> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart

azuhri
post Nov 21 2015, 04:37 AM

176 posts

Guys, im favoring creamy flavor and i think i might made a mistake by buying high wattage mod coz with the russian 91% tank and 9-12mg flavors, i dont even need the high watt. Max i need is maybe 40watts.

Right now im using ipv3li 200w, can u guys suggest me mini box mod that use dna chip with max 40watts only? I dont care how it looks as long as it hve 40w and small in size. Other suggestion also im okay. Thanks a lot sifus!

Edited : size does matter! Mini as possible but, with dual battery. Conclusion is i wanna mini mod with 40w l, small in size and can use dual battery and awesome like me. That's it!

This post has been edited by azuhri: Nov 21 2015, 04:39 AM
azuhri
post Nov 21 2015, 03:53 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(z3r0h @ Nov 21 2015, 05:08 AM)
the smallest form factor with dual batteries i can think of is the vaporshark dna200 that is 200watts. most dna40 devices (if not all) is a single battery operated. just googled, and saw hana modz dna40 which does not worth the price, as expensive as investing on dna200 device.

the reason y u feel u dont need high wattage mods is because ure using russian 91% (same as kayfun design) and also 9-12mg juice.

if u use rda/rdta with (dual coil / tri-coils / quad-coils) + (clapton / alien / twisted / etc) + (stainless steel / nickel / nichrome / titanium wire) , that will require higher wattage and somehow refine ur vaping experience.
Thanks for ur kind words but im juz a simple plug and play guy, no time to od that complicated build haha, thats why 40w already enough. Well then im gonna try look for vaporshark then. Ohh wats ur thought on lost vape's products, the efusion, esquare and epetite. Love the fibre finish. But dont know issit gonna feel good in hand.

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Nov 21 2015, 10:13 AM)
if you not fancy on TC feature
you might try ijoy a160
the smallest dual battery size claim  thumbup.gif

p/s:
found out that the new model will come out
same feature with ijoy asolo with "taste control" (TC)
http://www.gearbest.com/temperature-contro.../pp_264705.html
This new model issit? Hard to find. Better suggest me established model hehe. Anyway thanks!
azuhri
post Nov 21 2015, 11:02 PM

176 posts

Lel i feel guilty. From one person trying to explain to me bout mod as i am newbie, it led to argument between pipu here. So sorry, i never intended to do any damage here.

Owell, thanks for the advice given. Vaporshark and sx mini i rily like them both but the price is dang expensive. Didnt know lost vape's mod hve internal battery, i thought external. Maybe going to wait for a while and just use ipv3li till i found the right one to change. Thanks again to all!
azuhri
post Nov 22 2015, 02:36 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Nov 21 2015, 05:00 PM)
you can try ask vapor hub
https://www.facebook.com/Vapor-Hub-Seri-Kem...01225196725810/

not sure if they still got stock left
but on last promotion, they sold it for rm100
they also have other branch in setapak and sunway
Thanks a lot mate!

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 21 2015, 11:07 PM)
Im a happy IPV3 Li user. laugh.gif

Hahaha orite bro!

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 22 2015, 12:08 AM)
No worries. Normally we're here bantering, joking, comparing who's got the largest butt plug etc. We just don't like it when someone tries to force his opinion on everybody.
If you're looking for a SX Mini, wait for the new ML class to be released.
http://www.angelcigs.com/wismec-reuleaux-r...-authentic.html

Should be coming here soon. Around USD60 so its cheap and good.
Looks gooding this one. Sx line also ya?

QUOTE(z3r0h @ Nov 22 2015, 12:31 AM)
says the one that flaming me when i was giving my opinion.

azuhri don't have to feel guilty, some people are just a-hole. since u wanted the DNA chip + slim + 2 batteries which already cost that much i was just suggesting that if u want that there's the price tag and that price tag is almost like a DNA200 mod, might as well get a DNA200 mod.

the person i suggested to wanted SPECIFICALLY DNA chip and that's what i suggested base on my opinion. then got called FANBOI for no reason, LOL
Thanks for ur suggestion. I'll try to get my hands on VS to get the feel holding it.
azuhri
post Nov 22 2015, 05:16 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(Xnet @ Nov 22 2015, 12:21 AM)
Will get this when I get to the states next month
Can tumpang or not??? Really interested with that price tbh.

QUOTE(z3r0h @ Nov 22 2015, 03:12 AM)
the reuleaux rx200 is not sx chip, its by joyetech.

u can have a look and feel but the price is steep, u can consider the Hcigar VT200 if u really are looking for DNA200 chip, as its cheaper.

SX Mini ML Class has yet to release, u might wanna wait if u really are looking for high-end and see how it goes from there if u have a mod to vape on for now.

IMO, why i am going for the DNA200 instead of the yihi is because of the support for firmware, but they might fix it in the SX350J-V2 chip that so many 'fanbois' here are defending about it. looking at the support for SX350J a lot of end-users are angered by them, so hopefully the V2 has more flexibility.

again its IMO, not trying to brainwash certain people here  rolleyes.gif  whistling.gif

side note:
what exactly is ur budget/willing to spend on a mod?
Depends. No exact budget. But if can get lower with my preference then ok edy. Mobility is important to me! Hehe
azuhri
post Nov 22 2015, 03:32 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(z3r0h @ Nov 22 2015, 06:06 AM)
SX Mini ML class is single battery just FYI, since u mentioned u wanted 2 batteries mod.
what mod u using? there's no best battery, depends on how much power output u use on ur mod.

LG HG2 = 3000mAH with 20A max recommended for ~50watts (single battery mods)
Sony VTC4 = 2100mAH with 30A max recommended on mech mods/super high wattage usage. hard to find but on fasttech still available.
Samsung 25R (Green Newer Version, Blue older version) 2500mAH with 20A for both. same as LG HG2 recommendation.
I know but now im in love with that wismec 200w lol. Looks like beef up d2 haha. What do u think about aspire's battery? 2500mah one. Gooding or not?
azuhri
post Nov 23 2015, 10:38 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Nov 23 2015, 09:07 AM)
after lower 6mg to now 3mg.really does vape more cilaka ni

how to stop nic addiction ni
Try kraken 13.2 mg nic. Sure vape less and conlanfirm stop smoking edy. Gao gao strong.

Im selling iPV3 Li (Silver colour) if anyone interested btw.
azuhri
post Nov 25 2015, 08:30 AM

176 posts

How much d3 gonna cost including the tank eh?
azuhri
post Dec 7 2015, 03:01 AM

176 posts

Hi, wanna ask sifus here.

1. Wat is the smallest single battery (can take out battery) mod?

2. Can sbody macro vaporshark use LG HG2 Brown (3000mah) battery?

azuhri
post Dec 7 2015, 06:14 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Dec 7 2015, 03:24 AM)

Thanks! Looks nice. How much issit and u think malaysian seller have this or not?

This post has been edited by azuhri: Dec 7 2015, 06:15 AM
azuhri
post Dec 8 2015, 12:40 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Dec 7 2015, 08:17 PM)
El cheapo! Pay da money, wait a couple of weeks.

http://www.gearbest.com/vv-vw-mods/pp_227517.html
Haha thanks man! Been searching for smallest mod lel since 20watts is the max power i use. Eyeing on macro VS but im still open for anything smaller. If u found any other little/mini/micro/antsize mod later do quote me ya haha. Thanks!

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0506sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:47 AM