Jul 24 2017, 10:22 PM
288 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
1. Brand - Any
2. Budget - 1000-1200 3. Specs - Good Battery and Movie/Gaming 4. Type/size - 5.5" |
Aug 27 2017, 02:13 PM
I need a phone budget 1k-1.2k
Its for my mom to use mostly for facebook,whatsapp,taking picture etc. She is 60 years old so please recommend some sifu |
Aug 29 2017, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(starz92 @ Aug 28 2017, 05:22 PM) so what are you getting for your mom..lols. What are you getting this one forAnyway fellow sifus, I am looking at P10 lite. The only function I am looking at would probably be the connectivity / network reception. My Nexus 5x just kena the boot loop case so looking for replacement for it. The thing that impressed me the most for the Nexus 5x is the network reception capability. It is much stronger compared to flagship phone like Iphone and Samsung S8+ . So I am in need of a phone with good network reception. Not sure how to look at it through the phone spec since most of it is the same... Price range RM1k+ S8 Plus not enough meh kacau saja |
Aug 18 2020, 09:21 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1.Brand: Any (Using M1 A1)
2. Budget: RM900-RM1000 3. Specs: 6GB For watching movie, Gaming. Please help Sifu. |
| Change to: | 2.2229sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:20 AM |