25 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> KVReninem vs RO Player

rigmortis
post Nov 20 2015, 02:03 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Nov 20 2015, 01:50 PM)
Thanks stalker, I won alot of money, and I don't share secrets with the others, hence I was labelled and heckled.

Ok clap to the loser, with his shitty aud acc. can close the thread
Lol! I am not a stalker. Especially a guy like you who hits on ktards with female tags. If it makes you any happier, I only stalk gays and obviously you are not.

Anyway, interesting cuz the reason you give for being sidelined and the reason they gave for sidelining you is totally different. It's more consistent with the latter judging from the female replies on this thread.
AnythingK
post Nov 20 2015, 02:06 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 20 2015, 12:43 PM)
Wait till we females screenshot the PMs we get from RO player. laugh.gif
I am still waiting.
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 20 2015, 02:06 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(FauxHawk @ Nov 20 2015, 01:31 PM)
100k only?  Rest of his money put where
lol donno.

QUOTE(Little Whisper @ Nov 20 2015, 01:32 PM)
Im not sure but i also wonder why GGC ppl called unker ROP as sinkalan hmm.gif
Wth is a sinkalan?

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 20 2015, 01:40 PM)

since you want it dearly. Here`s my proof for daily slips.

will delete in 3 mins.
Come on bro. I just missed it. How much was there???
SUSCherryx
post Nov 20 2015, 02:08 PM

440 posts

who are them?
munkeyflo
post Nov 20 2015, 02:08 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Nov 20 2015, 02:06 PM)
I am still waiting.
Haha. Dowan la. Dowan to be so bad first. tongue.gif

And his PMs very susah to screen shot wan, I dunno why it comes in individual PMs instead of all compiled into one.

zhou.xingxing
post Nov 20 2015, 02:10 PM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 20 2015, 02:08 PM)

And his PMs very susah to screen shot wan, I dunno why it comes in individual PMs instead of all compiled into one.
i hvn rcved any... means i not attractive enuf?> sad.gif
rigmortis
post Nov 20 2015, 02:11 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Table Fan @ Nov 20 2015, 02:10 PM)
Can i show mine instead?
Let's one-up these 2. Like AFK nia.

Show me yours and I'll show you mine.
AnythingK
post Nov 20 2015, 02:14 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 20 2015, 02:08 PM)

Curious weh, if just 1 or 2 female getting pm, normal lar.
But...but...macam got a lot female getting also.. laugh.gif
KVReninem
post Nov 20 2015, 02:15 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Nov 20 2015, 03:36 AM)
lol donno.
Wth is a sinkalan?
Come on bro. I just missed it. How much was there???
laugh.gif too late. nothing significant. laugh.gif

cause someone said shitty. laugh.gif
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 20 2015, 02:20 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 20 2015, 02:15 PM)
laugh.gif too late. nothing significant. laugh.gif

cause someone said shitty.  laugh.gif
lol come on bro? Was your Australian money more then his 100k after convention???
rigmortis
post Nov 20 2015, 02:21 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Nov 20 2015, 02:14 PM)
But...but...macam got a lot female getting also..  laugh.gif
ROulette players, they dont bet on only 1 number.

They tend to build towers on a cluster of numbers within a quadrant. He is applying the same theory I guess on chasing girls.

Crude, but effective.

This post has been edited by rigmortis: Nov 20 2015, 02:22 PM
SUSs2peMocls
post Nov 20 2015, 02:25 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(seven1100 @ Nov 20 2015, 12:12 PM)
these 2 uncle has been fighting and baiting each other to show bank screenshot / slip..

so ur fight now approved, who no ball to show first is a loser.
Confirm RO Player is winner. He every week RM10k plus income yo!
KVReninem
post Nov 20 2015, 02:25 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Nov 20 2015, 03:50 AM)
lol come on bro? Was your Australian money more then his 100k after convention???
That is just daily. laugh.gif of course your don't keep too much cash for nothing and brag on it.

A tip. its just one account. Not my other accounts.

inb4 AFP/AIB come knocking my door.

For P&C matter. I rather not disclose anything more in this forum smile.gif

munkeyflo
post Nov 20 2015, 02:26 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Nov 20 2015, 02:10 PM)
i hvn rcved any... means i not attractive enuf?> sad.gif
No female tag kot. He suspect you is male.

I dunno lehh.. You ask him la laugh.gif

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Nov 20 2015, 02:14 PM)
But...but...macam got a lot female getting also..  laugh.gif
Basically he will PM PM females, some say he hints for sex, some he keypochi ask a lot of personal questions, then when the girls don't layan him, he will start edi la.
Say they all liars la, dishonest la, stubborn la, old la, high maintenance la, rude la, lousy attitude la, cannot find partner la, yada yada. Then he will continue to taunt the fellow female forumer on either his posts/threads/siggy for some time.

I understand he is not welcomed in the /k gambling thread and now, the Aussie career thread also. Since few years back, I also know he was not welcome in other threads in certain parts of the forum, e.g. FB&I.

That's what I gather la. But ain't nobody got time for him. Just on and off, I wonder why he spend so much time on /k and have not found his perfect girl yet.
rigmortis
post Nov 20 2015, 02:28 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Table Fan @ Nov 20 2015, 02:13 PM)
but i am not interested in yours unless you can transfer some to me.
All I have is debt. I indirectly work for the Malaysian banks.

If still interested, I'll PM you the accounts and amount to bank in every month.
KVReninem
post Nov 20 2015, 02:30 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 20 2015, 03:56 AM)
No female tag kot. He suspect you is male.

I dunno lehh.. You ask him la laugh.gif
Basically he will PM PM females, some say he hints for sex, some he keypochi ask a lot of personal questions, then when the girls don't layan him, he will start edi la.
Say they all liars la, dishonest la, stubborn la, old la, high maintenance la, rude la, lousy attitude la, cannot find partner la, yada yada. Then he will continue to taunt the fellow female forumer on either his posts/threads/siggy for some time.

I understand he is not welcomed in the /k gambling thread and now, the Aussie career thread also. Since few years back, I also know he was not welcome in other threads in certain parts of the forum, e.g. FB&I.

That's what I gather la. But ain't nobody got time for him. Just on and off, I wonder why he spend so much time on /k and have not found his perfect girl yet.
rclxms.gif thank you for such insight munkeyflo wub.gif

I wasnt aware of such. sweat.gif

I feel sorry for the Aus career thread. Can help clean up.

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Nov 20 2015, 02:32 PM
munkeyflo
post Nov 20 2015, 02:32 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Nov 20 2015, 02:30 PM)
Thanks for spreading lies, u will regret it.
Oops. Start edi lor. Lol.
ate
post Nov 20 2015, 02:33 PM

629 posts

RO player show ur wealth la whistling.gif

munkeyflo
post Nov 20 2015, 02:35 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Nov 20 2015, 02:34 PM)
No wonder no bf, everyone look down on u..so stop fueling lies,  hatred, and nonsense remarks which I never did.

Stop being a low life, u start talk like /k instead like mod.
wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
rigmortis
post Nov 20 2015, 02:37 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 20 2015, 02:32 PM)
Oops. Start edi lor. Lol.
Sometimes, I am curious how these ppl are in real life. Are they really this toxic and obnoxious?

I would not want to know them personally, just to observe. From afar.

Not sure if it's only me, but ppl like these does make me curious as to the working of a human mind and how they interact with the society.

25 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 

0.0219sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:25 AM