QUOTE(zatarra @ Nov 19 2015, 03:40 PM)
anyone know is it golden voucher already come out or not today? biggrin.gif
Nope.
Not yesterday, not today (yet).
Enigmatic
post Nov 21 2015, 07:24 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

Lazada IT dept work-life balance is really good. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif The glitch isn't fixed even until now.
Enigmatic
post Nov 22 2015, 10:13 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Nov 22 2015, 07:18 PM)
Lazada troll you guys. lel
Indeed. laugh.gif

The golden vouchers historically never appeared during the weekends anyway, not this week, nor last week.
Enigmatic
post Nov 26 2015, 06:09 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Nov 26 2015, 06:06 PM)
hi bro.

Ninjavan finally call me, and ask about the case and stuff. Seriously, they are very troublesome to be in contact with.

Insist the rider delivered my item. Say when he came, he delivered 3 parcel. Well he did, but 2 of them belong to my colleague, only 1 is my phone. They say all 3 parcel is mine. CCTV for proof to them if they insist.

This mean either the rider lost the item or i'm not sure what's going on internally between them.
You should start escalating this to SKMM if possible - They take jurisdiction over postal services as well.
Enigmatic
post Nov 26 2015, 06:50 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Nov 26 2015, 06:13 PM)
hi bro, SKMM is the consumer tribunal? Well, I wouldnt want to escalate to there if it's possible as I think it will be quite troublesome.

But that will be an option for me if they refuse to be responsible.
Not the tribunal. These guys take care of communications - The ones to go to if your Unifi/TMNet is playing games with you. Since it is communications, postal delivery is also part of their jurisdiction. My experience with them so far is trouble free. Lodge the complaint through the web submission portal, and they will initiate investigations.

I've lodged a couple against Skynet due to their unreliable delivery schedules and misleading tracking information they've updated on their tracking portal, and SKMM was extremely helpful in that regard.
Enigmatic
post Nov 28 2015, 06:24 AM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Nov 28 2015, 06:19 AM)
u guys got try spin wheel on app now?

everytime win liao...lol
But no point if they have not release any golden vouchers for a week now.laugh.gif
Enigmatic
post Nov 28 2015, 06:54 AM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Nov 28 2015, 06:32 AM)
didnt know bout that

long time no spin  laugh.gif
Yeap. Since their "bug" they've taken their wheel spin off the site. It just reappeared as app only recently. In the meantime - No golden vouchers.
Enigmatic
post Nov 28 2015, 07:06 AM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Nov 28 2015, 06:58 AM)
wat bug??? laugh.gif

everbody win golden voucher ka?
Naaaah - You'd be squirming now if that is what you missed. laugh.gif
It was a bug where the wheel spins indefinitely, page needs refreshing, error popping out etc.

Lazada has gotten off easy by putting the blame on the bug. Took three days for them to notice, two days of downtime, another three to fix, and it's now a Saturday (none of their DBAs work during the weekends - e.g. PEDAS20.)

I doubt the golden vouchers will return, but one could always hope.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0203sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:16 PM