> LAZADA VOUCHER CODES V3

liquidsny
post Nov 27 2015, 11:15 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Nov 27 2015, 10:36 AM)
i didnt buy haha. i just watched it unfold. only wanted to buy a tv but didnt know what to buy and no money. no regret as i was gonna buy a kinda crappy tv... but now already found a tv that fits my needs. but no discounts or nuthin. plus RM270 shipping fee hahahah ridiculous.
huh got shipping fee ke? i bought my tv last year during nov sale and ships for free
liquidsny
post Dec 1 2015, 10:26 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(bububang @ Dec 1 2015, 10:23 AM)
I got mine at 11street + Shocking Deal + Coupon + Night Vision at RM78. I found the seller suspended his product afterward
not suspend. when stock finish 11street automatically remove the item from listing
liquidsny
post Dec 3 2015, 10:24 AM

589 posts

guys .. 15line is the highest discount coupon even during previous sales rite?
i'm thinking of grabbing a gc there. it was out of stock before
dun wanna wait for sales and missed it
liquidsny
post Dec 3 2015, 10:54 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(electron @ Dec 3 2015, 10:50 AM)
during 11.11, there was a coupon with a max discount of RM100 that is even usable on desktop
was that the one where you need to buy lumia phone first ?

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0168sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:55 PM