Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE | SERI WAHYU (Ver 2) [OT], Live Life Differently In New Kepong

Joycechua96
post Sep 17 2017, 09:38 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGamer @ Sep 17 2017, 07:57 PM)
went to the event today.. it's actually a sales event, don't event feel like eating anything and go off d... sad.gif

Anyway developer is starting to ask for second payment of another 10% of Residensi Seri Wahyu project..

Here's some update on the latest development on Residensi Seri Wahyu project site..

Actually mah sing consider very kind edi.. normally developer will ask for next 10% when the foundation is done..

Btw I think very soon they will ask for next 15% because they already built 5 storey..

This post has been edited by Joycechua96: Sep 17 2017, 11:32 PM
Joycechua96
post Sep 23 2017, 08:58 AM

14 posts

Just wonder, are they any developer has bought the land in front of the seri wahyu as I saw some digging activities is going on.. anyone has any idea?

This post has been edited by Joycechua96: Sep 23 2017, 09:19 AM

Joycechua96
post Sep 24 2017, 05:22 PM

14 posts

Quite worry there will be another highrise apartment or condo at there 😅😅😅
Joycechua96
post Sep 24 2017, 11:32 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 24 2017, 05:27 PM)
new account again??? which unit u bought ady? tot there memang hidden area ady, still got ppl wan build there?
Did i know u? Well becoz I bought another rumawip d unit and my bro bought wahyu ... but I think I no need explain so detail to u right.. haha
Joycechua96
post Sep 25 2017, 10:20 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Sep 25 2017, 12:38 PM)
sooner or later there will be highrise there.... dont worry
Then standby for nearby building facing cracking problem haha
Joycechua96
post Oct 4 2017, 10:06 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(blackrs @ Sep 29 2017, 01:21 PM)
Hi all sifus,

I have received invoice from developer of Resedensi Seri Wahyu on 3rd Septemberof total 30k for first batch disbursement which its due date on 4th Oct.
However, I called to lawyer firm this morning and they told me that they just recently received final document from developer to proceed with the processing of advice letter to bank.
The process will take around 1-2 weeks times, and developer can't charge me penalty of late payment as stated in S&P due to their own problem
(according to them, am doubt for this part).

I have asked them to cc me for future email that related to me. Yet, I feel I will get penalty from the developer. Anyone has the same issue as mine? What can I do to avoid from kena the late payment penalty? Please help. Thanks.
Same here.. banker has called and update me that they haven’t get any instructions from lawyer to release the payment due to insufficient supporting document..

Then I have called to ask mah sing whether they have provided those documents that required to lawyer side while mah sing said they have sent out all documents..

Then once again I called to solicitor side then they said they just get full documents and will process it within few days. So I m asking them whether the 10% penalty will chargeable on me and the person who handle my call answer with very rude, “ I thought I have told your banker, did he let you know?”

OMG, I think really have to watch out this solicitor as last time I requested for my legal fees & reimbursements receipts and till now oso haven’t provide to me plus they have cause the late payment of the funds this time.
Joycechua96
post Oct 5 2017, 12:41 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Oct 4 2017, 11:16 PM)
how the invoice looks like ? the one i received is 75k
That one should be redemption letter ba.. not invoice
Joycechua96
post Oct 5 2017, 04:57 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(blackrs @ Oct 5 2017, 12:26 PM)
Hi Joyce,

Yes, I havent receive any update from any party yet. Is the solicitor Teoh Pek Wei which assigned to you?
Nope, but I heard my banker said some cases(residensi Seri wahyu) they edi released the payment very early.. so he ask me better contact to solicitor side..
Joycechua96
post Oct 5 2017, 11:07 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(blackrs @ Oct 5 2017, 09:26 PM)
Thank you very much for telling me your experience. I hope bank side will release payment soon.
But I have confirmed with developer and solicitor.. both said they won’t charge the penalty.. better way is u call and ask ba
Joycechua96
post Oct 7 2017, 01:13 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(blackrs @ Oct 6 2017, 09:27 AM)
Is this the developer number you called? 03-9221 6888
I called my banker first then developer and solicitor.. because I can’t listen to one side onli.. I m sure u got ur banker and solicitor number right? Try follow up with them
Joycechua96
post Oct 7 2017, 01:15 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(4eyes @ Oct 7 2017, 12:12 AM)
Don't complain if you have not been billed.
But I think we should follow up to avoid 10% penalty right?
Joycechua96
post Oct 8 2017, 03:26 PM

14 posts

So Confirmed Desa park going build something there right? Hahaha and it will block our view in the future..

Joycechua96
post Oct 10 2017, 10:01 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Oct 10 2017, 05:47 PM)
where they can build with area like this ? tanam the lake ?
Build a high condo..wahahahaha

0.0238sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:10 AM