> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart

firestonez
post Nov 24 2015, 11:54 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(stix @ Nov 24 2015, 11:49 AM)
Another question mate, one seller told me he is selling a 30ml nicotine with the strength of 100mg but he claims it is not mixed with pg yet. What does that mean and how do i go around that if i were to make my diy in 6%?
use eliquid calculator.. example

http://www.steam-engine.org/juice.asp
firestonez
post Nov 25 2015, 09:50 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(clarkblitz @ Nov 25 2015, 09:21 AM)
so much poison this week
Ipv D3 la,
xcube mini coming this week, wonder how much it's gonna cost?
already got shop sell xcube mini.. price around rm220
firestonez
post Nov 25 2015, 10:18 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(clarkblitz @ Nov 25 2015, 10:03 AM)
so fast? which shop selling adi?
with or without battery?
online shop actually..

xcube mini
firestonez
post Nov 25 2015, 03:48 PM

545 posts

My vape mail is missing. Said delivered but i didnt receive it.. sweat.gif

firestonez
post Nov 25 2015, 07:53 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(syafiq0211 @ Nov 25 2015, 07:03 PM)
have u checked at the pos laju office yet?
Nope.. Not yet. BTW it's a registered mail from fasttech.
firestonez
post Nov 25 2015, 08:23 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Nov 25 2015, 08:09 PM)
ur address cyberjaya?? coz mine also like that, they pass to dengkil first, then post to cyber, if nobody home, they pas to cyberjaya PO
Yup Cyberjaya using my office address. Yours also stated delivered but need to collect at cyber po?

QUOTE(rockettj @ Nov 25 2015, 08:15 PM)
maybe the driver planned to deliver and it started raining. he'd already put in the paperwork.  just a possiblility cause it's happened to me w/them as well and it came next day hmm.gif
But it's stated delivered on 24/11. Now already 25/11.
firestonez
post Nov 25 2015, 09:32 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 25 2015, 08:25 PM)
when this happened to my sister, the person in charge of pos Malaysia for Selangor (the office in pj new town) dropped by my house and explained to her that on the slip (which riders fill in themselves with just the house and road number) the address written was different than our actual address.

so my sister asked her friend that sent the parcel to send a picture of the receipt and it clearly states the right address. the guy basically explained that this is a serious mistake and the rider could legit get jail time under some act.

but my sister just decided to get the idiot that sent to the wrong address and couldn't retrieve the package to pay her. way undervalued. but better than getting all of her future parcels getting shat on.

tl;dr - local post memang bangang
Luckily my item only worth rm30

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Nov 25 2015, 08:31 PM)
i think it just meant that your item have been delivered to your local post office
usually when it delivered to recipient
it will show status of "Delivered-<name of recipient>"
Registered mail also will update like posted laju?

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 25 2015, 08:32 PM)
Yo, firestonez just saw you placed another order for the Crius. You saw the complaints in the thread? He still hasn't sent my unit. The seller joenida has been screwing around with us. He won't reply in Shopee chat. When I msg him on whatsapp he'll reply after 2.00am. He's curt and rude when he replies on whatsapp. I wont buy from joenida again. If he doesn't send by today I reckon all of us are gonna complain to Shopee.

Hope yours goes smoothly.
Yup I know. Already read about the late delivery from your post few page back. But For a cheap price I don't mind even have to wait for a week. Just now checking. Can trace my Parcel..

firestonez
post Nov 25 2015, 10:06 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Nov 25 2015, 09:46 PM)
ohh..my mistake  sweat.gif
i double check with mine previous order from FT
it say the same as yours

p/s:
call the pos malaysia hotline and screw them kaw2  laugh.gif
cry.gif vmad.gif

QUOTE(sibun @ Nov 25 2015, 09:51 PM)
wanna to try diy ejuice . is okay with this item ? wanna to diy strawberry vanilla . totally noob. suggest me. prefer creamy. fruity also cann. share la recipe haha  icon_question.gif

Simple recipe
http://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/104221/...rries+and+Cream
firestonez
post Nov 26 2015, 04:01 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Nov 26 2015, 03:31 PM)
willing to go further....
but not like into different state further....  doh.gif
icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Can try contact this shop

https://www.facebook.com/MVCyberjaya/
firestonez
post Nov 26 2015, 06:21 PM

545 posts

Receive my obs crius.. Come with velocity deck.
The v2 build is better than this v3. Material also look different. Hmmm..
firestonez
post Nov 26 2015, 07:15 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(syafiq0211 @ Nov 26 2015, 06:29 PM)
pics please  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
V2
http://i.imgur.com/OMukcLP.jpg

V3
http://i.imgur.com/mZDXOxE.jpg

Can see different materials use inside afc.
Afc harder to adjust on v3 and there's a slight gap between afc and the top part.
Can feel the tank wobble a bit when on mod.
Maybe I got a bad batch. Need others to review.

JimL

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Nov 26 2015, 07:01 PM)
Where you bought from with velocity deck?
Shopee - joenida
firestonez
post Nov 26 2015, 08:14 PM

545 posts

Shopee coupon

Black = 50% discount. Cap at rm30
firestonez
post Nov 26 2015, 08:46 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(arimii @ Nov 26 2015, 08:35 PM)
minimum how much to apply discount ? only work on rm100 above. tried under rm100 invalid
It state "no minimum. Applicable to all item in the collection only."
Not all item can apply black coupon..

firestonez
post Nov 26 2015, 08:56 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 26 2015, 08:48 PM)
The authentic Freakshow Mini is only USD7.10 on FT.  Has 3 air slots for single/dual coil. Was busy just now. Just took a good look and yes the plastic piece on the topcap will melt.

Why didn't you write a bad review on Joenida's Freakshow page? I'm gonna write one later.

Hamsom

Not so much worries from Alexng. His buddy, Saw is a forumer here. Some of the guys here know Alex.
There a button on the right side of user page to report about the user and in item page to report about the item to shopee.
firestonez
post Nov 26 2015, 09:49 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 26 2015, 09:22 PM)
The last case of e-cigarette exploding in Ipoh, the guy used a Royal Hunter Mini.
So all you Ipoh lang, Royal Hunter is off limits. Lol.

rjb123

Efun now charges for shipping and I think its cheaper at 3F. Free shipping at 3F.

http://www.3fvape.com/vv-vw-mod/7124-authe...ml#.VlcFqrXlt1Z

firestonez

Dang, is Shopee your first or second home? Lol.

Was busy. Am just about to wash my Crius V3 and give it a vinegar bath. How does the V3 compare to the V2? Vapewise I mean? Airflow and flavor?
Lulz.. Always scouting on shopee for cheap deal. Later flip the price and sell to fellow Vapers at office. whistling.gif
Vapewise both are identical.

Have same problem with both my crius.
Put screwdriver in refill hole. Hold it tight and twist the glass.

This post has been edited by firestonez: Nov 26 2015, 09:53 PM
firestonez
post Nov 27 2015, 06:55 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(akira87 @ Nov 27 2015, 06:42 PM)
Hi all,

This is my 1st time posting here, but been lurking around this thread for quite some time.

Recently i bought a tc mod (evic mini) and ti wire to try tc for the 1st time. However, when i choose tc ti mode, the tc protection kicks in even though i set it to the max temperature. But it able to fire in nickel tc mode. Anyone know why?

Ti wire 26awg, 7wrap micro coil,  0.17ohm in ti mode and 0.28 in nickel mode.
Same problem as my evic mini. It's a known problem in Ti mode
firestonez
post Nov 30 2015, 11:39 AM

545 posts

Finally pos office call me. They able to trace my ft vape mail. It's delivered to wrong company address just a few block from my office.

That company didnt try to send or at least call me.. lulz
firestonez
post Dec 1 2015, 08:04 AM

545 posts

Having a series of bad luck this month.. Ordered charger from lelong but receive a mechanical mod and a rda. Haihhh....
firestonez
post Dec 1 2015, 09:30 AM

545 posts

I think it will serve better as dildo and buttplug sweat.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by firestonez: Dec 1 2015, 09:34 AM
firestonez
post Dec 1 2015, 09:59 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(sibun @ Dec 1 2015, 09:46 AM)
who sifu to recoil and rewick subtank mini v3 ? come give some tip to recoil and rewick. what size kanthal to use , wrap coil , and diameter . before this, member only tolong.
My setup
2.5mm, 7wrap, 26awg

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0373sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:23 PM