QUOTE(chokia @ Nov 28 2015, 02:13 PM)
Did you just buy New Electric Penis Pump Developer/ Penis Extender / Penis Enlarger / Enhancer ??
LAZADA VOUCHER CODES V3
Nov 28 2015, 04:03 PM
299 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Dec 2 2015, 08:52 AM
Yes. TMT will cancel order.
Dec 2 2015, 12:55 PM
Dec 2 2015, 01:10 PM
Dec 2 2015, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(zairejerry88 @ Dec 2 2015, 01:10 PM) I wish i am millionaire. something wrong with your calculation. coz sometimes you do get 20% cash back and 15% cashback during promo. anyway, started using shopback in jun this year. |
Dec 2 2015, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 2 2015, 01:25 PM) no. you cant apparently. coz they will be rejected. and to make it register the cashback, you have to complete a purchase. a failed purchase will also register cashback but you wont get it because it will be rejected after 60-70 days. |
Dec 2 2015, 01:31 PM
Dec 2 2015, 01:44 PM
Dec 2 2015, 01:45 PM
Dec 2 2015, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 2 2015, 01:44 PM) Things that i need. phone, accessories, clothing, and so forth. i even bought milk powder, and groceries. forget to mention, electrical appliances, TVs, oven stove, and all sort of things.This post has been edited by bee88: Dec 2 2015, 01:48 PM |
Dec 2 2015, 01:50 PM
Dec 2 2015, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Dec 2 2015, 02:00 PM) walau wei !!! 7k? what did u buy? u must have spent at least 30k> to cashback so much. so far i have redeemed around 5k and the ones that got rejected is failed or unsuccessful (cancelled payment), merchant cancel order, and other purchases that were not completed. It is a hassle to trace the transaction so usually i only trace those rejected ones. so far, they are accurate.as long as u can redeem then u can just cashout the money. sud b no limit 1. what u wan to afraid is they reject ur cashback during the pending period. good luck ya for that big amount of money |
Dec 2 2015, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(Gogurt @ Dec 2 2015, 02:00 PM) After my case, I've made new purchase via cod too, but i cancel due to it being my case has not been settled. what kind of email you receive?Once I've canceled both COD deal, I've received an email that I was a suspected reseller. I guess scalping is a big no for Lazada? lol. Oh well, hope I get ninjavan details for all authorities action soon. |
Dec 2 2015, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(Gogurt @ Dec 2 2015, 02:07 PM) This was after one of my COD order was declined. "Thank you for contacting Lazada Malaysia. We're glad to serve you. First and foremost, We do apologize for the inconvenience. This is not the kind of experience we would like our valued customers to have. Please note that there are cases when an order cannot be processed for various reasons. The Site reserves the right to refuse or cancel any order for any reason at any given time. You may be asked to provide additional verification or information, including but not limited to phone number and address, before we accept the order. On this case, our business intelligence has suspected you as a re seller as here in Lazada Malaysia we do not encourage reselling. We shall have the right to refuse or cancel any such orders whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card or bank account charged. Thus we unable to provide any voucher as compensation." |
Dec 2 2015, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(amnina @ Dec 2 2015, 02:55 PM) In my opinion, at your price, I don't think it is worth it to buy from you. to save RM50 just to purchase RM200 ringgit item, I think some of the voucher almost can also do that. And if the voucher got cancelled, then buyer will have to bear the losses. If use lazada voucher, at least we don't lose anything. |
Dec 2 2015, 03:27 PM
Dec 2 2015, 03:30 PM
Dec 2 2015, 05:30 PM
Actually, the shipping service is different from one place to another. Lazada do have a system of sending items. Usually, if COD, they will use LZD own delivery or some call them ninjavan and this is usually limited to KL area. For outside KL, usually, they will use Gdex, Skynet, Citylink and Poslaju.
I could see a pattern if delivery outside KL. Usually if an item fulfilled by lazada, expect 30% gdex, 30% Skynet, 15% poslaju 15% poslaju and 10% other services like thelorry.com. if it is fulfilled by other merchant, usually it will be the courier service near the merchant, and it would be usually Gdex or Skynet. that's my experience buying from lazada. and all of them are good, just that sometimes the delivery man screw things up. |
Dec 2 2015, 06:14 PM
Dec 4 2015, 12:48 PM