abubin
post Nov 23 2015, 11:22 AM

10,423 posts

QUOTE(smttyh @ Nov 23 2015, 11:08 AM)
Yup , the price gap is only 500. So I decided to get 6s+
Eventhough 6 plus is still relevant, I would have made the same decision as you given the circumstances. Cause the 2gb ram is totally worth the extra RM500. And the secondhand 6plus selling in Malaysia is just too overpriced. People just buy without thinking on 2nd hand iphones. Good for me to sell mine later... smile.gif

This post has been edited by abubin: Nov 23 2015, 11:23 AM
Lego Warfare
post Nov 23 2015, 11:34 AM

4,302 posts

Don't forget the bend factor with the iPhone 6 gen, can affect your resale value as well
TSsmttyh
post Nov 23 2015, 11:47 AM

77 posts

So i think my decision on buying the 6s+ is right.
sfotsy
post Nov 23 2015, 11:48 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(smttyh @ Nov 19 2015, 05:29 PM)
Planning to get an iphone 6 plus but is that still a good buy now?
Hi Check this out and read hope will help you here.

http://www.ipos7.com/apple-iphone-6-vs-app...iphone-6s-plus/

In fact i almost want to get Apple IP6 but because due to the recording video that with 4k i choose 6sPlus

TSsmttyh
post Nov 23 2015, 12:10 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(sfotsy @ Nov 23 2015, 12:48 PM)
Hi Check this out and read hope will help you here.

http://www.ipos7.com/apple-iphone-6-vs-app...iphone-6s-plus/

In fact i almost want to get Apple IP6 but because due to the recording video that with 4k i choose 6sPlus
Alright thanks dude

SUSkimsim
post Nov 23 2015, 12:18 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Money has no issue, then get new iPhone 6s or plus lah

If wanna budget and plan to used 1 year only.
Then get iPhone 6 good than enough.

TSsmttyh
post Nov 23 2015, 12:43 PM

77 posts

Thanks guys for all those suggestions and advices. You guys are awesome!

This post has been edited by smttyh: Nov 23 2015, 12:44 PM
westlife
post Dec 14 2015, 09:21 AM

12,295 posts

it is better to get the iPhone 6s instead.
chephren
post Dec 18 2015, 11:36 PM

88 posts

So TS did you buy the 6 or the 6s?
jichuen
post Dec 18 2015, 11:42 PM

627 posts

don't listen to anyone and buy what makes your feel right. provided you have a right budget
1kokies
post Dec 19 2015, 12:59 AM

532 posts

i just bought a second iP6+ last week, did not go for the 6s+, so there you go

0.0133sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 07:53 PM