My Photography !, What do u think of my photo? Novice here

TSukiya
post Dec 6 2006, 02:15 PM, updated 20y ago

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

Please comment on my photo ... which way n how shud i improve in my photography skills ? Got any bomb ... please blow it... before i blow u off my photo !... haha jk ...

Here's my photo!

Bentong Skies
http://www.bolt.com/magkiss/photo/Scenery/2756104

Taken from one of a Church in Bentong, Pahang
http://www.bolt.com/magkiss/photo/Scenery/2756103

Seashell, Teluk Cempedak, Kuantan
http://www.bolt.com/magkiss/photo/Seashell/2756101

Flower at Genting Highlands... (So hard to take... cold wind keep on blowing)
http://www.bolt.com/magkiss/photo/Flower3/2756100

Three Leaf Clover ? In Cameron Highlands
http://www.bolt.com/magkiss/photo/Plant1/2756099

Flower ... at Gunung Jerai, Kedah
http://www.bolt.com/magkiss/photo/Flower2/2756098

Please comment ... if any thing which u think u can let me improve ... please tell so ...

P.S: View it full size in the bolt.com if u can ... resolution not too big... it will b nice ... coz i want it to be original photo without any effects or editing beside the name and the borders only lo...

Thank you ... enjoy my photo... ya !!!

This post has been edited by ukiya: Dec 6 2006, 02:17 PM
VincC454
post Dec 6 2006, 02:43 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

i got comment..
can you post straight the photos here..
lazy to click the link la..my connection already slow enough
ac98
post Dec 6 2006, 02:53 PM

The Spirit of Photography
3,758 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Dec 6 2006, 02:43 PM)
i got comment..
Second that ... very susah wanna quote and comment also, hope ukiya dun mind ya sweat.gif
TSukiya
post Dec 6 2006, 02:59 PM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Dec 6 2006, 02:43 PM)
i got comment..
QUOTE(ac98 @ Dec 6 2006, 02:53 PM)
Second that ... very susah wanna quote and comment also, hope ukiya dun mind ya sweat.gif
Okok ... will do next time ... sorry ... juz now encounter some IMG coding problems with lowyt.net ... will try it next time ... thanks ...
beehawk
post Dec 7 2006, 08:54 AM

Miutiful
1,281 posts

Bentong Skies = I like the feeling...
Seashell, Teluk Cempedak, Kuantan = Will be nice if PSed..smile.gif cos the color almost similar
Flower at Genting Highlands = if with some sunshine...or brighter...i think effect will be nicer...but its still ok...
the rest is ok....keep it up!
btw, what camera r u using?? cos for the first one is like u have a wide angle lense....or u took it from distance away.
TSukiya
post Dec 7 2006, 02:25 PM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

QUOTE(beehawk @ Dec 7 2006, 08:54 AM)
Bentong Skies = I like the feeling...
Seashell, Teluk Cempedak, Kuantan = Will be nice if PSed..smile.gif cos the color almost similar
Flower at Genting Highlands = if with some sunshine...or brighter...i think effect will be nicer...but its still ok...
the rest is ok....keep it up!
btw, what camera r u using?? cos for the first one is like u have a wide angle lense....or u took it from distance away.
PENTAX Eptio 10, 6.0 MP

0.0127sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:51 PM