 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

maybe they're still recovering from GoW hangover laugh.gif
judge-the
post Dec 31 2006, 07:05 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Dec 31 2006, 02:48 PM)
whoa, even i x sempat c the lan party in action.
wanted to say. that was some sick lan party!!!.
yo mr.judge. u won? i wanted to demo my psp to
you then u pooffed ady. tongue.gif
didnt win but lost in the 2nd round to more younger ppl than us... malu siottt... smile.gif
i went makan dinner with everyone at 6pm... well shortly after you walked into GH smile.gif

* i won xbox live vision in the quiz event... hehehe already spot that question much more earlier

check this out... Blake from GameAxis is giving classes on poem/pantun last night!

This post has been edited by judge-the: Dec 31 2006, 07:11 PM
Hitman190
post Dec 31 2006, 07:11 PM

589 posts

I really hope Djinn will setup a competition to win PS3 tongue.gif

But then again everyone will join!!

I j/k Djinn but rest assured i will be there for the next party!
matty
post Dec 31 2006, 07:21 PM

347 posts

hmm.. not a lot of girl join for the lan party ger??? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif need to hav a team consist of female only for the next lan party. agree agree???
aegis`-
post Dec 31 2006, 07:34 PM

1,480 posts

agree yes whos gonna bring the girls? u?

TSDjiNn
post Dec 31 2006, 07:35 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(matty @ Dec 31 2006, 07:21 PM)
hmm.. not a lot of girl join for the lan party ger??? hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif need to hav a team consist of female only for the next lan party. agree agree???
I mean why not ? if got girls team would be really much appprieated...
Hitman190
post Dec 31 2006, 07:38 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Dec 31 2006, 07:35 PM)
I mean why not ? if got girls team would be really much appprieated...
I know would be nice ,but not that many girl gamers here who want to join tourneys, cmon ladies show that you are better than the Frag dolls!!
un9ku
post Dec 31 2006, 08:21 PM

335 posts

Unkool confident je jawab quiz kakakakaka.

Yesterday i saw like 10 ppl with camera. But so far only one posted it

confident siot hahaha.

@hitman, not frag dolls, but fag dolls wakakakaka

This post has been edited by un9ku: Dec 31 2006, 08:21 PM
silencer
post Dec 31 2006, 09:25 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Dec 31 2006, 08:21 PM)
confident siot hahaha.

@hitman, not frag dolls, but fag dolls wakakakaka
Yo unkool..sorry dude...I didnt know it was u on the far left...was looking 4 u but no one bother to tell me it was u...i was bz with my new adik angkat...ekekeke...i wonder how many muslim members here that missed their hari raya praying.... doh.gif
judge-the
post Dec 31 2006, 09:36 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 31 2006, 09:25 PM)
Yo unkool..sorry dude...I didnt know it was u on the far left...was looking 4 u but no one bother to tell me it was u...i was bz with my new adik angkat...ekekeke...i wonder how many muslim members here that missed their hari raya praying.... doh.gif
aku tak jadi balik kampong pun... whole day at home alone... hehehe...
PrivateJohn
post Dec 31 2006, 09:40 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 31 2006, 07:05 PM)
didnt win but lost in the 2nd round to more younger ppl than us... malu siottt... smile.gif
i went makan dinner with everyone at 6pm... well shortly after you walked into GH smile.gif

* i won xbox live vision in the quiz event... hehehe already spot that question much more earlier

check this out... Blake from GameAxis is giving classes on poem/pantun last night!

Awwww....look at all the small kids on the floor. (overgrown kids more like it laugh.gif )

Is it for real blake giving speech about supporting ori?? Damn i was watching the Live coverage from djinn/ed webcam but after awhile i slept 'coz didn't sleep whole day edi.

Haih..i miss another LAN. Curses...

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Dec 31 2006, 09:48 PM
alkt
post Dec 31 2006, 09:43 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 31 2006, 09:25 PM)
who is ur new adik angkat? can i be ur adik angkat also? whistling.gif cool2.gif

QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 31 2006, 09:36 PM)
wah best whistling.gif tongue.gif

@PJ,
the LAN party was a blast. nyek nyek nyek tongue.gif

This post has been edited by alkt: Dec 31 2006, 09:46 PM
silencer
post Dec 31 2006, 10:10 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 31 2006, 09:36 PM)
Do u mean u sleep for the whole day....darn....my in law think i just made up an excuse about the lan party to cover up my affair with other woman..now..i am bz showing my wife all of the pictures about the lan party in this forum.... vmad.gif

QUOTE(alkt @ Dec 31 2006, 09:43 PM)
who is ur new adik angkat? can i be ur adik angkat also? whistling.gif  cool2.gif
hehehe..can..if u can introduce me to more cute opposite sex adik angkat for me..jst kidding
judge-the
post Dec 31 2006, 10:31 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 31 2006, 10:10 PM)
Do u mean u sleep for the whole day....darn....my in law think i just made up an excuse about the lan party to cover up my affair with other woman..now..i am bz showing my wife all of the pictures about the lan party in this forum.... vmad.gif
hehehe..can..if u can introduce me to more cute opposite sex adik angkat for me..jst kidding
dont worry you are not alone on this matter tomorrow when my wife is back i'll be doing the same thing too... nasib baik menang kuiz and got the live vision and took a prize giving ceremony pic smile.gif
madmoz
post Dec 31 2006, 10:37 PM

4,250 posts

Alamak, kinda regret leaving early... what to do... other half calling...
silencer
post Dec 31 2006, 11:03 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Dec 31 2006, 10:37 PM)
madmoz...was that u that i met at vivo..still looking for that person whose seating beside me at vivo....sigh..i didnt ask his gamertag....arj..u know that person gamertag....abt 1 more hour before new year year....
redbull_y2k
post Dec 31 2006, 11:26 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 31 2006, 11:03 PM)
madmoz...was that u that i met at vivo..still looking for that person whose seating beside me at vivo....sigh..i didnt ask his gamertag....arj..u know that person gamertag....abt 1 more hour before new year year....
yup... madmoz was the one sitting in between u and mistaman at vivo. tongue.gif
tifosi2401
post Dec 31 2006, 11:38 PM

last night was great!! at last i got to meet you guys in person...bro silencer, slayer, ice kepal, zeliant, sauying n others (too many if i want to say everyone)....i'm glad bro silencer for putting me in a team at the last minute cos yday i had fun for the first time since my breakup...thanks silencer...i missed out on lepaking at mamak cos i had sthg to settle last night...

to GH guys...i'll surely join any event in the future...u guys rock!!

as to bro silencer, pls contact me if u need any audit services aight?? hehehe...n to slayer..bila nak main tennis?? ok guys...c u on xbox live..pls add me in ur friends list if u guys blom add me yet...cheers...
SilverCrimz
post Dec 31 2006, 11:42 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(tifosi2401 @ Dec 31 2006, 11:38 PM)
last night was great!! at last i got to meet you guys in person...bro silencer, slayer, ice kepal, zeliant, sauying n others (too many if i want to say everyone)....i'm glad bro silencer for putting me in a team at the last minute cos yday i had fun for the first time since my breakup...thanks silencer...i missed out on lepaking at mamak cos i had sthg to settle last night...

as to bro silencer, pls contact me if u need any audit services aight?? hehehe...n to slayer..bila nak main tennis?? ok guys...c u on xbox live..pls add me in ur friends list if u guys blom add me yet...cheers...
I'm glad you had fun notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Dec 31 2006, 11:42 PM
silencer
post Dec 31 2006, 11:56 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Dec 31 2006, 10:37 PM)
Yoooo..madmoz...really nice meeting u dude....get used to it already....but your case considered under control...imagine i have to show every single of the pic in this forum to my wife that i wasnt do anything else....lol

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Dec 31 2006, 11:26 PM)
yup... madmoz was the one sitting in between u and mistaman at vivo.  tongue.gif
Thnx redbull......make sure u renew your lives...wanna feel your chainsaw...hehehe

QUOTE(tifosi2401 @ Dec 31 2006, 11:38 PM)

Dude..i should thank u..for coming...and joining us for the gathering at vivo...your team rock too..at least u score 1 round from that pro team....kudos to silvercrimz,lexasp n seeking peace too...enjoy your single life while u can...trust me..i mean it..

5 MORE MINUTES BEFORE NEW YEAR...here i am suck in front of my pc counting every second of it..whereas others partyingggggg..... cry.gif

35 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:24 PM