LAZADA VOUCHER CODES V3
zairejerry88
Nov 18 2015, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Nov 18 2015, 12:32 PM) shopback now require 70 day to be redeemable? my new order shown 70 days only redeemable. and my previous order from 54 day became 64 days now. wtf? ? me from 2 days became 12days..when almost got the redeemable moneyh this shit happen. wtf shopback..is this consider cheat?
zairejerry88
Nov 18 2015, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Nov 18 2015, 05:21 PM) hope you manage to redeem it soon lol. how much is redeemable? Not much to redeem soon..but cumulatively around 1k but hv to wait 70 days more.haha
zairejerry88
Nov 30 2015, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(~mingwei~ @ Nov 30 2015, 04:38 PM) Hi, been benefiting from this thread, time to contribute. WH30mafh4l WH507vq50o WH30v766v1 WH50c9ggg8 WH50mljc0o WH20pnqwyo WH30ky2czc Applicable only for apps. one time usage. condition of the voucher?
zairejerry88
Nov 30 2015, 07:40 PM

QUOTE(Double_Cross @ Nov 30 2015, 05:47 PM) Oh boy.... that doesn't sound good i think depends on your location and delivery man in charge. my experience with them 5-6 times so far so good..only 1 time i had delay in their service and thats during 11/11. can not blame them also because too many delivery to handle..all courier became crazy at that time i think
zairejerry88
Dec 2 2015, 12:22 PM

guys.. shopback got limit how many times can cash out money? i want to cash out everyday but afraid got limit later can not cashout. what u guys think better let it grow first only redeem or how. because i afraid they might cancel or whatever so i tend to cash out as soon as its redeemable.
zairejerry88
Dec 2 2015, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 2 2015, 12:23 PM) lol..need wait 2 months laa..after transaction date..now 70 days d.. lol.. i know that.. my waiting time is over..now i can collect $$$$ already. haha
zairejerry88
Dec 2 2015, 01:02 PM

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Dec 2 2015, 12:39 PM) wait ur redeemable have more than RM10 then u can cash out. takes 2weeks to process tq for your reply..but seems like many misunderstood my question.looks like my english very bad huh..sorry guys. my question was is there any limit how many times u can cash out for eg 3x in a week or 5x in a month etc.. i dont seems to read any such term or condition but afraid got hidden somewhere. my cashback is redeemable already and i hv cashed out since past few days like 4times already in this week.off course small2 amount only lah but i afraid that i would reach any limit then can not cash out later. have to wait blaa2...
zairejerry88
Dec 2 2015, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(bee88 @ Dec 2 2015, 12:55 PM) yes. I still have roughly RM7k waiting for it to be redeemable. You have to wait but not necessary 2 months. sometimes, it will be faster. 7K??  what did u buy bro? thats quite a lot of many..come2 blanja me
zairejerry88
Dec 2 2015, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 2 2015, 01:08 PM) Walaweiiii..gip me half.. thats about 120K he has spent in 2 months..i wonder what he do for living..must be millionaire
zairejerry88
Dec 4 2015, 01:29 PM

beware guys to those using shopback excessively lazada just rejected my cashback today as ayam bought too many..WTF lazada
zairejerry88
Dec 4 2015, 01:34 PM

all my shopback cashback rejected..asked shopback and they told me lazada cancel all my cashback as ayam classified as reseller.not entitled for cashback. so beware dont buy too much
zairejerry88
Dec 4 2015, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Dec 4 2015, 02:18 PM) lol what happened? did you make too much purchase? not much pun.. about 20k++ only. i think there are people buying much more than i am
zairejerry88
Dec 4 2015, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(bee88 @ Dec 4 2015, 03:08 PM) 20k  . btw, did you cancel some of the items u bought? or they cancel for you? some items got cancelled by lazada tho..i never cancel myself. but whenever i bought similar item more than 2 they tend to cancel few of them leaving only 1. when i contacted them they said have to buy in bulk if buying multiple item not in separate order. but how come like that we want to optimise the voucher.fuuu lazada