> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart

SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 25 2015, 07:52 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 25 2015, 07:44 PM)
They have 16 flavors. just got my hands on em testers.. Will test tonight. If some doesnt pass ill reduce the orders lol.

Dont know i cant apply permit also. Might open ninja mode first hahaha
got special LYN friends and family discount?? biggrin.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 25 2015, 08:31 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(firestonez @ Nov 25 2015, 08:23 PM)
Yup Cyberjaya using my office address. Yours also stated delivered but need to collect at cyber po?
But it's stated delivered on 24/11. Now already 25/11.
i think it just meant that your item have been delivered to your local post office
usually when it delivered to recipient
it will show status of "Delivered-<name of recipient>"

SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 25 2015, 09:46 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(firestonez @ Nov 25 2015, 09:32 PM)

Registered mail also will update like posted laju?

ohh..my mistake sweat.gif
i double check with mine previous order from FT
it say the same as yours

p/s:
call the pos malaysia hotline and screw them kaw2 laugh.gif

SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 26 2015, 01:21 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ Nov 26 2015, 01:11 AM)
Yup.. i used the link you provided, but it asked me to keep entering the code.. it doesnt register.. hmmm
bro..could you post here a pic of your crown packaging
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 26 2015, 01:59 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Nov 26 2015, 01:50 AM)
I have a situation here.

I got 2 juices: 1. Ann's Brew 2. Mvape ; as in picture below

When i just got my Uwell Crown, first juice i filled in it was the Ann's.. Initially it was good, but after some time i start to get dry hit most of times. So i thought my coils burned already, so i emptied the tank, remove the initial coil (or does the thing called OCC?) and get another coil from the Uwell box and installed on it to replace the previous one. Then i thought i want to enjoy the Mvape juice, hence i filled the tank with it. It was a good vape since then until tonight i vape till it become almost dry, then i thought i wanna enjoy the Ann's next. So i emptied the tank, then fill it with the Ann's.. But after counts of puffs, i already started to feel it become quite dry and sharp to my throat; i was like what don't tell me the coil is spoilt again.

But then i think, was it due to the Ann's Brew juice? Maybe the juice hardly flow into the wick, hence after some time the wick become dry hence it burnt?

Feel dissapointed la when this thing doesn't work cry.gif
bro..post a pic of your used coil
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 27 2015, 04:25 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(poyol @ Nov 27 2015, 02:28 AM)
anybody know which shop is currently carrying the Wisemec DNA200?
https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?stor...101225196725810
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 27 2015, 02:11 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 27 2015, 02:03 PM)
because people think DNA200 is over rated and prefer something "different". So yaye. RX200! lel brows.gif

and 3 batts!! who wouldnt have thought 3 batts are more sexier than a box mod. at least now it looks like some weird japs massager wub.gif
bro..
don't la started a cold war rolleyes.gif

for me dna200 are worth buying
but not those other "small" power sibling
a powerfull mod with a lot of features you can playing with

p/s:
unless next year the industry release a 300w mod device
then your 200w device will become less worthy

SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 27 2015, 06:56 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(akira87 @ Nov 27 2015, 06:42 PM)
Hi all,

This is my 1st time posting here, but been lurking around this thread for quite some time.

Recently i bought a tc mod (evic mini) and ti wire to try tc for the 1st time. However, when i choose tc ti mode, the tc protection kicks in even though i set it to the max temperature. But it able to fire in nickel tc mode. Anyone know why?

Ti wire 26awg, 7wrap micro coil,  0.17ohm in ti mode and 0.28 in nickel mode.
did you set the wattage??
in default it will be set at 75w
so yeah...the higher wattage u apply
the quicker coil becoming hot

SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 27 2015, 09:14 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 27 2015, 08:50 PM)
Anyone here using Evic VTC Mini + Subtank Mini (RBA) + UD 316L SS wire combo?
i'm using evic mini + fishbone rda + ud 316L
26awg, 9 wrap spaced dual coil
coming at around 0.2x (couldn't really remember biggrin.gif )

taste better than kantal or nichrome
even with power mode
thumbup.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 27 2015, 09:37 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 27 2015, 09:32 PM)
LOL i'm just asking in general. just wanna know  blush.gif
did you pulse dry burn em or just slap in cotton without dry burn?
no pulse dry burn
just slap in the cotton biggrin.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 28 2015, 02:22 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(rip_code @ Nov 28 2015, 02:00 AM)
Hi guys. letting go my smok tfv4 mini. comes with only rba since occ has been used.
fed-up with the leak issue (ya i'm no expert) wicked alot, dry hits, less wick, leak. lol
pm if interested
close up your airflow before open the filling cap
do you use their clapton coil in rba?
wattage use?
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 28 2015, 12:56 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Nov 28 2015, 12:31 PM)
Put a single vertical coil in my Uwell RBA,  3mm spaced around 7 wraps 24g SS 316L.

Good airflow and taste, no wicking issues or leaking.

However TC doesn't really seem to be working properly, pretty sure that's down to the coil. Going to try build it again later today and see how I get on biggrin.gif
evic mini??
their SS tc mode were calibrate for 304 grade SS
sad.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 28 2015, 07:51 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(syafiq0211 @ Nov 28 2015, 07:47 PM)
my samsung icr 26f lasts less than a day on my xcube, normal or not guys? This is my first double batts mod, before this a single 26f could easily last 3 days for my previous d2  shocking.gif btw what is the best high drain/high amp batts for mod using double batts?
your bluetooth consume high power biggrin.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 29 2015, 01:23 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Nov 29 2015, 01:09 AM)
Oh I'm not going to use it like this ... if it turns out it's genuine I'll re-wrap
what can we do bro??
we living in a cruel world
everything and anything can be fake
i still waiting for my rewrap plastic from FT
so i can check mine too sad.gif

p/s:
i suspect mine he4 is also a fake
right now try not to exceed 10A when firing
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 29 2015, 09:29 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Nov 29 2015, 01:26 AM)
Not much, buy batteries from others? But even if more expensive, difficult to know we're getting 100% genuine!
yeah..
it's kind of difficult for us the consumer/customer
the only way to check for the authenticity of this battery is by removing the wrap
and trust the seller

p/s:
unfortunately there's many event in malaysia,
the seller itself doesn't care about the authenticity of their product
as long as they can make money
sweat.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 29 2015, 01:22 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(AtMostFear @ Nov 29 2015, 12:29 PM)
I'm using IPVD2 & OBS Crius tank. Right now vaping AJ Vape Mango Blackcurrant.

If I want to try creamy flavors, should I change to smaller drip tip? Or tank? Etc?
depend on your taste preference

smaller drip tip will send the vapor more concentrate on your tongue
hence some said to get better flavor

changing tank??hmmmm again depend on your preference
as crius are design for dual coil build

p/s:
a simple cotton changing will definitely make a big difference too
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 29 2015, 07:43 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Nov 29 2015, 07:37 PM)
Anyone knows any shopee sellers that sell US juices with discount code?
Tried searching around no luck. sad.gif
for discount code "black"
alexng do offer it for
- i love donuts
- DRPN (strawberry, blueberry and claw)

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: Nov 29 2015, 07:44 PM
SUSbudakdegilz
post Dec 3 2015, 12:36 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(faizrajaie @ Dec 3 2015, 12:32 AM)
Guys..if bring in personal use vapegear and some juice through singapore airport ..kena rampas ka? Or can put in luggage?
if before 15 dec, no problem (for personal use)
after 15 dec, might be a problem for any e-cig device owner
SUSbudakdegilz
post Dec 3 2015, 02:46 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(bulkhy @ Dec 3 2015, 02:14 AM)
so far one of the most worth it mod ever
own a vaporflask ,ipvd2 , epitite dna40 , zero mod .this RX200 is a beast and Solid
bro..can the we set out own wire TCR in rx200?
like the dna chips?
SUSbudakdegilz
post Dec 3 2015, 02:51 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(bulkhy @ Dec 3 2015, 02:48 AM)
sorry LOL, whats FTT?
Nice you'll love it
you mean mode settting? yes u can .Ti...Nickle..Stainless Steel and VW
i mean the wire resistance value for temp control mode? smile.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic