6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart

Vail
post Nov 27 2015, 09:45 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 27 2015, 09:13 PM)
I did take a crash course on braille to read the Playboy edition they've made for the blind, but since it's been discontinued I guess my skill got rusty. Too bad. You could actually feel the nipples on those mag
Quite the opposite for me. I found nothing of interest on shoppee. #TeamFT
Your PG/VG ratio is already off unless you're using VG based nic. If that was the case, I think you've actually close to double the intended nic level.
I would love to borrow the book, just to feel those nips. but thinking where the book or what happens to it, i'd take a rain check. brows.gif
QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 27 2015, 09:36 PM)
You can't dry burn 316L. Wire will snap. Can only fire in short pulses till you get a faint glow. Any hotter and it snaps.
Oh? yesterday i was playing glow glow with the ss coil that comes with crown stock rba. They conned me. Means its not ss vmad.gif
Vail
post Nov 28 2015, 09:38 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 27 2015, 09:58 PM)
Ahem, I really would not know. Us experienced vapers tend not to use clearomizers!
Btw, what happened to your bigass sig which listed all yer sex toys? Dem taliban took it away?
A mod joined ISIS and decided to take em hostage. sweat.gif
Vail
post Nov 29 2015, 11:04 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 28 2015, 10:18 PM)
the power of small letters!
good idea!

QUOTE(alpayedo @ Nov 29 2015, 10:24 AM)

Wonder who will do the raid. Sultan will turun padang join too?
Cause musyiddin got sacked as DPM few month ago whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Vail: Nov 29 2015, 11:05 PM
Vail
post Nov 30 2015, 01:24 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Nov 30 2015, 01:21 AM)
Whole point of TC is kinda the temp protection smile.gif
+1 thumbup.gif
Vail
post Nov 30 2015, 01:34 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

We dont want another zeroh yo.
Vail
post Nov 30 2015, 01:46 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 30 2015, 01:40 AM)
yes i shud mentioned for D2. but thats becoz of no step down problem.

but in general consensus, if a person wanted to use kanthal/nichrome on TC mode it is still possible isn't it? (the whole point of discussion)

i'm pulling out the D2 as an example becoz rjb sensei made the statement of nichrome cannot be used in TC, which in my POV, it's partially right and also wrong. wat im trying to say is, yes, they can be used in TC. but following that, i should also mention u only need to do that when the mod is fking with u in non tc mode doh.gif

fuck that zeroh, im not like that. im still learning, we are all learning...well, unless u are goddess of vape that has absolute knowledge laugh.gif
Oh im a goddess wub.gif

Vail
post Nov 30 2015, 01:47 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Nov 30 2015, 01:41 AM)
Osam!
Btw everyone else. Whats z3r0h?
Its a term of someone who always contradicts him self in every posts.

E.g : you have just pulled a z3r0h.

And pm me what stock you have now. I want order some green things

This post has been edited by Vail: Nov 30 2015, 01:48 AM
Vail
post Nov 30 2015, 01:51 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 30 2015, 01:49 AM)
late night porn for you
hey wtf are those lol
Vail
post Nov 30 2015, 01:55 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 30 2015, 01:54 AM)
What you doing firing at 7W? Thats not even foreplay.

Vail
We want another Zeroh! We're all bored.
gnomemaster warming up his buttplugs that you supplied him brows.gif
Vail
post Nov 30 2015, 02:34 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 30 2015, 02:10 AM)
packing peanuts! I just leave them in the boxes they were used in so I could just reuse when sending out stuff lol
i got enough bubblewrap to wrap you mad.gif

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 30 2015, 11:07 AM)
Just a heads up people. P4Y just released this lil gem a while ago. Paging Yihi fanboy Vail. Looks like your Mjölnir have a contender.

Shid its not 3 batteries. I'll get it for the sake of being P4U and Yihi fan boy.

Vail
post Nov 30 2015, 08:03 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(taza @ Nov 30 2015, 06:15 PM)
does anybody buys from fast tech any more??or is it because not so cheap cause of exchange rate??
Just did two shipment in total of RM 9xx.
Vail
post Nov 30 2015, 09:54 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 30 2015, 08:56 PM)
La la la la lan chiaw! Wanted to tumpang!

gnomemaster syafiq0211

Your battery will need to go through 4 charge/discharge cycles for it to stabilize. Report back then. In the meantime you two can go hold hands.
wait till my express shipping arrive. wanna see need bring my machete to the kastam or not
Vail
post Nov 30 2015, 09:57 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(Yung_Psyke @ Nov 30 2015, 09:50 PM)
anyone want my 5 min old kayfun five pawns tank?, used for less than 30 seconds, like seriously not my cup of tea , got it for 80 bucks, i give u rm40+ post esok pagi haha , could have gotten a nice flav instead..

me being an rda enthusiast, i should stop testing tanks sad.gif , even the goblin and tfv4 didnt hit me hard enough
Thanks for the free tank !!

This post has been edited by Vail: Nov 30 2015, 09:58 PM
Vail
post Nov 30 2015, 10:24 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 30 2015, 10:04 PM)
u IPV whore..... cool2.gif
if bring machete to kastam remember ask for my juice as well yea
your lube not with KKM now? hmm.gif

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 30 2015, 10:11 PM)
No need lah. Just tape some 18650 & 26650 to your vest! Look like bomber can already.
im not looking to get deported!

This post has been edited by Vail: Nov 30 2015, 10:25 PM
Vail
post Dec 1 2015, 03:12 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Dec 1 2015, 07:07 AM)
I'd suggest hg2s on a regulated device over vtc5s tbh, for better battery life. and vtc4s over vtc5s for mechs

if you want ease of mind over the constant riddle of fake or not from buying locally, I usually get my vtc4s (they have vtc5s as well) from nkon.nl, which is a reputable battery seller that only sell authentics

good luck!
how long does it take to arrive from nkon?
Vail
post Dec 1 2015, 04:31 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Dec 1 2015, 03:55 PM)
about a week to reach Malaysia (ordered on Tuesday and received it the following Monday)

I bought 6 batteries but ordered them in pairs, they arrived together but in three separate envelopes

I'm not sure how it'll go if bringing in en masse though >< lol
Nice. Will gamble bringing lots see how it goes

QUOTE(cloudsbroclouds @ Dec 1 2015, 04:04 PM)
interesting. i always thought customs block batteries. if thats the case i wanna order some good 26650s! Time to play 26650 mech mods haha
Not true. Its all depending on the carrier if they follow the rules and regulations.

QUOTE(idesmond @ Dec 1 2015, 04:21 PM)
Latest update:
Found out that my Reuleaux is not entirely brand new.
Check on Escribe at the puff counter was already showing 108 puffs clocked.
Managed to negotiate for RM100 refunded, plus i dont need to return back the 3 "old" batteries that i received.

So total paid for the Reuleaux is approx. RM575 with "old batteries"
most probably he mofo seller was using it
Vail
post Dec 1 2015, 04:35 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Dec 1 2015, 04:34 PM)
as others have expressed, I would return the item as well and demand a full refund. you paid for new items but instead deceived and both of them turned out to be used.

matter of principle aside, from pms I've traded with you you seem to take care of your items well. it wouldn't sit well with you in the long run, imho
waschecking nkon,

LG HG2 suspended production due to quality problems. any other source for this news? lol
Vail
post Dec 1 2015, 05:06 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

which casino first

QUOTE(olivur @ Dec 1 2015, 04:49 PM)
non that I could find, but they prolly got their info direct from the source and others would be aware of it too as the current stock in market diminishes
lol just placed order on VTC5. most of the stuff no stock :/

see if custom need me show my face when it arrives sweat.gif
Vail
post Dec 1 2015, 05:16 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Dec 1 2015, 05:10 PM)
Ok my bad earlier i said was on lazada was VTbox200. Not releux or whatever your mods name is. So hard to spell.

So how does the VtBox200 compare to Releux otherside than the battery. Im asking because im a CS. I want to buy one time and never upgrade anymore. Actually thats what i said before i got my kangertech, but then my friend let me try his Smok tank and mod, then i cannot sit still edi.

So sifoos, any preferences and why? Between the 2.

Btw I am getting some batteries, from the site. So who ever want tumpang can cut shipping and tax (if any) together. Cut off tonight maybe 10PM. Cheers.

Oh btw why i hear some said earlier VTC4 better than VTC5 for vaping? Wai o wai? Sifoos!
VTC5 20A. Gets too hot to be safe on your face on 30A. VTC4 can do better.

If your going for capacity and not ISIS style, then VTC5 is good.

and, for DNA200 mod, get a reputable one.

Had a friend got HCigar VT200, died twice in a month due to battery issue. And HCigar is one of reputable brand in china. So, good luck lol.

ps: vtbox using liposuction battery not Li-Ion.
Vail
post Dec 1 2015, 06:00 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Dec 1 2015, 05:37 PM)
Thanks idesmond .
Can clarify a bit what do you mean by  "Gets too hot to be safe on your face on 30A" and "If your going for capacity and not ISIS style, then VTC5 is good.". Because you're speaking as if i understand what are you trying to say. I dont quite get it. I am using VTC5, what is ISIS style? Is this ISIS referring to Islamic State?
As explained by nekkid, but for sake of my own curiosity, Have you done any reading about battery safety? Cause i jumped into conclusion that you did, therefor your battery shopping and its dangerous to do with zero knowledge on them.

18650 batteries wasnt designed for vape mods in the first place.

QUOTE(olivur @ Dec 1 2015, 05:45 PM)
lol between vapers, lightsaber (laser) and flesh light (lumens) enthusiasts and not to mention battery pack makers their stocks deplete quickly -.-

btw mind drop them a mail asking about the hg2? I'm curious about it too lol
I said vtc4s are better than vtc5s for mechs lol. since it has shorter mAh, hence it has a relatively simpler structure hence able to push higher amps safer.

if you're looking for battery life or capacity as Vail mentioned, vtc5.
i actually intended to do so, waiting for my confirmation order email lol. I asked JimL about it as well. No one knows why.
Maybe Gnomemaster can shed light on his fleshlight experience.

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 1 2015, 05:46 PM)
Means it's not suited for a super sub ohm build ex, >0.1 ohm on wattage mode. The IS joke is about the batteries blowing up, kinda self explanatory but the execution was lacking. I'll give it a 9/11 on the lol scale tho. A running joke in the vape scene. Try to keep up granpa laugh.gif

* idesmond If you're alright with that then it's fine. I doubt you're the kind that's stick around with one particular mod throughout the year anyway laugh.gif But do be careful ya. There's a bunch of redditors that had a problem with the internal wiring with their Reuleaux. Wismec supposedly already addressed the problem but since it's technically a 'used' item, I'd figure a heads up in in warrant

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0490sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:22 PM