4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart

Roshie
post Nov 25 2015, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 25 2015, 09:41 AM)
guys, shopee's joenida, crown ori can trust?? too damn cheap causing me to suspect leh...
yeah judgement pending

err i mean the jury's still out sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Roshie: Nov 25 2015, 09:59 AM
Roshie
post Nov 25 2015, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(jakal sombong @ Nov 25 2015, 10:30 AM)
just received my shipment from Joenida of Tfv4  and Uwell Crown
both Original , through website verification
http://www.smoktech.com/support
http://www.uwell.cc/fwcx.asp
buy with confidence!!!
good news. did u get the rba base as well?
Roshie
post Nov 25 2015, 11:05 AM

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Nov 25 2015, 10:38 AM)
Yup sure.
Recoiled.Better now. Yes because the juice dried. That i know. But wondering the metal vape/fumes. How dangerous is it.
Oh well nevermind.

Btw since i havent stop reading joenida for the past few days and weeks maybe. What good to buy. What was that code again?
And the mod. With TC you say? I never owned a TC before. So can someone pls point me the link before promo is over.

Thanks guys.
Joenida http://mall.shopee.com.my/shop/?sid=843625...h#shopid=843625 : i think promos over but try

alexng
http://mall.shopee.com.my/shop/?sid=682732...t#shopid=682732

look for vtc mini or ipv d2 for cheap tc mods

all the best!

but wait.. something's not right.. prices are now not that cheap anymore shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Roshie: Nov 25 2015, 11:14 AM
Roshie
post Nov 25 2015, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Nov 25 2015, 11:33 AM)
Yea i did get that. Think i was burning it too high too fast. Well still a noob here. 3.4v 0.6ohm should be ok right?
Wasnt giving any attitude btw. Well maybe a littal. tongue.gif
DANG IT! Took me a while to be bought, once bought the promos over. GREAT, just great.
Keep going back to their shopee sites. Maybe just the calm before the storm icon_rolleyes.gif

Roshie
post Nov 26 2015, 09:15 AM

Yeah Joe has not been too fast with replying in chat or in the comments. However once items been paid, it was quickly delivered to the postlaju centre. He did write on his shopee page on the last few days of sale there will be delay of delivery because of back-log or something.
I was supposed to get my item yesterday but got 'unsuccessful delivery' on poslaju tracking. So giving it another day sad.gif
Roshie
post Nov 26 2015, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(suj87 @ Nov 26 2015, 09:20 AM)
yeah man no complaints at all in my dealing with alexng. Very prompt responses and items are ori smile.gif
Yeah he's fast . Too bad the item i wanted was sold out.

This post has been edited by Roshie: Nov 26 2015, 10:09 AM
Roshie
post Nov 26 2015, 10:24 AM

Guys.. Dr Farsalinos' survey on Malaysian vapers are out. So far, the English version only. Wait a few more days for Malay version.. spread the love
https://www.facebook.com/konstantinos.farsa...nf&pnref=story#
Roshie
post Nov 26 2015, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(inexsis @ Nov 26 2015, 12:33 PM)
anyone know where can i get below item around Subang, Shah Alam, cyberjaya area ?
Urgently need to buy for a friends from Singapore.
he is coming down for 1 day trip tomorrow.
please help.
Thanks  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

[attachmentid=5374708]
Vape empire carry them. Call the nearest branch for availability

https://vapeempire.ecwid.com/#!/Herakle...tegory=13598620

https://www.facebook.com/vapeempiremalaysia/?fref=ts#

This post has been edited by Roshie: Nov 26 2015, 12:39 PM
Roshie
post Nov 26 2015, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Nov 26 2015, 02:28 PM)
Saw a few members here mention name alexng, may anyone share any link to his sales thread or online store?
shopee.com.my/alexng
sale not on yet
Roshie
post Nov 26 2015, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(inexsis @ Nov 26 2015, 02:16 PM)
VapeEmpire Subang got no stock.
any idea other shop who sell it ?
lol
my friend got it in Singapore. and seller there also out of the OCC. they said they got it from Malaysia.
since my friend is coming to Malaysia for 1 day business trip.
he ask me to find it for him.

any idea guys/girls ?  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
9 shop i ask...either never carried or out of stock.
deng !
Deng! sorry to hear that. Are you still limited to shops in SA, Subang and cyber? or u willing to go further
Roshie
post Nov 26 2015, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(inexsis @ Nov 26 2015, 03:31 PM)
willing to go further....
but not like into different state further....  doh.gif
icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
lol yeah.. was asking in case other members here know any shop which carries it but happens to be outside named areas hehe

can try whatsapp 0183930949 (Amir) he's got stock

This post has been edited by Roshie: Nov 26 2015, 03:56 PM
Roshie
post Nov 26 2015, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(syafiq0211 @ Nov 26 2015, 05:43 PM)
can vape now in singapore? thought that they banned vaping
can vape inside the house, in the toilet (own toilet la).. hahaha
Roshie
post Nov 26 2015, 06:59 PM

QUOTE(inexsis @ Nov 26 2015, 06:42 PM)
Illegally ofcourse
Amir got stock. But cant cod today. Also he is in selayang....
Adoi2
He told me cod KL, unless he means selayang considered KL hehe. All the best
Roshie
post Nov 27 2015, 09:12 AM

QUOTE(lowyat-user @ Nov 27 2015, 07:28 AM)
Can someone convince me I have fake ones too?
Those 3 vents holes scream 90% totally fake to me..just need another 10% from someone.
I can add another 5% lol.. I think LG batts have 4 top cap connection points / 4 holes at the top
Roshie
post Nov 27 2015, 09:22 AM

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Nov 27 2015, 06:38 AM)
why my eVic VTC Mini always say "weak battery" even though the battery level still a quarter to full?
I dont own a vtc mini but my guess would be you're trying to fire at a wattage that was too high for what the battery is able to deliver (at that battery's voltage). Happens to my sig75 too although it says 'check battery' on mine.
Try lower down the wattage a bit see if you can fire

but i could be totally wrong biggrin.gif
Roshie
post Nov 28 2015, 08:43 AM

QUOTE(taza @ Nov 28 2015, 05:56 AM)
cer bagi link skit icon_question.gif
shopee.com.my
Roshie
post Nov 28 2015, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(stix @ Nov 28 2015, 02:43 PM)
Damn, guess vaporstuff fuked me. No response from them, typical local business runners.
I have never done business with vaper stuff although I did consider to purchase stuff from them. One reason is because they don't do business on weekends, and only do cod on weekdays.
I just checked again on their fb page that says there closed now. Opens Monday. So that's why (maybe?) the didn't respond to you.

Roshie
post Nov 30 2015, 08:56 AM

QUOTE(CrispyNugget @ Nov 30 2015, 03:57 AM)
hello guys.. anyone know where to buy caramel candy TPA TFA ? most seller that i have found not selling it. :huhu:
Unless out of stock
http://www.theflavourist.com/caramel-candy...or-concentrate/
Roshie
post Dec 1 2015, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(stix @ Dec 1 2015, 06:18 PM)
Who else carries LorAnn flavours? Vaperstuff ran out of em :/
Clue #1: I gave you a link to a shop when you asked abt tpa caramel candy
Clue #2: First page
Roshie
post Dec 9 2015, 12:59 AM

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Dec 8 2015, 10:44 PM)
Evic vt.... But tried the subtank with ipv mini 2, it was same issue.
So both tanks not detected by two different mods eh? So it's unlikely it's the mods fault. My guess would be the rba base not tight and the lemo pin? This is assuming both tanks are using coils which are in detectable resistance range.
Other things to look at is the 510 thread if it's dirty or the centre pin stuck
All the best

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0508sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:23 PM