> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart

Hamsom
post Nov 26 2015, 12:50 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Nov 26 2015, 12:33 PM)
anyone know where can i get below item around Subang, Shah Alam, cyberjaya area ?
Urgently need to buy for a friends from Singapore.
he is coming down for 1 day trip tomorrow.
please help.
Thanks  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

[attachmentid=5374708]
I had one of this before. Damn shop guy said i can use it with my kbox mini. Then balik cannot fire. ..zzz.. sold it off. But sedap tho.
mi-g
post Nov 26 2015, 12:59 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 26 2015, 12:49 PM)
I tot wisnec reuleaux is DNA chipset haha. I was misinformed haha

Eh who knows Shopee black Friday wat time start yea??
this mod have 2 version.. one is with ori DNA200 chip, another one is using inhouse RX200 chip.. price is almost half for RX200 version
gnomemaster
post Nov 26 2015, 01:04 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 26 2015, 12:59 PM)
this mod have 2 version.. one is with ori DNA200 chip, another one is using inhouse RX200 chip.. price is almost half for RX200 version
Oh no wonder la. Saw 3fvape offering rx200's for 42.99$ before coupon discount.

2 chipset big different??

Btw, Mau buy juice?? Schwartz hehe
grandpa
post Nov 26 2015, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 26 2015, 11:43 AM)
there's also a version using the rx200 chip by joyetech coming soon, which is relatively cheaper

http://www.wismec.com/product/reuleaux-rx200

I'm not a fan of regulated mods but I could tell you from personal experience, flavour attys with a somewhat restricted airflow paired with a 40w device is more than plenty.

but if you're looking for plumes for days while not sacrificing flavour in say a dripper or some of the newer subohm style tanks with relatively more airflow, 60-80w would be perfect c:
Ah, at long last, a fellow forummer with the same thinking.

Since I started vaping till today, my fav tank is the Aspire Nautilus. Vaping it at a miserly 12 watts gives me all the flavor I need. For those days that I want to chase clouds, I'll break out my derringer or forge rda.

Though super sub-ohm is not my style, I have nothing against anyone indulging in it, even to the expense of dropping juices on after burners for that extra boost.
amco
post Nov 26 2015, 01:22 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Nov 25 2015, 09:54 PM)
Evic VTC Mini now rm280, i bought mine from him rm130 only before sweat.gif
eVic VTC Mini with Tron atomizer and with more colours, gold, red, ...maybe blue
mi-g
post Nov 26 2015, 01:24 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 26 2015, 01:04 PM)
Oh no wonder la. Saw 3fvape offering rx200's for 42.99$ before coupon discount.

2 chipset big different??
Btw, Mau buy juice?? Schwartz hehe
donno man. coz its not out yet. better wait some reputable reviewers make review 1st.. especially rip trippers or VapnFagan
L3nnon
post Nov 26 2015, 01:27 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Nov 26 2015, 02:27 AM)
ahh shiat! got dry hit even at 25w! vmad.gif
Bro you need to primed your coil.. I experienced before what you are facing now.
gnomemaster
post Nov 26 2015, 01:31 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 26 2015, 01:24 PM)
donno man. coz its not out yet. better wait some reputable reviewers make review 1st.. especially rip trippers or VapnFagan
Uurgghh can't stand riptrippers lol.
Grimmgreen and the rest oso not so bad lol
hallucinogen
post Nov 26 2015, 01:35 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(L3nnon @ Nov 26 2015, 01:27 PM)
Bro you need to primed your coil.. I experienced before what you are facing now.
Did prime, but maybe not enough
amco
post Nov 26 2015, 01:37 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(Roshie @ Nov 26 2015, 12:38 PM)
Get the new model : Herakles Plus By Sense (Sub-Ohm Tank)

http://www.efun.top/herakles-plus-sub-ohm-tank-by-sense.html
inexsis
post Nov 26 2015, 02:16 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(Roshie @ Nov 26 2015, 12:38 PM)
VapeEmpire Subang got no stock.
any idea other shop who sell it ?

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Nov 26 2015, 12:50 PM)
I had one of this before. Damn shop guy said i can use it with my kbox mini. Then balik cannot fire. ..zzz.. sold it off. But sedap tho.
lol

QUOTE(amco @ Nov 26 2015, 01:37 PM)
Get the new model : Herakles Plus By Sense (Sub-Ohm Tank)

http://www.efun.top/herakles-plus-sub-ohm-tank-by-sense.html
my friend got it in Singapore. and seller there also out of the OCC. they said they got it from Malaysia.
since my friend is coming to Malaysia for 1 day business trip.
he ask me to find it for him.

any idea guys/girls ? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
9 shop i ask...either never carried or out of stock.
deng !
hallucinogen
post Nov 26 2015, 02:28 PM

86 posts

Saw a few members here mention name alexng, may anyone share any link to his sales thread or online store?
Roshie
post Nov 26 2015, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Nov 26 2015, 02:28 PM)
Saw a few members here mention name alexng, may anyone share any link to his sales thread or online store?
shopee.com.my/alexng
sale not on yet
Roshie
post Nov 26 2015, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(inexsis @ Nov 26 2015, 02:16 PM)
VapeEmpire Subang got no stock.
any idea other shop who sell it ?
lol
my friend got it in Singapore. and seller there also out of the OCC. they said they got it from Malaysia.
since my friend is coming to Malaysia for 1 day business trip.
he ask me to find it for him.

any idea guys/girls ?  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
9 shop i ask...either never carried or out of stock.
deng !
Deng! sorry to hear that. Are you still limited to shops in SA, Subang and cyber? or u willing to go further
Andy0625
post Nov 26 2015, 02:57 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Nov 24 2015, 10:27 AM)
do you mind uploading picture of the battery for comparison?
Sorry for the long delay, just receive my battery from alexng so here it goes.

The main reason for posting this is to share with you guys the differences between two different LG HG2 from different vendors. I bought a piece of LG HG2 from alexng along with my evic mini mod a month ago and I have no issues with them. Long story short, I sold off my mod along with battery and re-purchase another set from another seller. The first issues that I'm facing with the new battery is that I couldn't charge it with my dedicated 18650 charger without using a magnet or screwdriver to make a connection whereas the old one from alexng charge just fine. Another issues I have with the battery is that on my evic mini, I keep getting weak battery notification on screen even it's just pulling 5amp, exactly the same notification when using my old 18650 that salvage from laptop batteries. Do I feel safe when using them? Not at all.

So, what's the main differences between them? Look at the positive post between the two, the one I'm having issues with is a little flat and the brown wrapping on it is not equal with one another. Other than that, the printing on the brown wrapper also have differences in the print quality. The genuine one from alexng is way sharper and cleaner.

Hope it helps.

This post has been edited by Andy0625: Nov 26 2015, 02:58 PM
awekuda
post Nov 26 2015, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Nov 26 2015, 02:57 PM)

The main reason for posting this is to share with you guys the differences between two different LG HG2 from different vendors. I bought a piece of LG HG2 from alexng along with my evic mini mod a month ago and I have no issues with them. Long story short, I sold off my mod along with battery and re-purchase another set from another seller. The first issues that I'm facing with the new battery is that I couldn't charge it with my dedicated 18650 charger without using a magnet or screwdriver to make a connection whereas the old one from alexng charge just fine. Another issues I have with the battery is that on my evic mini, I keep getting weak battery notification on screen even it's just pulling 5amp, exactly the same notification when using my old 18650 that salvage from laptop batteries. Do I feel safe when using them? Not at all.

So, what's the main differences between them? Look at the positive post between the two, the one I'm having issues with is a little flat and the brown wrapping on it is not equal with one another. Other than that, the printing on the brown wrapper also have differences in the print quality. The genuine one from alexng is way sharper and cleaner.

Hope it helps.
LG pun kene clone ?? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
mi-g
post Nov 26 2015, 03:26 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Nov 26 2015, 02:57 PM)

crap. after looking at your HG2 and then inspect mine, i think i've bought the fakes ones.

damn it the seller says its ori. have to contact him again and ask for explanation mad.gif vmad.gif
kayent
post Nov 26 2015, 03:28 PM

213 posts

looks like a clone/rewrap
Andy0625
post Nov 26 2015, 03:28 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 26 2015, 03:26 PM)
crap. after looking at your HG2 and then inspect mine, i think i've bought the fakes ones.

damn it the seller says its ori. have to contact him again and ask for explanation  mad.gif  vmad.gif
Before you point the finger at seller, I guess it's better for you to contact lg battery division directly beforehand. It might be a different batch and I did not state it's fake or clone in my post.
inexsis
post Nov 26 2015, 03:31 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(Roshie @ Nov 26 2015, 02:33 PM)
Deng! sorry to hear that. Are you still limited to shops in SA, Subang and cyber? or u willing to go further
willing to go further....
but not like into different state further.... doh.gif
icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0182sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:18 PM