QUOTE(wcypierre @ Nov 20 2015, 12:49 PM)
Has this changed? I tried it and it says:You will be charged RM20.00 and agreed to T&C for this service @ u.com.my/tnc/1205
1 Confirm
0 Back
00 Main Menu
I tried *118*2*3# and seems to work.
U Mobile Fan Club v3, Power Prepaid, Hero Prepaid, U28?
Dec 27 2015, 09:06 AM
6,113 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pokey Oaks |
Dec 27 2015, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(wcypierre @ Dec 27 2015, 11:28 AM) not sure because my sim is not with me right now. Can any other members verify on this? Yup yup others please verify.on the other hand, you can also download the umobile app to check on the quota balance Yes I have the app, I'm looking for alternative in case I'm out of data coverage |
Dec 28 2015, 01:27 PM
I'm in central KL. My connection shows H+. But still, sometimes there appears to be no data. Example: my Whatsapp messages don't get sent and don't get received. And my DI.FM streaming stops for a few minutes. Anybody else face this?
Have to consider MNP to others liao. |
| Change to: | 0.0209sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:10 PM |