QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 30 2015, 04:36 PM)
stop writing in negative sized font damnit.. you know how hard is it to copy&paste using 1 hand??
Where did the other hand go to? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart
Nov 30 2015, 05:08 PM
447 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Selangor |
Nov 30 2015, 05:19 PM
Dec 1 2015, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(firestonez @ Dec 1 2015, 08:04 AM) Having a series of bad luck this month.. Ordered charger from lelong but receive a mechanical mod and a rda. Haihhh.... Haha..you sure it wast at a fun fair...mysterybox!Better those than a dildo or a buttplug. Unless of course youre into those. Sorry for you man...and admit it, its funny. This post has been edited by Hamsom: Dec 1 2015, 09:12 AM |
Dec 1 2015, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(microuniver @ Dec 1 2015, 10:49 AM) 1st page your headQUOTE(idesmond @ Dec 1 2015, 11:23 AM) Thanks for the advice buddy. Where you buy the Releux, how much? Im contemplating from lazada one. Is there such thing as fake?I just received my Reuleaux and 3 LGs this morning.. Take a look at the batteries.. this does not look new to me.. Also there is a small chipped area on the mod top. Haiiiii... [attachmentid=5415273] [attachmentid=5415276] [attachmentid=5415280] QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Dec 1 2015, 01:20 PM) Wei show only a? No open house? Balanja la...This post has been edited by Hamsom: Dec 1 2015, 01:49 PM |
Dec 1 2015, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(idesmond @ Dec 1 2015, 02:26 PM) Got it from Shopee.. but i would recommend not to since i have issues with little dents and old batteries delivered to me. Pardon my ignorance and noobness. The escribe is the software to customize it right?I paid under RM700 for it (including RM30 discount from discount code) I dont think there is a fake.. the chip checks out as original on Escribe. This thing can check the authenticity of the vape? Because if yes, im going to give it a go with the lazada buy. And if i can prove its fake i can return it back. Thats why i need to know whether it can be proven. Thanks again. |
Dec 1 2015, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(idesmond @ Dec 1 2015, 03:10 PM) Cheers mate now wish me luck. Aya carambaaaaQUOTE(Vail @ Dec 1 2015, 03:12 PM) Anyone want to order together? Can cut shipping smaller. Lez do dis. Custom no issue with batteries right?This post has been edited by Hamsom: Dec 1 2015, 03:50 PM |
Dec 1 2015, 05:10 PM
Ok my bad earlier i said was on lazada was VTbox200. Not releux or whatever your mods name is. So hard to spell.
So how does the VtBox200 compare to Releux otherside than the battery. Im asking because im a CS. I want to buy one time and never upgrade anymore. Actually thats what i said before i got my kangertech, but then my friend let me try his Smok tank and mod, then i cannot sit still edi. So sifoos, any preferences and why? Between the 2. Btw I am getting some batteries, from the site. So who ever want tumpang can cut shipping and tax (if any) together. Cut off tonight maybe 10PM. Cheers. Oh btw why i hear some said earlier VTC4 better than VTC5 for vaping? Wai o wai? Sifoos! |
Dec 1 2015, 05:37 PM
Thanks idesmond .
QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 1 2015, 05:16 PM) VTC5 20A. Gets too hot to be safe on your face on 30A. VTC4 can do better. Can clarify a bit what do you mean by "Gets too hot to be safe on your face on 30A" and "If your going for capacity and not ISIS style, then VTC5 is good.". Because you're speaking as if i understand what are you trying to say. I dont quite get it. I am using VTC5, what is ISIS style? Is this ISIS referring to Islamic State?If your going for capacity and not ISIS style, then VTC5 is good. and, for DNA200 mod, get a reputable one. Had a friend got HCigar VT200, died twice in a month due to battery issue. And HCigar is one of reputable brand in china. So, good luck lol. ps: vtbox using liposuction battery not Li-Ion. |
Dec 1 2015, 06:37 PM
Ok thanks, guys. I did a read on batteries before, not fully maybe more like glazed through. I'm not going to hit below 0.4. Well not yet. So I'm assuming it's safe for now. Yeah thanks for the vtc4 explanation, that I didn't know. I do have a cheap mech which i rarely use. Kecig K-100. Yeap. El cheapo el mundo. Works though. Just stopped using it coz 1 day i forgot to lock and hell it was smoking - vape and super hot. Old man here. Forget a lot. Catching up though.
On the side note. Fleshlight. How does it feel compared to tugging the boat year self? |
Dec 1 2015, 10:44 PM
Dec 2 2015, 02:43 AM
On average how fast do you change cotton? How many fires? Using RDA? Why i ask is because when i use RBA, i start changing when it tastes funny, and usually when that happens part of the cotton is semi burnt. But with this RBA it tastes funny but cotton looks ok to me. Any ideas?
Dec 2 2015, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Dec 2 2015, 08:45 AM) What RBA and what type of cotton are you using? Derringer (clone) and dono what cotton - defo not the normal cotton and not muji. Imo most types of cotton has a break in period that affects flavour, after taste, wicking and clouds. Rule of thumb re-wick when you get a dry hit or burnt taste or whenever the flavour is off. But its a vape cotton. My first vape cotton. The plastic box was taking space so i threw it away. Was planning to rewick, its just that the average of rewicking is not consistant. Amount of puffs etc. Thats why I am asking whats the average like. Plus another question, i did a dual coil. My first few dual coils. At first both of the coil fired almost nearly the same time. But after a while, the other starts to fire a lot sooner than the other. I tried fidgeting, but didnt do much. The ohm was stable, just the firing is not synchronized. So i do get 1 part cotton dry and the other is still juicy. Whats the deal here. Tq sifoos! |
Dec 2 2015, 12:06 PM
Dec 2 2015, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(sibun @ Dec 2 2015, 01:38 PM) thanks Saw your signature, just what i wanted to ask - for a friend. anyways, got free gift this from joenida. scare to vape it. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Subox or Evic? Anyone else. Please suggest a quick one. |
Dec 2 2015, 05:42 PM
Thanks guys for the suggestion. Any recommendations where can i get this evic mini? Cheap and ori or recommended?
olivur QUOTE if you're buying batteries locally, lg hg2. if you're buying from nkon.nl? 30q. hands down Why is this again? This is the best bet out there? QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 2 2015, 04:30 PM) Syok. 30 Euro for FedEx is it? Never want share share also. What did you get till 30 Euro shipping? |
Dec 2 2015, 06:04 PM
Dec 2 2015, 08:44 PM
[post deleted. was asking for suggestion. nvm already bought]
This post has been edited by Hamsom: Dec 2 2015, 08:55 PM |
Dec 3 2015, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Dec 3 2015, 09:27 AM) I'm quite interested with the RX200 too. So only TC not working properly la? Using wattage firing good? Coz i prefer using kanthal after reading risks of using Ni and Ti. Just wondering. How is that unprofessional? Just trying to understand.Anyway, yesterday i saw joenida price for rx200 was rm200+, today he marked up double. That is so unprofessional And i tried googling for RX200 TC issue couldnt find any. Whats up? This post has been edited by Hamsom: Dec 3 2015, 09:39 AM |
Dec 3 2015, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 3 2015, 09:49 AM) Dual coil takes more space, and restricts airflow. Lemo isn't really the most airy of RTA to begin with. My pick would be the UD Bellus but JimL worships his Crius RTA more. I can see this opinion through. Marking up just for discounts are unscrupulous. As for rising prices..its his loss.Hey bud. How's your bathtub brew coming along? Changing price of a displayed products I guess. Plus he raised it so he could mark it down as "discounts" soon. Don't believe me just watch.. Hey hey hey aw! The TC is shit, basically. PBusardo already reviewed it. Ti and Ni mode is kinda useless. But if you're just gonna use wattage mode, than this thing is still a full on beast. Btw guys anyone know where can i get authentic RH mini RDA ? Might want to pair it up with coming RX200. Possible yea? |
Dec 3 2015, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(suj87 @ Dec 3 2015, 10:32 AM) A friend of mine looking to buy Wismec Releux DNA200. Any idea where to get? Shopee one fella selling 880. Hoping to get cheaper if got. Any local or reputable online seller? I am looking for one too. Cheapest is around 600 plus i think. But i lost the link. Or was it out of stock. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0588sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:44 PM |