129 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

HONDA CIVIC Club V2, 3 TT in 3 months! Thanks guys!

kelvin5807
post Jan 11 2007, 07:32 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Jan 11 2007, 02:40 PM)
Yea man, where to buy it, someone please advice.  nod.gif I want this sticker on my car!  brows.gif
u print out!! then going sticket shop..to make it!
kelvin5807
post Jan 11 2007, 07:34 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(Reon @ Jan 11 2007, 11:02 AM)
Funny sticker, but too bad, I can't stick this. My EG has not VTEC.  yawn.gif
Welcome man. Is that your civic in the avatar? Post some pix here, will ya?  cool2.gif
Such "healthy" life. Good, good. thumbup.gif
har..!! wanna show my civic at here?
i scare give ppl smile ...gegee..!!
my civic is normal lah!!hhee

This post has been edited by kelvin5807: Jan 11 2007, 07:34 PM
SimonsayZ
post Jan 11 2007, 07:38 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(kelvin5807 @ Jan 11 2007, 07:32 PM)
Print out? laugh.gif Lame. I bet the quality sucks if done in sticker shops.
Awan Afuqya
post Jan 11 2007, 07:46 PM

=)
1,796 posts

Spotted a nice white EG.

SimonsayZ
post Jan 11 2007, 08:11 PM

2,792 posts

That's nice indeed. thumbup.gif Ive seen a few white EG but this one is good.
uchan
post Jan 11 2007, 09:35 PM

427 posts

May I know how's the fuel consumption for 2005 and 2006 of civic (in per litre)?

This post has been edited by uchan: Jan 12 2007, 03:59 PM
TSReon
post Jan 11 2007, 10:14 PM

One Club Man
3,907 posts

QUOTE(MtV @ Jan 11 2007, 07:25 PM)
Wow sweet , and me and my friend keep wondering why our uncle aunties or dad own those eg and ek civic that time, if not can pass it down to us =P.

if pek corner very nice feeling ler but WARNING to those driving kelisa stock with 13 inch rim , can do drifting with that (try before with 3 ppl in car , me mom sis) then mom pull my ear after that corner.. =P
Hahaha, EG and EK not young anymore, but they are considered the last batch of "sports car look" in Civic series, some more got B16A! cool2.gif

Hahaha, don't pray pray with pek corner, man. It's dangerous if your car is not stable or your skill is not there yet. I always pek corner at Subang there, got a big daytone O-turn, with 3 lanes. Each lane also tried, and some quite dangerous at high speed. Luckily my 15" rims plus lower car body help in stability. icon_rolleyes.gif

And always remember... don't race or pek corner with someone in your car. You don't wanna hurt or scare your love ones, don't you?? smile.gif

QUOTE(kelvin5807 @ Jan 11 2007, 07:29 PM)
when u TT !! i scare i cant go ...! becoz i working at other place !! this 16th i have back in KL....!!
Then we TT after 16th loh. laugh.gif

QUOTE(kelvin5807 @ Jan 11 2007, 07:32 PM)
You're kidding right? sweat.gif You at least need the original source file to print, else the result will be crap.

QUOTE(kelvin5807 @ Jan 11 2007, 07:34 PM)
har..!! wanna show my civic at here?
i scare give ppl smile ...gegee..!!
my civic is normal lah!!hhee
We only laugh on your england. tongue.gif Just share your car pix here, man. No worry. Ours also stock cars. We are not mod gang (well, most of us whistling.gif). biggrin.gif

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Jan 11 2007, 07:38 PM)
Print out?  laugh.gif Lame. I bet the quality sucks if done in sticker shops.
Or maybe hire me to trace the design and go for print?? brows.gif

QUOTE(Awan Afuqya @ Jan 11 2007, 07:46 PM)
Spotted a nice white EG.

Well if I ever get a black paint for my SR3, I will consider the changing colours of the rear taillights, change to red and white like this one. Damn chun. drool.gif

QUOTE(uchan @ Jan 11 2007, 09:35 PM)
May I know how's the fuel consumption for 2005 and 2006 (in per litre)?
You can always check Honda website, my friend. smile.gif
TSReon
post Jan 11 2007, 10:17 PM

One Club Man
3,907 posts

To Kelvin5807... You're new, right?? Next time use the multi-quote function when you wanna reply multiple post. Also, I think you had exceeded your signature limit by putting too many stuffs there. Try to reduce it or it will get wiped away by Mod in no time. sweat.gif
egiewan
post Jan 11 2007, 10:20 PM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Jan 11 2007, 02:40 PM)
Yea man, where to buy it, someone please advice.  nod.gif I want this sticker on my car!  brows.gif
I also want! Stick at the passenger seat so that Reon can see brows.gif I think I smell another TeamES member here tongue.gif
MtV
post Jan 11 2007, 10:38 PM

Starry Starry Skies
1,685 posts

QUOTE(Reon @ Jan 11 2007, 10:14 PM)
Hahaha, EG and EK not young anymore, but they are considered the last batch of "sports car look" in Civic series, some more got B16A! cool2.gif

Hahaha, don't pray pray with pek corner, man. It's dangerous if your car is not stable or your skill is not there yet. I always pek corner at Subang there, got a big daytone O-turn, with 3 lanes. Each lane also tried, and some quite dangerous at high speed. Luckily my 15" rims plus lower car body help in stability.  icon_rolleyes.gif

And always remember... don't race or pek corner with someone in your car. You don't wanna hurt or scare your love ones, don't you??  smile.gif
yupz, passenger safety 1st,
And as long u know ur car well then can pek,but rarely doing tat blush.gif , just in the past wanna feel how it's like to pek, who dun wanna try blush.gif

haha lets make a bulk order for that sticker then , so many ppl wan it cool2.gif

This post has been edited by MtV: Jan 11 2007, 10:40 PM
Daniel89
post Jan 11 2007, 10:45 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Jan 11 2007, 05:00 PM)
wah toyota spotted.. nvm, if u wanan join for tt session can also

now we have kelisa vtec as well as toyota VTEC LOL tongue.gif

i tink i got a bad feeling about my loan.. couple of bank came back to me liau//

loan approve but amount too little cos the car old liau... aiseh

i tink 2 more banks havnt got back to me.. we shall see  sweat.gif
else there goes my EK:P
Hehe i hope i can join too leh sad.gif ! Now i stay at Cheras Utama i want go tuition at near Leisure Mall my mom also dont allow me drive haiz.. omg Loan problem >.< ! MUST GET THE CAR LEH !! Wah if loan cannot really sayang lor sad.gif Hehe Toyota VTEC !
QUOTE(Reon @ Jan 11 2007, 05:29 PM)

I see... That one is quite old model right? Not sure is AE9x or what. Anyway, Toyota Corolla is a nice car. Their suspension/lower arm always the most reliable one, even better than Honda. You seldom hear people complain about Toyota cars. It's just that, they are not that sporty in outlook and performance (with VTEC to boost). Still, it's a nice car. smile.gif

Yeah it still quite new i think the suspension still working fine now already 10 years+ if i'm not wrong wacko.gif eh Reon that car can rev till how many ah ? 5k ? 6k ? Really scare it will kong since it so old liao XD !!!
TSReon
post Jan 11 2007, 11:34 PM

One Club Man
3,907 posts

QUOTE(egiewan @ Jan 11 2007, 10:20 PM)
I also want! Stick at the passenger seat so that Reon can see brows.gif
Passenger seat?? Nia. You not allow people to sit in your ES, how to see?? whistling.gif
Anyway, I don't wear bra, so it got nothing to do with me. whistling.gif Show it to your mom. whistling.gif

QUOTE(MtV @ Jan 11 2007, 10:38 PM)
And as long u know ur car well then can pek,but rarely doing tat  blush.gif , just in the past wanna feel how it's like to pek, who dun wanna try blush.gif

haha lets make a bulk order for that sticker then , so many ppl wan it  cool2.gif
Yeah, in my view, pek corner is even more dangerous than speeding to max speed. I tried both, tackle corner gives me more thrill, and more danger! sweat.gif But still, I overtake people during that corner... tongue.gif

QUOTE(Daniel89 @ Jan 11 2007, 10:45 PM)
Yeah it still quite new i think the suspension still working fine now already 10 years+ if i'm not wrong wacko.gif eh Reon that car can rev till how many ah ? 5k ? 6k ? Really scare it will kong since it so old liao XD !!!
My suspension all replaced already, but very fast got sound one. grumble.gif Really cannot compare to Toyota's. Eh, what's wrong with revving your engine?? As long as you don't pass the redline, it shall be fine. Just keep the maintenance well (5k, 10k mileage to change engine oil), then your engine should be doing fine. My car is already 13 years (this year), and I everyday rev till 5k when exiting toll. cool2.gif Just burn the carbon only. Hohoho~ cool.gif
Daniel89
post Jan 11 2007, 11:37 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(Reon @ Jan 11 2007, 11:34 PM)
My suspension all replaced already, but very fast got sound one. grumble.gif Really cannot compare to Toyota's. Eh, what's wrong with revving your engine?? As long as you don't pass the redline, it shall be fine. Just keep the maintenance well (5k, 10k mileage to change engine oil), then your engine should be doing fine. My car is already 13 years (this year), and I everyday rev till 5k when exiting toll. cool2.gif Just burn the carbon only. Hohoho~  cool.gif
I see hehe ok tomorrow will try that normally the car mostly drive by my dad one biggrin.gif ! So is time for me to test wahhaha but still i hope i can have a VTEC biggrin.gif ! I want to feel the G force rclxm9.gif
egiewan
post Jan 12 2007, 12:19 AM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

QUOTE(Reon @ Jan 11 2007, 11:34 PM)
Passenger seat?? Nia. You not allow people to sit in your ES, how to see?? whistling.gif
Anyway, I don't wear bra, so it got nothing to do with me. whistling.gif Show it to your mom. whistling.gif
Yeah, in my view, pek corner is even more dangerous than speeding to max speed. I tried both, tackle corner gives me more thrill, and more danger! sweat.gif  But still, I overtake people during that corner... tongue.gif
My suspension all replaced already, but very fast got sound one. grumble.gif Really cannot compare to Toyota's. Eh, what's wrong with revving your engine?? As long as you don't pass the redline, it shall be fine. Just keep the maintenance well (5k, 10k mileage to change engine oil), then your engine should be doing fine. My car is already 13 years (this year), and I everyday rev till 5k when exiting toll. cool2.gif Just burn the carbon only. Hohoho~  cool.gif
Next TT you wear bra la whistling.gif whistling.gif laugh.gif
andyjyneo
post Jan 12 2007, 04:33 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

do you welcome an accord owner to join civic club?
i love vtec and honda!
wink.gif
jenatic
post Jan 12 2007, 04:35 AM

341 posts

moon still havent kao tim pujuk da banks to help him get his gf har? bloody hell i cant wait anymore, I NEED TO FIND SIMON already! I cant wait anymore, i wanna feel teh vtec y0h!!

"VTEC JUST KICK IN YO!"
SimonsayZ
post Jan 12 2007, 09:40 AM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(MtV @ Jan 11 2007, 10:38 PM)
And as long u know ur car well then can pek,but rarely doing tat  blush.gif , just in the past wanna feel how it's like to pek, who dun wanna try blush.gif

haha lets make a bulk order for that sticker then , so many ppl wan it  cool2.gif
Bulk order sounds good, Im in. But problem is where to get it. Dont tell go print from picture cause that is bloody lame idea. smile.gif

QUOTE(egiewan @ Jan 12 2007, 12:19 AM)
Next TT you wear bra la whistling.gif  whistling.gif laugh.gif
I second that. Wear a black or red bra and stuff some tissues in ya. Sure looks good. nod.gif

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jan 12 2007, 04:33 AM)
i love vtec and honda!
wink.gif
Sure can. Join us for the next TT if possible. Date and time is yet to be decided. Ask our team leader Reon. Kekekeke... whistling.gif

QUOTE(jenatic @ Jan 12 2007, 04:35 AM)
moon still havent kao tim pujuk da banks to help him get his gf har? bloody hell i cant wait anymore, I NEED TO FIND SIMON already! I cant wait anymore, i wanna feel teh vtec y0h!!
"VTEC JUST KICK IN YO!"
Me again? Aiyo, Im not the only guy with vtec lor. Hahaha... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by SimonsayZ: Jan 12 2007, 09:41 AM
moon*
post Jan 12 2007, 10:04 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

no men.. havnt kautim..
nxt week will try with the internal staff..
they say might be able to help me go around it.. so.. but may take up to 1 week
the seller is kind enough to wait for me too.. he also knows i wan the car badly lol.. tongue.gif

jenatic, u can always feel VTECS in gt4 tongue.gif, ME CANT cos my lens cant read gt4. ishh mega_shok.gif

"VTEC JUST KICK IN YO!"
This post has been edited by moon*: Jan 12 2007, 10:51 AM
TSReon
post Jan 12 2007, 12:18 PM

One Club Man
3,907 posts

QUOTE(Daniel89 @ Jan 11 2007, 11:37 PM)
I see hehe ok tomorrow will try that normally the car mostly drive by my dad one biggrin.gif ! So is time for me to test wahhaha but still i hope i can have a VTEC biggrin.gif ! I want to feel the G force  rclxm9.gif
Just don't over-rev your engine and it will be fine. nod.gif Haha, you don't need VTEC to feel the G-Force. Just try any Turbo car is good enough already. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(egiewan @ Jan 12 2007, 12:19 AM)
Next TT you wear bra la whistling.gif  whistling.gif laugh.gif
Very funneh~~~ What about we see some K20A-powered ES kena overtaked during corner by a fella EG Hatch without VTEC at all?? cool2.gif

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jan 12 2007, 04:33 AM)
i love vtec and honda!
wink.gif
Sure welcome, man. Accord is our big brother. And we are in one big Honda family. VTEC is our religion. laugh.gif

"VTEC JUST KICK IN YO!"
You sound so despo. sweat.gif

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Jan 12 2007, 09:40 AM)
Sure can. Join us for the next TT if possible. Date and time is yet to be decided. Ask our team leader Reon. Kekekeke...  whistling.gif
Team leader your head. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(moon* @ Jan 12 2007, 10:04 AM)
no men.. havnt kautim..
nxt week will try with the internal staff..
they say might be able to help me go around it.. so.. but may take up to 1 week
the seller is kind enough to wait for me too.. he also knows i wan the car badly lol.. tongue.gif
Hahaha, if the seller can wait, then it's your luck loh. Be brother with him, ask him teach you how to fully utilise the car. brows.gif tongue.gif

Once again, good luck man! wink.gif
moon*
post Jan 12 2007, 12:30 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

well, i guess the seller should knwo i m serious lo, takan i so free go down JB to play play haha.

well.. he;s willing to wait another week or so for me to settle.. if still cannot, i duwan keep him waiting lo..

let go of it lo mebbe..

QUOTE(Reon @ Jan 12 2007, 12:18 PM)
Hahaha, if the seller can wait, then it's your luck loh. Be brother with him, ask him teach you how to fully utilise the car. brows.gif tongue.gif

Once again, good luck man! wink.gif

129 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.1900sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:40 PM