QUOTE(Th_yee @ Nov 24 2015, 02:44 AM)
Anyone know where can i get space jam juices in kl area ? Tqvm biggrin.gif
You may try tomato vape in sunway mentari

awekuda
post Nov 26 2015, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Nov 26 2015, 02:57 PM)
Sorry for the long delay, just receive my battery from alexng so here it goes.

The main reason for posting this is to share with you guys the differences between two different LG HG2 from different vendors. I bought a piece of LG HG2 from alexng along with my evic mini mod a month ago and I have no issues with them. Long story short, I sold off my mod along with battery and re-purchase another set from another seller. The first issues that I'm facing with the new battery is that I couldn't charge it with my dedicated 18650 charger without using a magnet or screwdriver to make a connection whereas the old one from alexng charge just fine. Another issues I have with the battery is that on my evic mini, I keep getting weak battery notification on screen even it's just pulling 5amp, exactly the same notification when using my old 18650 that salvage from laptop batteries. Do I feel safe when using them? Not at all.

So, what's the main differences between them? Look at the positive post between the two, the one I'm having issues with is a little flat and the brown wrapping on it is not equal with one another. Other than that, the printing on the brown wrapper also have differences in the print quality. The genuine one from alexng is way sharper and cleaner.

Hope it helps.
LG pun kene clone ?? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
awekuda
post Dec 2 2015, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(suj87 @ Dec 2 2015, 02:33 PM)
What flavours have you tried? Their tobacco any good? Might give it a whirl since cheap hehe
Liqua best tobacco ...turkish tobacco.. taste like rokok daun.. haha
make sure start with 6mg.. even 6mg make ur head berdengug already..

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0398sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:18 AM