12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

U Mobile Fan Club v3, Power Prepaid, Hero Prepaid, U28?

TSwcypierre
post Jan 14 2016, 07:36 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

Dear valued customers, please note that our Self Care, Online Store and My U Mobile app, services will be temporarily unavailable from 12am - 4am on 15 January 2016 due to system upgrades. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
http://www.u.com.my/

This post has been edited by wcypierre: Jan 14 2016, 07:36 PM
WhySoSerious12
post Jan 15 2016, 05:42 PM

192 posts

------

This post has been edited by WhySoSerious12: Jan 15 2016, 05:43 PM
TSwcypierre
post Jan 15 2016, 09:28 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(WhySoSerious12 @ Jan 15 2016, 05:42 PM)
------
anyway, I believe that both of you have to be there because that's what I did when I did it for my parent's DiGi number.
TSwcypierre
post Jan 24 2016, 03:31 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

Does anyone knows that if we purchase the sim card from Giant (buy 50 ringgit groceries and get it for RM1/2/3), can we perform mnp instead of using the number on the simcard?

This post has been edited by wcypierre: Jan 24 2016, 03:31 PM
dgboy
post Jan 24 2016, 03:40 PM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Jan 24 2016, 03:31 PM)
Does anyone knows that if we purchase the sim card from Giant (buy 50 ringgit groceries and get it for RM1/2/3), can we perform mnp instead of using the number on the simcard?
Yes, this should be possible.

1 Register the new sim at Giant using the identical details of the existing number you want to port in.

2 Follow the instruction on UM website to port in.

3 Watch out for the port out sms confirmation request on the existing number.

I suggest waiting a few days between steps 1 and 2.

This post has been edited by dgboy: Jan 24 2016, 03:45 PM
CnY Garage
post Jan 27 2016, 03:27 PM

1,569 posts

your all information, tomorrow will Launch a new plan

P70 HERO PLUS Plan

stay tune. cool2.gif
Chrono-Trigger
post Jan 27 2016, 03:42 PM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Jan 27 2016, 03:27 PM)

P70 HERO PLUS Plan

stay tune. cool2.gif
hmm
omega10
post Jan 27 2016, 03:43 PM

427 posts

P70 HERO PLUS Plan

stay tune. cool2.gif
Plans are cheap but coverage is very bad.
TSwcypierre
post Jan 27 2016, 05:52 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

P70 HERO PLUS Plan

stay tune. cool2.gif
10gb + free call? brows.gif
Chrono-Trigger
post Jan 27 2016, 08:14 PM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

bring forward unused data??
TSwcypierre
post Jan 27 2016, 08:18 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Jan 27 2016, 08:14 PM)
possible too, since there has been rumors about it at the other forum

This post has been edited by wcypierre: Jan 27 2016, 08:19 PM
CnY Garage
post Jan 28 2016, 10:37 AM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Jan 27 2016, 05:52 PM)
10gb + free call?  brows.gif
hmm, so far I know is about the MEMBER Line

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Jan 27 2016, 08:14 PM)
this is a big surprise if they do so, because their data is too cheap, if able to bring forward then very huge impact, so I less expect on this cool2.gif
TSwcypierre
post Jan 28 2016, 11:26 AM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Jan 28 2016, 10:37 AM)
hmm, so far I know is about the MEMBER Line
this is a big surprise if they do so, because their data is too cheap, if able to bring forward then very huge impact, so I less expect on this  cool2.gif
I've been seeing people talking about carry forward data at the c forum, not sure if it is for this plan or not hmm.gif
CnY Garage
post Jan 28 2016, 12:00 PM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Jan 28 2016, 11:26 AM)
I've been seeing people talking about carry forward data at the c forum, not sure if it is for this plan or not  hmm.gif
i got the latest brochure but not dare to post here yet tongue.gif
but not sure about the data carry forward since this is only the feature, not a new plan with new brochure
TSwcypierre
post Jan 28 2016, 12:05 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Jan 28 2016, 12:00 PM)
i got the latest brochure but not dare to post here yet  tongue.gif
but not sure about the data carry forward since this is only the feature, not a new plan with new brochure
pm brows.gif is there a dinner for the launch like last time?
CnY Garage
post Jan 28 2016, 12:21 PM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Jan 28 2016, 12:05 PM)
pm  brows.gif  is there a dinner for the launch like last time?
ya got invited but not attending tonight cry.gif but got lucky draw for Proton Iriz, hope I get it rclxm9.gif
TSwcypierre
post Jan 28 2016, 12:38 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Jan 28 2016, 12:21 PM)
ya got invited but not attending tonight  cry.gif but got lucky draw for Proton Iriz, hope I get it  rclxm9.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif I only get to know it from my friend, don't have the privilege to join cry.gif
CnY Garage
post Jan 28 2016, 01:33 PM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Jan 28 2016, 12:38 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif I only get to know it from my friend, don't have the privilege to join  cry.gif
haha i am not going, so got empty place, u might sneak in with my company name tongue.gif
TSwcypierre
post Jan 28 2016, 05:58 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Jan 28 2016, 01:33 PM)
haha i am not going, so got empty place, u might sneak in with my company name  tongue.gif
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif so the plan will be released tmr?
TSwcypierre
post Jan 28 2016, 07:03 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Jan 28 2016, 01:33 PM)
haha i am not going, so got empty place, u might sneak in with my company nameĀ  tongue.gif
I wonder if U Mobile will counteroffer DiGi's smartplan 75 or not tongue.gif (5 ringgit more but has iflix, unlimited whatsapp, wechat and 30gb of cloud storage where inbound and outbound are not counted, as well as music streaming from music apps)

This post has been edited by wcypierre: Jan 28 2016, 07:04 PM

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0781sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:07 PM