35 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Gamer's Hideout Year-End Gathering, Sucess!!! Thank you Everyone!

TSDjiNn
post Dec 15 2006, 05:18 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

oh well.. but hopefully will get more at the time being.. "
Hitman190
post Dec 15 2006, 05:42 PM

589 posts

Yo Djinn exmach1na and myself trying to make a team but we are short two guys.

So guys anyone here want to join a couple of newbs in their quest for GOW greatness PM me!! cool2.gif
alvintan84
post Dec 15 2006, 09:08 PM

Game Enthusiast & Food Hunter
549 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 12 2006, 09:45 PM)
Glad to c u become the members there....why not joining us in the tournament..the GoW control is not that difficult ... on the positive side..u can use your observation for comparison with other console before u make the fuinal decision which console is right for u....welcome dude.... rclxms.gif
Thx for the warm welcome, I just finish my project 2day..fuh..damn so stress for the past 72hrs..luckily now is the time 2enjoy..haha. About joining, i dunno can play well or not coz i'm a virgin xbox player..nvr touch b4 xbox..if ask me play ps2 maybe can..hehe. If still got place maybe i'll consider..but expect my skill to be newbie laugh.gif

This post has been edited by alvintan84: Dec 15 2006, 09:08 PM
sauying
post Dec 15 2006, 10:15 PM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

nvm lar, as long as u keep playing GOW,
remember my chainsaw ... hahaha !
ngeng...ngeng
TSDjiNn
post Dec 17 2006, 08:49 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

just remember guys.. pay for the members registration fees.. and thats all.
Hitman190
post Dec 17 2006, 10:46 AM

589 posts

I still need two more guys cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Cmon any volunteers?
laguna1811
post Dec 17 2006, 10:54 AM

476 posts

djinn, i can't make myself to ur place, can i online register ... plz ..
hikaru_x
post Dec 17 2006, 11:46 AM

161 posts

chainsauying team members,

i hv to pull out from the team, sorry. change of plans, im no longer going back KL for raya haji, so i cant make it to the event. so sorry guys sad.gif
silencer
post Dec 17 2006, 01:21 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Waaa..so many veterans couldnt make it...sigh.....i have second thought now......
demon_x
post Dec 17 2006, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Dec 17 2006, 10:46 AM)
I still need two more guys cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Cmon any volunteers?
can i join ..but im noob , but dont worry i know how to use the chainsaw rclxms.gif hahaha
my gamertag is fie360
Hitman190
post Dec 18 2006, 12:06 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(demon_x @ Dec 17 2006, 09:28 PM)
can i join ..but im noob , but dont worry i know how to use the chainsaw  rclxms.gif hahaha
my gamertag is fie360
Dont worry exmach1na and myself are noobs too tongue.gif

So thats three..one more gentlemen who will it be?? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Hitman190: Dec 18 2006, 12:06 AM
sauying
post Dec 18 2006, 12:21 AM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

wah lau...
now we got only 3...
:...(
Hitman190
post Dec 18 2006, 12:23 AM

589 posts

I must say that we are in a conundrum. We must find recruits or we will suffer utter humiliation from Gameaxis team..

You WILL NEVER TAKE ME ALIVE BLAKE!!!!!!NEVER.....!!!!!!! mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
sauying
post Dec 18 2006, 12:29 AM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

hahahaha ! !
we must beat them !!
alvintan84
post Dec 18 2006, 12:33 AM

549 posts

Actually, i have few question 2ask..kind of curious...hehe.

1. Currently how many team is available for members to join?
2. Current team how many has join the war? laugh.gif

Thx for answering, still thinking wan 2join the competition/not coz really xbox noob, unless got pro teach me laugh.gif
Hitman190
post Dec 18 2006, 12:35 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(alvintan84 @ Dec 18 2006, 12:33 AM)
Actually, i have few question 2ask..kind of curious...hehe.

1. Currently how many team is available for members to join?
2. Current team how many has join the war? laugh.gif

Thx for answering, still thinking wan 2join the competition/not coz really xbox noob, unless got pro teach me laugh.gif
One full team so far and that arj's team tongue.gif tongue.gif

And that team has 4 elites..

My team has three newbs tongue.gif
alvintan84
post Dec 18 2006, 12:38 AM

549 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Dec 18 2006, 12:35 AM)
One full team so far and that arj's team tongue.gif  tongue.gif

And that team has 4 elites..

My team has three newbs tongue.gif
That includes u as well? Or still got space? If i join into ur team, that will be team of noobies..hehe
Hitman190
post Dec 18 2006, 12:42 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(alvintan84 @ Dec 18 2006, 12:38 AM)
That includes u as well? Or still got space? If i join into ur team, that will be team of noobies..hehe
Yep but let me confirm with the other two if they can come to the event..if you can come join our team it would be great and my grand army will be complete!!

Haha!! I can see Gameaxis's headlines now..

"Gameaxis team chainsawed to pieces by newbs" tongue.gif tongue.gif

Hahaha!!

alvintan84
post Dec 18 2006, 12:46 AM

549 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Dec 18 2006, 12:42 AM)
Yep but let me confirm with the other two if they can come to the event..if you can come  join our team it would be great and my grand army will be complete!!

Haha!!  I can see Gameaxis's headlines now..
"Gameaxis team chainsawed to pieces by newbs" tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Hahaha!!
I'll think and negiotate with my bro 1st since he also joining the gathering too..wan 2see how is the progress for the team selection overall 1st since still have 1week+ to go laugh.gif

This post has been edited by alvintan84: Dec 18 2006, 12:46 AM
Hitman190
post Dec 18 2006, 12:48 AM

589 posts

I feel sorry for Djinn and the GH crew though..they probably put alot of work into this but no teams...people got weddings to go to and events to attend..

Worry not bossman Djinn i WILL get my team(i hope)

35 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:48 PM