12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

EcoSanctuary @ Canal City v3, on the way to sanctuary...

Jasoncat
post Nov 28 2015, 10:20 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 28 2015, 09:02 PM)
Nope, you are not alone.
But i believe all the disappointment can reach a 'comfort point' through discussion where the discussion still ongoing.
President Wong is not a happy buyer kah? hmm.gif
Jasoncat
post Nov 29 2015, 12:39 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Nov 29 2015, 12:30 AM)
Mark up so much discount 5% pun tak rasa
Hehe... willing seller willing buyer.
Jasoncat
post Nov 29 2015, 09:15 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 29 2015, 12:39 AM)
Hehe... willing seller willing buyer.
-

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Nov 29 2015, 09:16 AM
Jasoncat
post Nov 29 2015, 09:16 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Nov 29 2015, 01:32 AM)
Let's see how many willing
Hehe... EW has sold thousands of houses already including President Wong, Lucky boss, you and me and etc - we are willing buyers, aren't we?
Jasoncat
post Nov 29 2015, 09:28 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Nov 29 2015, 01:31 AM)
U strong supporter hehe

Die hard smile.gif
If you are talking about its execution capability, its creativity, its township planning, its sincerity in greeting the customers - yes you can say I'm the supporter and fansi of EW. biggrin.gif
Jasoncat
post Nov 29 2015, 03:42 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Nov 29 2015, 03:13 PM)
Creativity, sincerity, I very much agree on EW. Their SA are most well trained.

I beg to differ on execution and township planning. This yet to be proven, let's see in another few years how EM turns out. Most buying now based on Tan Sri reputation.
No doubt Tan Sri LKS has sound reputation in the market but I will attribute a significant part of the success to his team, sth which is valuable and envy by many players. One can infer the success of township planning from the masterplan way before the end products are ready. On the execution part, perhaps one can get an idea from the speed EW bringing a project from planning to execution (commencement of sale and construction) and how EW put things into works. Further, starting from scratch to become a top developer (shall be top 3) in terms of sales in just 2 to 3 years time is also a testimony of its success.
Jasoncat
post Dec 4 2015, 09:05 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Dec 4 2015, 07:41 PM)
Parque Residence New Video - 4th Dec'15

New Parque Residence video for tomorrow official launching  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Nice video! thumbup.gif
After signing the SPA at SEH quick quick come here and sign the purchase form.
Jasoncat
post Dec 4 2015, 11:19 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Kkkong2015 @ Dec 4 2015, 11:08 PM)
very nice  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif signing soon yeh  icon_rolleyes.gif
Congrats! rclxms.gif
Jasoncat
post Dec 5 2015, 10:14 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Dec 5 2015, 10:05 AM)
Today Parque really launch meh? No ad also, so super low profile, only see Mellowood brochures today.
Never too late to know and go and book one laugh.gif
Jasoncat
post Dec 5 2015, 08:06 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Dec 5 2015, 08:01 PM)
See president, told u adey, I don't believe health check will attract people lar. The Making Soap few weeks back was full house.
Malaysian have no health conscious? hmm.gif
Anyway, I agree with you - don't think health campaign is a good marketing strategy to pull crowd.
Jasoncat
post Dec 9 2015, 02:26 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Dec 9 2015, 02:21 PM)
brows.gif brows.gif

[attachmentid=5479658]
It was a successful event when the Windmills landed on EM. See whether ES manage to replicate the success wink.gif
Jasoncat
post Dec 10 2015, 06:45 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Dec 10 2015, 05:30 PM)
Eco World Development Bhd has surpassed its sales target of RM3bil for the financial year 2015

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...bbcc/?style=biz
No 2 after SPS.
Jasoncat
post Dec 10 2015, 06:57 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Dec 10 2015, 06:50 PM)
your contribution still lacking yet that's why no 2.
Hmm... you want to direct the statement to bro longshot? hmm.gif tongue.gif

Jasoncat
post Dec 10 2015, 10:39 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Dec 10 2015, 10:36 PM)
BBB for next year ya for BBCC 👍🏻
Will miss the boat then. For me, I want to wait my current holdings fully completed only then consider to invest further (if still have bullet then)
Jasoncat
post Dec 10 2015, 11:03 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Dec 10 2015, 10:42 PM)
What is SPS Sales achievement?
RM3.45B for the 12-month period from 1/11/2014 - 30/10/2015 and is said to be on track to achieve RM4B by 31/12/2015 (14 months - as SPS changes its financial year end from 30/10 to 31/12 effective this year)
Jasoncat
post Dec 10 2015, 11:06 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Dec 10 2015, 11:04 PM)
Hehe... I small fly oni.
Won't make much difference.

Saving bullets for 2016.... mah
Join the party, we are waitimg for you.
Jasoncat
post Dec 11 2015, 08:30 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Dec 10 2015, 11:41 PM)
Tq Jason kor smile.gif
Wah, EM thread very hot now, u still got time to layan small fly like me. Tqvm
QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Dec 11 2015, 12:34 AM)
Seems like the discussion in EM is so hot till can feel the heat in ES.
Lol. Raining season is over or the open burning in Indon has spread over here? tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Dec 11 2015, 12:06 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 11 2015, 10:35 AM)
Bro LS abandon EWS lor, supporting SPS now! laugh.gif
That's the reason why SPS still no 1, but if LS bro BBB EW then the ranking may change.
laugh.gif tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Dec 11 2015, 12:08 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Dec 11 2015, 10:39 AM)
what an effort by meow kor in EM notworthy.gif
Truly inspired and motivated by President Wong biggrin.gif
Jasoncat
post Dec 11 2015, 02:44 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Dec 11 2015, 02:31 PM)
Jason boss, as u had noticed, President Wong and team are very demanding but more subtle and diplomatic, amicable solutions to get a win-win situation for both buyers and developers.

Naturally, every buyer has very high expectations towards EW products due to the hyped-up marketing and premium pricing, so it is only logically for buyers to demand the best from EW. Hence, this is something not to be taken lightly by EW.

What EW lacks in build-quality and quality fittings, in place they offer a wholesome township living with lush and beautiful landscapes, well planned township with great security features, infrastructures and accessibilities.

With EW exceptional customer service experience and engagement, it is one of the best if not the best, making it the envy among its industry peers. How often do one get a personal letter from the GM of a company, taking time to explain and offer further assistance to buyer. And how often do one get a GM to sit down patiently with a group of anxious buyers and slowly explaining every details. Read TA forum and we can see how bad is their SA service attitude and gossiping on customers.

Personally, I can see that EW is continuously striving to improve themselves. Managing customers expectations is one of their core values, if manage professionally this would in turn reduce buyers' tensions and frustrations. And I do take a liking towards what had been shared by bro ameliorate, "broken promise will turn to disappointment, frustration will turn to hate, hate will turn to war-mongering and ultimately ZERO SALES".

We as proud owners of EW properties, should continue to nudge them and gently remind them to work hard for every cent that we had invested!
Boss, btw EM and ES the situation is different in the sense that I couldn't agree more that there are elements of sabotage rather than pure motive of getting solution in EM. Personally, I try to avoid to initiate the gethering of buyers at EM sales gallery but given the continued nuisance I just want to put an end to it. I communicated with EM/EW and they are quite open and responsive to tomorrow's meet-up and I do hope to have something fruitful then.

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0461sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:56 PM