post Nov 23 2015, 12:28 PM

113 posts

Kuali Fried still the best
zhou.xingxing
post Nov 23 2015, 12:30 PM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(pinotnoir @ Nov 23 2015, 12:21 PM)
Xing xing why you resigned? sad.gif
hi. ayam no support piracy thread by this issit! im with kvr. the original pinotnoir club rclxm9.gif
saigetsu
post Nov 23 2015, 12:33 PM

707 posts

QUOTE(this issit! @ Nov 23 2015, 02:19 AM)
hi all,

this is my first review....be gentle okay?

i wanted something to masak ayam quickly, with lease effort and i decided to get an air fryer. seeing the price of Philips air fryer, i decided to go for a cheap ass air fryer.

i found a khind air fryer on gemfive code, and àfter discount ( tks k for the codes), i got it for rm250 ish.

here is the pic, i will add more pics later.

size of the tray

so i campak raw chopped chicken that i saluti with my special sauce. ( not that sauce perv...)

stupid imgur, slow

15 mins later

Summary
1) easy to operate, temperature and time only
2) easy to clean
3) size not bad

Note: i have yet to try to cook other meat ( not that meat pervs). so i wouldn't know how it will hold up.
shit i boutght the same model but 300++ at lazada even after coupon. demn jelly
SUSCherryx
post Nov 23 2015, 01:03 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(-Aktan- @ Nov 23 2015, 12:28 PM)
Cherryx wtf.. He got it so cheap
We got ours for rm350...T-T
zacx
post Nov 23 2015, 01:06 PM

27 posts

Tefal > Phillips > Delonghi > ....................................... > Khind.. brows.gif

Tefal can cook fried rice ooo.. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by zacx: Nov 23 2015, 01:08 PM
SUSthis issit!
post Nov 23 2015, 01:09 PM

64 posts

ok, i see alot of questions abt cleaning and cook other type of chicken meat

tonight abang issit will try to take more pics.

ray123
post Nov 23 2015, 01:12 PM

Senior Citizen
2,510 posts

That tray looks awfully small, but I guess it's fine if it's cooking for 1-2 persons.

I have been using a Vees airfryer for nearly 2 years now (back when they were still gadgets and thus expensive) and I can say it's worth it. Roasting a whole 1.5kg chicken, grilling steak, frying chicken, fries and nuggets... Never used it for baking as the family don't really have a sweet tooth.
ray123
post Nov 23 2015, 01:13 PM

Senior Citizen
2,510 posts

QUOTE(this issit! @ Nov 23 2015, 01:09 PM)
ok, i see alot of questions abt cleaning and cook other type of chicken meat

tonight abang issit will try to take more pics.
You should post pictures of the included recipe book (if any) so they can see how easy to use it.
loli_yat
post Nov 23 2015, 01:14 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(this issit! @ Nov 23 2015, 02:19 AM)
hi all,

this is my first review....be gentle okay?

i wanted something to masak ayam quickly, with lease effort and i decided to get an air fryer. seeing the price of Philips air fryer, i decided to go for a cheap ass air fryer.

i found a khind air fryer on gemfive code, and àfter discount ( tks k for the codes), i got it for rm250 ish.

here is the pic, i will add more pics later.

size of the tray

so i campak raw chopped chicken that i saluti with my special sauce. ( not that sauce perv...)

stupid imgur, slow

15 mins later

Summary
1) easy to operate, temperature and time only
2) easy to clean
3) size not bad

Note: i have yet to try to cook other meat ( not that meat pervs). so i wouldn't know how it will hold up.
Without oil, how is this even called food?
kurangak
post Nov 23 2015, 01:15 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(loli_yat @ Nov 23 2015, 01:14 PM)
Without oil, how is this even called food?
u never eat barbeque food before?
loli_yat
post Nov 23 2015, 01:17 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Nov 23 2015, 01:15 PM)
u never eat barbeque food before?
Barbecue melayu oso sapu minyak on top what?
yokoloco
post Nov 23 2015, 01:17 PM

1,116 posts

taste gooding? or no taste?
SUSthis issit!
post Nov 23 2015, 01:18 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Nov 23 2015, 01:13 PM)
You should post pictures of the included recipe book (if any) so they can see how easy to use it.
mangkuk themlah. google sendiri.

issit review over!

will add some pics tonight.
whoopa
post Nov 23 2015, 01:19 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

like that oven can do the same thing right
SUScall me random
post Nov 23 2015, 01:20 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(this issit! @ Nov 23 2015, 01:18 PM)
mangkuk themlah. google sendiri.

issit review over!

will add some pics tonight.
tonight cook what?
pinotnoir
post Nov 23 2015, 01:21 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Nov 23 2015, 12:30 PM)
hi. ayam no support piracy thread by this issit! im with kvr. the original pinotnoir club rclxm9.gif
That one closed edi.
ray123
post Nov 23 2015, 01:21 PM

Senior Citizen
2,510 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Nov 23 2015, 01:19 PM)
like that oven can do the same thing right
An airfryer works faster.

I think you can actually turn your normal oven into an airfryer by adding a heat-resistant, high-speed fan inside the oven to mimic the air circulation of an airfryer.
SUScall me random
post Nov 23 2015, 01:22 PM

300 posts

btw right.. this one use dry air to cook food...

if put water.. will it become wet air.. like steam?

can u steam using this device?
xkaix
post Nov 23 2015, 01:27 PM

165 posts

i got the same air fryer. before this electric bill around 7x, used this half a month average use 40mins everyday) electric bill jump to 2XX.
SUSthis issit!
post Nov 23 2015, 01:30 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Nov 23 2015, 12:30 PM)
hi Judas.

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 

0.0263sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:18 PM