> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart

Noobi3
post Nov 25 2015, 08:13 PM

4,984 posts

Any strawberry yogurt / cheesecake or fruity cream for recommendation ? Tried Beard 05 , Unicorn Milk , Taffy Man but not really to my taste ... Settled for Fuzion Prime's Strawbery in yo soul but looking for other options . Thanks
Noobi3
post Nov 25 2015, 08:42 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Nov 25 2015, 08:25 PM)
You can try Good Vibes - pineapple,passion fruit etc., Lick It - creamy peachy or Pony on Acid - berries laced with strawberry.
All of them by SMAX. I have them in 30mls. PM or visit [My Link] if interested. Cheers.
Got sample to test or else i will end up taking a fill and then pass rest of it to my friend
Noobi3
post Nov 26 2015, 04:01 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Nov 25 2015, 10:13 PM)
Be a good friend and do that haha. smile.gif
What do you mean tester? Im a small time businessman.
I have Lick It for testing if you could come over and meet me.
Lets PM rather than hijacking the thread. Cheers.
Alright bro

QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 26 2015, 12:39 AM)
Some updates

[attachmentid=5371823]
Try The Real Strawberry Cheesecake. I bought 3 of them because it is good.
QUOTE(xhakox @ Nov 26 2015, 01:44 AM)
Maybe u can try Milk Man by One Hit Wonder?
QUOTE(sway @ Nov 26 2015, 09:28 AM)
there's also Schwartz The Upside.

http://n9ne.my/product/the-schwartz-upside/
Thanks , will source them out . Btw , where to get the real strawberry cheesecake ?
Noobi3
post Nov 26 2015, 05:09 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(sway @ Nov 26 2015, 04:22 PM)
http://n9ne.my/product/the-real-strawberry-cheesecake/

available here also.

free delivery plus can earn points to convert it to money for your next purchase.

http://www.thejuicemachine.net/index.php?r...ory&path=20_336

apparently out of stock at the juice machine
Ah ok , no prob . Will drop them a message . Thanks a lot
Noobi3
post Nov 28 2015, 06:44 PM

4,984 posts

Sorry , still new to vaping and need some advice from the sifus here . Currently running SOV on P3 while using SquapeRS , dual coil , on radius . Different person giving different advice , asking to switch SquapeRs to P3 and run a single coil set up while SOV on radius , partly for the higher Watt capability . Problem is , I'm running KFv4 on another P3 so dont actually fancy another single coil and I prefer a flavor setup , in between 1.4-1.6 and .75 for dual coil .... OR should I just run SOV on the VaporShark DNA200 instead ? Only bring out 1 radius + 1 P3 all the time for different liquid , while rest i mostly leave it at home or in the office . Carrying 3 + 2 phones and my pocket is gonna tear oledi sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Noobi3: Nov 28 2015, 06:50 PM
Noobi3
post Nov 29 2015, 02:41 AM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Nov 29 2015, 01:06 AM)
SOV more suitable on Radius to be honest. Anyway, does it leak badly? Heard the staff over at vape shop saying it leak a lot and don't recommend me to buy.
Unless u tilt it 90 degress , takes like 4-5 sec of tilt and it starts to leak out from the vent . But it's a dripper so even with 3ml of "tank" , it's not covered up fully like a standard tank
Noobi3
post Nov 29 2015, 11:44 AM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Nov 29 2015, 03:12 AM)
How's the flavor though? Play around with the deck, quite similar to le magister.
For the price , it's good . How much are they selling it here anyway ? Friend help me get it from US , USD45 for it

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0415sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:49 PM