> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart

arimii
post Nov 20 2015, 01:12 AM

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 19 2015, 11:58 PM)
https://www.fasttech.com/product/1659700-au...c5-3-6v-2600mah

Swedenpost so it can go through customs. 4-8 weeks arrival
Since when does custom tahan vape stuff ? I'm a little lost here.
Hackezkk
post Nov 20 2015, 01:30 AM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

QUOTE(arimii @ Nov 20 2015, 01:12 AM)
Since when does custom tahan vape stuff ? I'm a little lost here.
its not kastam, its battery stuff are not allowed .maybe they did not post via airplane, but with ship
JimL
post Nov 20 2015, 01:38 AM

QUOTE(marklarg @ Nov 20 2015, 01:07 AM)
will do that if i still can't get it right...
thumbup.gif
https://www.fasttech.com/forums/3455700/t/1870526/got-mine

Follow the pix. Your cotton can be a bit shorter but just make sure you have enough cotton in the juice channel.
arimii
post Nov 20 2015, 01:45 AM

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Nov 20 2015, 01:30 AM)
its not kastam, its battery stuff are not allowed .maybe they did not post via airplane, but with ship
I see . Awaiting my drip tips from FT actually
faridr
post Nov 20 2015, 01:54 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(marklarg @ Nov 20 2015, 01:07 AM)
will do that if i still can't get it right...
thumbup.gif
Have you tried closing the airhole, top fill, then put the tank upside down around for 10 seconds? Did that and my tank no longer leaking
ghoss
post Nov 20 2015, 02:03 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(marklarg @ Nov 19 2015, 11:15 PM)
Anyone here can compare between Bellus vs Crown? Got the Bellus, nice vape, but leaks on me still despite multiple rewicking. Bellus seems less likely to leak with the RDA.
Looking for flavour rather than clouds....
It leaks ?

Thought of getting a Bellus next week sweat.gif
rjb123
post Nov 20 2015, 02:08 AM

1,820 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Nov 20 2015, 02:03 AM)
It leaks ?

Thought of getting a Bellus next week  sweat.gif
Not if you wick it right smile.gif
JimL
post Nov 20 2015, 02:14 AM

QUOTE(ghoss @ Nov 20 2015, 02:03 AM)
It leaks ?

Thought of getting a Bellus next week  sweat.gif
Already told you to get the OBS Crius. The Bellus is not for the beginner. A lot of cotton will stop the leak but will also mute flavor. Max flow wicking gives the best flavor but you might get leaks. I have the Bellus and all the other UD tanks. The OBS is the most user friendly. Flavor and vapor is very good.

This post has been edited by JimL: Nov 20 2015, 02:16 AM
ghoss
post Nov 20 2015, 02:37 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 20 2015, 02:14 AM)
Already told you to get the OBS Crius. The Bellus is not for the beginner. A lot of cotton will stop the leak but will also mute flavor. Max flow wicking gives the best flavor but you might get leaks. I have the Bellus and all the other UD tanks. The OBS is the most user friendly. Flavor and vapor is very good.
But OBS almost same price le sweat.gif
JimL
post Nov 20 2015, 02:41 AM

QUOTE(ghoss @ Nov 20 2015, 02:37 AM)
But OBS almost same price le  sweat.gif
I bought my OBS Crius from Shopee. Its listed at RM88. There is a 30% promotional discount on it right now. Just over sixty bucks. Way cheaper than the Bellus.

andyng38
post Nov 20 2015, 03:06 AM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Nov 20 2015, 02:37 AM)
But OBS almost same price le  sweat.gif
Actually the latest version of the OBS Crius (it has the velocity-style deck...easier to build on) is more expensive than a Bellus right now. It costs USD26.37 including shipping. Prices should drop in time, and hopefully local sellers will carry it. If u don't mind the cheaper older version in Shopee that has 2 posts and 2 holes, go for it. With the exception of the decks, they're essentially the same thing.

Edit: Addendum- forgot to pop in link to the latest Crius. https://www.fasttech.com/products/0/1001837...e-tank-atomizer

This post has been edited by andyng38: Nov 20 2015, 03:10 AM
rjb123
post Nov 20 2015, 03:13 AM

1,820 posts

I ordered one for the Crius tanks but with the older style deck - hopefully velocity style one becomes available separately in the near future.

Any retailers online that stock the 510 stands? I've got too many tanks and not enough stands now
JimL
post Nov 20 2015, 03:32 AM

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Nov 20 2015, 03:13 AM)
I ordered one for the Crius tanks but with the older style deck -  hopefully velocity style one becomes available separately in the near future.

Any retailers online that stock the 510 stands? I've got too many tanks and not enough stands now
Good tank. And there's nothing wrong with the two post deck. Its easy to build on. Even Stevie Wonder can do it. I'll take the current low price anytime. Its only the super noobs that can't build on anything that doesn't have the velocity deck.

This post has been edited by JimL: Nov 20 2015, 03:33 AM
andyng38
post Nov 20 2015, 04:49 AM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Nov 20 2015, 03:13 AM)
I ordered one for the Crius tanks but with the older style deck -  hopefully velocity style one becomes available separately in the near future.

It's only an unsubstantiated rumor that a separate velocity deck will be available soon for owners of older models. We'll see. There should be a demand for it.

Cheap 510 stand: Get a nice block of wood, drill 23mm holes about 1cm deep (deeper if u like) and then drill 8mm holes in the center of those 23mm holes. Sand, stain and apply clear coat if u wish. The attys will slot right in.

iceman31
post Nov 20 2015, 05:37 AM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Nov 20 2015, 12:13 AM)
Nobody selling it locally?
Hate to play the waiting game with FT sad.gif
Thanks sifu
QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 20 2015, 12:46 AM)
chances of getting a clone is very high. but if anyone knows who sell authentics here please do share
QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 20 2015, 01:05 AM)
My last try from lelong Algaefarmer. Its a fake. sigh

I might consider getting from FT
vtc5 is hard. some times i mistaken for a panasonic battery but if u guys are looking for vtc4

i saw a shop name vapetite in melawati selling it for rm45 if i can recall not sure if it fake or original.

tempted to get the real ny/strawberry cheesecake or sugar drizzle.

This post has been edited by iceman31: Nov 20 2015, 05:45 AM
thecoffeeguy
post Nov 20 2015, 07:58 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 19 2015, 11:40 AM)
aye comrade. xD

dislike all of kilo too. bombies has been my favourite for the longest time, suicide bunny was in my rotation as well but short lived. schwartz, the lost fog, and bombies is what I stash now

got about 10bottles of glas milk as well but contemplating on letting them go
missed the party lol. if you are ever selling one of those Glas Milk, let me know ya biggrin.gif
TristanX
post Nov 20 2015, 08:39 AM

Where is my stars?
24,331 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Nov 20 2015, 05:37 AM)
vtc5 is hard. some times i mistaken for a panasonic battery but if u guys are looking for vtc4

i saw a shop name vapetite in melawati selling it for rm45 if i can recall not sure if it fake or original.
tempted to get the real ny/strawberry cheesecake or sugar drizzle.
Meh, I'll just stick to VTC5. Will need this to safely fire 200W.

The Real Ny/Strawberry Cheese cake is good. I bought 3 of them and almost finish them. 3 Cuttwood Sugar Drizzle and 1 bottle left.
efili
post Nov 20 2015, 08:43 AM

199 posts

fuh 30th anni !
tahniah ! thumbup.gif
Hamsom
post Nov 20 2015, 09:04 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Nov 19 2015, 11:49 PM)
Sifus,

I'm looking for brand new authentic sony vct5.
Any leads?
I may have a source. But the guy has limited stock. Will check later evening. Last price i bought was 90 or 100 for a set of 2.

This one right?

This post has been edited by Hamsom: Nov 20 2015, 09:17 AM
marklarg
post Nov 20 2015, 09:59 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 20 2015, 02:41 AM)
I bought my OBS Crius from Shopee. Its listed at RM88. There is a 30% promotional discount on it right now. Just over sixty bucks. Way cheaper than the Bellus.
How's the flavour on the crius? Comparable to the crown or bellus?

127 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0306sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:12 AM