> LAZADA VOUCHER CODES V3

Gogurt
post Dec 4 2015, 10:11 AM

101 posts

Hi everyone.

My fast is finally coming to an end, and Ninja Van will claim full responsibility for the lost of my parcel.

They will proceed to get the invoice from Lazada and make the refund to me.

Will update you all once I manage to get the refund.

It has been a long investigation, but at least it's solved now. Phew.

Thank you everyone for the help and support. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Gogurt
post Dec 4 2015, 10:37 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Dec 4 2015, 10:15 AM)
good to hear that man.... rclxms.gif
this will teach them not to simply hand over packages without even checking for IC
Yeah, if they really could improve that system of theirs, I would trust them again, but till I heard that they do that for all package , i would not recommend it anyway.

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 4 2015, 10:16 AM)
Congrats, but don't let your guard down until d money is in your pocket.
yeah man, hope everything is better now. They have cc-ed me an email of them requesting the invoice with Lazada to absorb the damage.

I hope this black and white is fine.

QUOTE(y500 @ Dec 4 2015, 10:21 AM)
gratz.

btw, did they mention the reason? stole by courier guy? or something else?
Didn't tell me the exact reason, but most probably lost/stolen internally.

He just say that they will take it as a lost parcel and claim full responsibility.
Gogurt
post Dec 4 2015, 10:38 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Dec 4 2015, 10:32 AM)
Congrats. Hope the refund process would go smoothly now.
Finger crossed. Will definitely update everyone once my refund is in.

Best is before 12/12, so I would have some bullet to make some purchase if there's cheap stuff.
Gogurt
post Dec 4 2015, 11:38 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 4 2015, 11:33 AM)
Glad to heard that... Finally got some good news from you... Screw that Ninjavan.. They should refund not only the money for you but the extra compensation for you as well....
If they are really insaf of their service, they would provide compensation, and lazada too should for providing us lousy courier.

Gogurt
post Dec 4 2015, 02:17 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(bee88 @ Dec 4 2015, 01:21 PM)
Just a reminder. There is always a possibility there is a maximum liability ninjavan will pay out. FOr example, for Poslaju,for  items which are not insured, their maximum liability is RM100 or RM300 for item above 2kg.

So, please make sure ninjavan's promise and I hope they will pay in full. Coz I afraid Lazada do not insure their items.

btw, Ninja Van's is subject to a maximum liability of $100 per parcel in cases of loss or damage.
already clarify with that and they will be paying full refund/receplament unit.

refund will be done by lazada instead.

So yeah, at least i'm safe now.
Gogurt
post Dec 4 2015, 02:18 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(zairejerry88 @ Dec 4 2015, 01:34 PM)
all my shopback cashback rejected..asked shopback and they told me lazada cancel all my cashback as ayam classified as reseller.not entitled for cashback. so beware dont buy too much
lol what happened? did you make too much purchase?

Gogurt
post Dec 4 2015, 02:38 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(zairejerry88 @ Dec 4 2015, 02:25 PM)
not much pun.. about 20k++ only. i think there are people buying much more than i am
I made 10+k , lol.

But I hope they don't classify me as reseller. Tho I did cancel cod order previously and they send me email suspecting I'm reseller wtf.

Gogurt
post Dec 4 2015, 02:49 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(KeithYen @ Dec 4 2015, 02:46 PM)
You should tell them you're a wholesaler instead bro smile.gif
well im actually buying for friends and colleague who want to buy.

no earning in between, except for 6% shopback brows.gif
Gogurt
post Dec 4 2015, 02:50 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 4 2015, 02:27 PM)
everyone so harsh on delivery guys. sad.gif

do know that sometimes their pay is determined by the amount of successful deliveries. And being paid minimum wage, they can't be bothered whether your package is delivered safe, properly etc.

sos: in the delivery/transport biz
Not trying to be harsh to delivery guys.

But if they did their job properly and deliver it safely, we would not complain no matter how bad it was.

So yeah, they are being paid minimum wage, but it doesn't mean they can cause us trouble too, EG : my case. They lost my phone and claim they delivered it.

Gogurt
post Dec 5 2015, 04:02 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(linkeong @ Dec 5 2015, 03:05 PM)
If you paid by credit card, just call up your bank for a chargeback. It doesnt matter who screw up, the one who used Ninjavan is responsible  (Lazada in this case)

I have had few issues with lazada with multiple calls and emails and end up not resolved after 3 months+ and counting, I just called up my bank (CIMB) and they reversed the transaction within 2 days

BTW all my deliveries using ninjavan takes more than 1 week to arrive (JB, Batu Pahat or Tangkak makes no difference)
Well the chargeback thing abit troublesome as I make 1 purchase with debit and 1 with credit. Cleared the statement dy.

They can't do refund straight to bank account, only reverse transaction. Now can only opt for 1 refund to my debit and 1 to replacement.

Refund take 4-14 working days yawn.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0184sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:05 AM