Coolermaster GeminII, discuss anything this cooler here

james2306
post Jun 6 2007, 12:21 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(kerryking @ Jun 5 2007, 10:17 AM)
Wat case are u using?
i wondering could it fit into a CM Centurion 5 case..
yes, can fit, check out the product release sheet at the GeminiII page at coolermaster website.. in the pdf, they show it fixed in 2 cases, i think one is C5, not sure tho
james2306
post Jun 11 2007, 11:38 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

and u can put the 2 12cm fans on top to angle towards ur rams, to cool them too
james2306
post Jun 17 2007, 03:19 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

OMG... ive always been calling this cooler GEMINI II... so stupid!!
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

today i just realise when i saw on the box properly it said GeminII... sweat.gif sweat.gif
i tght i kena tipu wit some china imitation or sumthin!! laugh.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by james2306: Jun 17 2007, 03:20 AM
james2306
post Jul 10 2007, 12:39 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

guys, i finnaly got the fans for my Gemin II,
now i wonder if that coolermaster TIM they gave along wit the package is good?

any recomendations of other brands? and possibly, where to get as well tongue.gif
thx
james2306
post Jul 27 2007, 08:09 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(storm88 @ Jul 27 2007, 11:30 AM)
/offtopic
i am oging to conduct a CPU cooler head to head compare review.
i am going to take Tuniq120, Xigmatek, TR X120, AC Freezer7, Asus Silent Tower,CoolerMaster GeminII.

er.. just wanted to ask if anybody could lend me his geminII for the purpose?

don hav that such $$ to fork out to buy all in one shot .. sweat.gif
whats ur location Storm?

i bought a GeminII to fix for my CPU, but havent found time to put yet...

tght wanna do tmrw... if u want to borrow, i dun mind..
james2306
post Sep 18 2007, 01:16 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

i love my geminII

c2d E6420

idle ~ 39
load ~ 45

Fan speed normal

if high.. brows.gif

edit : non aircon room thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by james2306: Sep 18 2007, 01:17 AM