Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE | SERI WAHYU (Ver 2) [OT], Live Life Differently In New Kepong
djvixx
Nov 24 2016, 08:10 AM
QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Nov 24 2016, 07:20 AM) In the first two pics, don't you think the distance between the 2 towers are a little too close for comfort? Allowed? That's to encourage neighbours to be mindful and close. So could jump on to next block without having to take a lift. A New initiative. This post has been edited by djvixx: Nov 24 2016, 08:11 AM
djvixx
Mar 26 2017, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(Kelvin5717 @ Mar 26 2017, 10:41 PM) Hi guys, I got approach by SA to sell lakeville to me... Price now 787,800 for 977sqft block D facing lake,rebate is 8.7306% which equavilent to 68,780 and buyer need to put 10k so total 78,780 (10%). Promotion until this 31March is additional 2% on the balance 90% which is 709,020 - 2% = 694,839.60 final price until this Friday. Come to about 711.19 psqft.. is it still worth it to buy as an investment ? Rough installement was 3.5k as per SA but I doubt jln ipoh can fetch more than 2k rental for a 3bedroom condo.. Any suggestion if it's a good move? Is the capital appreciation going to be good in the next 5 years ? Still similar package offered in 2015. Lol.
djvixx
Mar 27 2017, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(Kelvin5717 @ Mar 27 2017, 12:35 AM) Sure bo? Still same offer and price range as of 2015 meh? SA told last time 500k nia early bird earn 100k d lo You believe the SA?! They would do everything they could to cajole you. You asked them for proof on spa price whom earn 100k. 😂
djvixx
Apr 27 2017, 05:38 PM
With OPR down by .2 % shouldn't the range be somewhere 4.2 to 4.3?
djvixx
Sep 9 2017, 12:04 PM
Nice one. Why don't you post on FB ?