sad.gif

This post has been edited by DEz012: Jun 14 2008, 12:43 AM
DEz012
post Jun 14 2008, 10:40 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(ryudox @ Jun 14 2008, 01:08 AM)
What game is that? HALO 2? i recognise that gun in halo 1.
QUOTE(madman20 @ Jun 14 2008, 01:53 AM)
Lol..that's Unreal 2...yes..it's a single player game where there's a "story"..lol
Yes it's Unreal 2. This game is hard even on normal difficult those aliens sure knows how to run around & come in a pack of 5 to 1 . This game still runs fine on my P4 spec with 6200 GC.
DEz012
post Oct 2 2008, 07:27 PM

574 posts

Crysis Warhead

[attachmentid=613640]

[attachmentid=613642]

[attachmentid=613643]

DEz012
post Dec 20 2008, 09:27 PM

574 posts

This post has been edited by DEz012: Dec 20 2008, 09:29 PM
DEz012
post Dec 20 2008, 09:33 PM

574 posts

DEz012
post Dec 21 2008, 10:49 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(yuka @ Dec 21 2008, 06:31 AM)
omg... its a "Legendary"  thumbup.gif ... already out meh?
Yes its out but got quite bad review score by gamespot but for my review decent gameplay, ok graphics & so-so story.

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Dec 21 2008, 10:02 AM)
what game is that? notworthy.gif
First screen is COD 5 : World at War
The rest was Legendary
DEz012
post Dec 21 2008, 12:12 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(arct @ Dec 21 2008, 11:55 AM)
is legendary good? it used to be on my download queue list, but read alot of bad reviews about it so i figured i could save some bandwidth for other games and deleted it.
Just only play it for awhile, so cant give much comment. But all i can say is just like playing Turning Point Fall Of Liberty or Crimes Of War difference is the character has power that can heal & blast those creatures away. Graphics were just ok even set to max. Can play it if your boring nothing to do, just get the rip version save alot of time.
DEz012
post Dec 28 2008, 01:12 AM

574 posts

0.0413sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:58 AM