Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE | SERI WAHYU (Ver 2) [OT], Live Life Differently In New Kepong
Homesweet8789
Dec 3 2015, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(Paul Tan @ Dec 3 2015, 07:36 PM) Provided they really do something about the lake... that day i went there they were digging the road, hopefully its to improve the drainage of the lake... . Agree! How are they going to do with the lake ,not only beautifying but long term lake management plan . Any one raise this question to them ?
Homesweet8789
Dec 5 2015, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 4 2015, 11:07 PM) SA also said lake water will be purified to swimming pool quality. Have u ever challenge SA for official facts from Mah Sing ? This is huge lake , not simply an Olympic size swimming pool. And what he know about the water quality grade for swimming pool ?
Homesweet8789
Dec 5 2015, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 5 2015, 12:04 PM) Mah Shing only assignned GS agent, they very PRO on promise thing  Haha agreed ! Even the stars could be plucked from the sky lol
Homesweet8789
Dec 6 2015, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(sukitena @ Dec 6 2015, 07:22 PM) hello all. considering to buy lakepark, seems like similar concept with lakeville, also has lake. the lakepark thread is so quiet, nobody here bought unit there? https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry77688374Their rooms are big but dun like the location and layout plan. No MRT and the traffic is heavy especially the selayang roundabout. Not sure how credible is the developers and their promise to deliver this beautiful Project. It will be great if they manage the lake well like DPC ππ. Personal views
Homesweet8789
Dec 6 2015, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(sukitena @ Dec 6 2015, 08:24 PM) Tq. I heard the developer jl99 is new player, this is first project. As for the MRT, even lakeville dont have MRT? But it is near to ktm tmn wahyu i believe Lakeville would have 2 MRT line 2 nearby , walking distance approximately 700m
Homesweet8789
Dec 16 2015, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(syahidie @ Dec 15 2015, 05:43 PM) lakeville Residence Latest Construction progress at 15 Dec 2015 Cool ! More sharings  Lakeville owner FB https://www.facebook.com/groups/272480069614288/This post has been edited by Homesweet8789: Dec 16 2015, 09:44 PM
Homesweet8789
Dec 18 2015, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(kswee @ Dec 17 2015, 06:46 PM) China State Construction Engineering Coming in. lets see how fast the project will be! R they new player in Malaysia ? Knowing that they are established company with solid base from China
Homesweet8789
Dec 18 2015, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(kswee @ Dec 17 2015, 06:46 PM) China State Construction Engineering Coming in. lets see how fast the project will be! R they new player in Malaysia ? Knowing that they are established company with solid base from China
Homesweet8789
Dec 21 2015, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(kswee @ Dec 20 2015, 08:07 PM) They have been here since merdini johor started. With the managment of chinaman. Ic,r they good?
Homesweet8789
Jan 7 2016, 08:05 PM
What is current taken rate ?
Homesweet8789
Jan 25 2016, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(Roy QO Properties @ Jan 24 2016, 02:57 PM) I think this lakeville is a big development in Jalan Ipoh  Yup it is big, probably new icon @ jln Ipoh
Homesweet8789
Feb 2 2016, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(BoboC @ Feb 2 2016, 12:12 AM) According to the S&P, it was mentioned 48 months. I just called developer today and they said completion shall done by end of 2018. Mine is Block F. If I am not mistaken, 42 floor in a block. Block F still in pilling stage if not mistaken
Homesweet8789
Feb 16 2016, 07:40 PM
What is the package offer now compare to last year?
Homesweet8789
Feb 17 2016, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(shioks @ Feb 17 2016, 10:09 AM) CSCEC is big but has been black listed by World Bank. Any ideas why?
Homesweet8789
Feb 21 2016, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(rookienyc @ Feb 20 2016, 10:14 PM) Yes. Limited units are still available. Understand that there is rebate which you can off set with downpayment hence you down payment is low. Booking RM5k only... Keen? When last block to be launch?
Homesweet8789
Mar 8 2016, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(abcstop @ Mar 8 2016, 07:56 PM) anyone know the 1% referee rebate still valid. i am buying a unit, can share Still got 1% meh ? Thought that was long time offer ago. They give $8888 rebate until end March 2016 This post has been edited by Homesweet8789: Mar 8 2016, 08:14 PM
Homesweet8789
Mar 10 2016, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Mar 10 2016, 07:43 PM) this property is leasehold right? Yeah leasehold
Homesweet8789
Mar 10 2016, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(yummylolly8888 @ Mar 10 2016, 02:45 PM) Hi. Any commend about the Taman Beringin unresolved incinerator issue? Hmm, dunno what to comment further as it has been quiet . Whether proceed or suspended , no news
Homesweet8789
Mar 11 2016, 06:28 AM
QUOTE(yummylolly8888 @ Mar 11 2016, 12:33 AM) Just bought a unit here too. My agent told me that it's dry and not be used anymore. Is it true. This incinerator has been proposed for years but heard tender was conducted to build it . I dun get wat u mean by dry not to be used anymore. Whether gov going to suspend , cancel or build it , still no news This post has been edited by Homesweet8789: Mar 11 2016, 06:50 AM
Homesweet8789
Mar 14 2016, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(nubJeff @ Mar 13 2016, 11:41 PM) I just done thr medical checkup requested by Etiqa insurance for my this unit, I guess my loan going to disburse and start to pay monthly installment. My loan from Maybank. Anyone else having the same process with me? Why there is a need for medical checkup ? I never being asked to do it when applying for loanπ
π
π