QUOTE(Hamsom @ Nov 20 2015, 02:45 PM)
Throw in the bin la. Oh u mean the taste? Sabun byk2, or rendah dalam vodka satu malam or rebus dlm air pun ok, tambah garam sikit
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart
Nov 20 2015, 03:14 PM
4 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Nov 20 2015, 03:21 PM
2,398 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(Tenok8888 @ Nov 20 2015, 02:34 PM) i m using mountain oak american coffee tobeco flavour. To me is ok, but i don know whether that juice consider too sweet for the coil or not. I try to change it n prime in properly, but after 2 or 3 days problem coming back agian. Either dry hit or suffer burn smell. Coffee and tobacco flavors clog wicks very fast, even when without a drop of sweetener.The best thing I can suggest is to take a sewing needle and poke 2 holes in the wick at the juice holes of the OCC, then poke 4 holes thru the cotton vertically around the coil. It will extend the life of your OCC...but not by much. Get an RBA for your Crown...it's less than RM25 including shipping at Shopee before applying coupon, if I recall correctly. Kanthal (if u use that stuff) is at super low price today too. Check it out! |
Nov 20 2015, 03:21 PM
24,333 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Setapak, Kuala Lumpur |
Just arrived!!
QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 20 2015, 11:31 AM) VTCs had its days. While now there are more options, its somehow not worth the risk anymore. But if your patient, then get it from oversea sources. I usually double check with illumn, if they have stock, means other places like FT should have genuine stock. 99% its that way. If illumn doesnt have stock, the rest of legit source doesnt as well. OK thanks. FT still listed at 30A though. lolBesides, the cell gets too hot over 20A, so now its rated at 20A only. But its still a good solid cell for normal usage QUOTE(andyng38 @ Nov 20 2015, 03:21 PM) Coffee and tobacco flavors clog wicks very fast, even when without a drop of sweetener. Can easily make vertical coil on the RBA very close to OCC quality too. The RBA is small.The best thing I can suggest is to take a sewing needle and poke 2 holes in the wick at the juice holes of the OCC, then poke 4 holes thru the cotton vertically around the coil. It will extend the life of your OCC...but not by much. Get an RBA for your Crown...it's less than RM25 including shipping at Shopee before applying coupon, if I recall correctly. Kanthal (if u use that stuff) is at super low price today too. Check it out! This post has been edited by TristanX: Nov 20 2015, 03:25 PM |
Nov 20 2015, 03:25 PM
854 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Nov 20 2015, 03:28 PM
6 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Nov 20 2015, 03:21 PM) Coffee and tobacco flavors clog wicks very fast, even when without a drop of sweetener. Ok thnx for the infoThe best thing I can suggest is to take a sewing needle and poke 2 holes in the wick at the juice holes of the OCC, then poke 4 holes thru the cotton vertically around the coil. It will extend the life of your OCC...but not by much. Get an RBA for your Crown...it's less than RM25 including shipping at Shopee before applying coupon, if I recall correctly. Kanthal (if u use that stuff) is at super low price today too. Check it out! |
Nov 20 2015, 03:31 PM
297 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Infront of my PC |
QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 20 2015, 03:21 PM) Just arrived!! 25R/30Q master race or HB6 if ya really need the 30As OK thanks. FT still listed at 30A though. lol Can easily make vertical coil on the RBA very close to OCC quality too. The RBA is small. https://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/blo...with.7447/#subs download the attached pdf |
Nov 20 2015, 03:37 PM
2,398 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 20 2015, 03:21 PM) Just arrived!! OK thanks. FT still listed at 30A though. lol Can easily make vertical coil on the RBA very close to OCC quality too. The RBA is small. Hey, ever tried making a spaced Ti vertical coil? I think I wanna do that next. |
Nov 20 2015, 03:43 PM
1,138 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(idesmond @ Nov 20 2015, 03:25 PM) I cannot use my vapor flask DNA40 with my Crown Tank, does not detect the atty. Keeps saying check atomiser, no matter what OCC range i put it. i have no problem switching my crown tank with evic mini and ijoy a160kbox mini sometimes give me an error (check atomizer) and what i did is just raise a little bit the 510 connection at the mod and it detect the atty |
Nov 20 2015, 03:55 PM
1,300 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Pee Jay |
QUOTE(idesmond @ Nov 20 2015, 03:25 PM) I cannot use my vapor flask DNA40 with my Crown Tank, does not detect the atty. Keeps saying check atomiser, no matter what OCC range i put it. Flask is spring loaded 510 connector rite? 1. Screw ur crown in don't too tight. 2. If no 1 don't work, you can open up the crown take out ur rba or occ then you look inside of it and use a screw driver to push and unscrew the connector. Happened to me in my vs rdna40. So right another fella using silver crown and we compared it and my crown 510 is slightly shorter. So I went home did the above. |
Nov 20 2015, 04:19 PM
103 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Yesterday, 12: 59 AM |
hye.
Nov 20 2015, 04:25 PM
9 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
shopee can only use one promo code per order?
Nov 20 2015, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(mugenz @ Nov 20 2015, 03:55 PM) Flask is spring loaded 510 connector rite? I tried extending the 510 pin from the tank outwards.. it can be pushed out.. but i dont think it was be screwed tight.. So same thing.. once i screw back to the vaporflask.. same thing.. unable to detect 1. Screw ur crown in don't too tight. 2. If no 1 don't work, you can open up the crown take out ur rba or occ then you look inside of it and use a screw driver to push and unscrew the connector. Happened to me in my vs rdna40. So right another fella using silver crown and we compared it and my crown 510 is slightly shorter. So I went home did the above. |
Nov 20 2015, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(idesmond @ Nov 20 2015, 04:25 PM) hmmm...since your mod have spring loaded 510try to push (or play) with the spring a few times maybe the spring stuck and not bouncing back enough p/s: as suppose that why spring 510 were introduce in the market so it can fit all rta,rda or rdta |
Nov 20 2015, 04:36 PM
Nov 20 2015, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Nov 20 2015, 04:33 PM) hmmm...since your mod have spring loaded 510 The 510 on the DNA is working well. Detects other atties, except for Crown :|try to push (or play) with the spring a few times maybe the spring stuck and not bouncing back enough p/s: as suppose that why spring 510 were introduce in the market so it can fit all rta,rda or rdta |
Nov 20 2015, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(idesmond @ Nov 20 2015, 04:41 PM) hmmm...since that the case - try another crown tank see if your mod detect it - try your tank with other vaporflask 40 and if both method above failed then you can't pair vaporflask with crown tank p/s: but you can pair crown tank with evic mini with SS temp control |
Nov 20 2015, 04:52 PM
2 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(pkn_jet @ Nov 20 2015, 10:23 AM) I own a Bellus RTA. So far it was a good tank for flavor and cloud. I don't have any licking issue at all and i suppose my i did my wicking correctly. However, the problem i have is that the gurgling after i did my top fill. I did flip over for 10 second or so, but the gurgling still persist. Frustrated, i went for bottom fill and it works flawlessly. I also don't have any LICKING issues. But if the girl hasn't bathed yet............Anyone have any thoughts? After top fill when you screw the cap down, air is forced downwards pushing juice into your deck. That causes the gurgling. You won't have this problem when you bottom fill. |
Nov 20 2015, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Nov 20 2015, 04:51 PM) hmmm... Yup.. it is detectable with Radius, and IPV D2. Just the DNA is the problem. Will have to find another DNA40 and try. since that the case - try another crown tank see if your mod detect it - try your tank with other vaporflask 40 and if both method above failed then you can't pair vaporflask with crown tank p/s: but you can pair crown tank with evic mini with SS temp control Dont have Evic Mini |
Nov 20 2015, 05:05 PM
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0263sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:35 AM |