> LAZADA VOUCHER CODES V3

Gogurt
post Dec 4 2015, 10:11 AM

101 posts

Hi everyone.

My fast is finally coming to an end, and Ninja Van will claim full responsibility for the lost of my parcel.

They will proceed to get the invoice from Lazada and make the refund to me.

Will update you all once I manage to get the refund.

It has been a long investigation, but at least it's solved now. Phew.

Thank you everyone for the help and support. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
idoblu
post Dec 4 2015, 10:15 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Dec 4 2015, 10:11 AM)
Hi everyone.

My fast is finally coming to an end, and Ninja Van will claim full responsibility for the lost of my parcel.

Thank you everyone for the help and support.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
good to hear that man.... rclxms.gif
this will teach them not to simply hand over packages without even checking for IC

This post has been edited by idoblu: Dec 4 2015, 10:15 AM
MGM
post Dec 4 2015, 10:16 AM

18,421 posts

Hi everyone.

Congrats, but don't let your guard down until d money is in your pocket.
y500
post Dec 4 2015, 10:21 AM

336 posts

Hi everyone.

gratz.

btw, did they mention the reason? stole by courier guy? or something else?
bububang
post Dec 4 2015, 10:29 AM

1,739 posts

A Ninja is delivering your order from GDEX today.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by bububang: Dec 4 2015, 10:30 AM
limjenson
post Dec 4 2015, 10:32 AM

755 posts

Hi everyone.

Congrats. Hope the refund process would go smoothly now.
Gogurt
post Dec 4 2015, 10:37 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Dec 4 2015, 10:15 AM)
good to hear that man.... rclxms.gif
this will teach them not to simply hand over packages without even checking for IC
Yeah, if they really could improve that system of theirs, I would trust them again, but till I heard that they do that for all package , i would not recommend it anyway.

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 4 2015, 10:16 AM)
Congrats, but don't let your guard down until d money is in your pocket.
yeah man, hope everything is better now. They have cc-ed me an email of them requesting the invoice with Lazada to absorb the damage.

I hope this black and white is fine.

QUOTE(y500 @ Dec 4 2015, 10:21 AM)
gratz.

btw, did they mention the reason? stole by courier guy? or something else?
Didn't tell me the exact reason, but most probably lost/stolen internally.

He just say that they will take it as a lost parcel and claim full responsibility.
Gogurt
post Dec 4 2015, 10:38 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Dec 4 2015, 10:32 AM)
Congrats. Hope the refund process would go smoothly now.
Finger crossed. Will definitely update everyone once my refund is in.

Best is before 12/12, so I would have some bullet to make some purchase if there's cheap stuff.
megahertz
post Dec 4 2015, 10:41 AM

i always smiling, problem?
1,846 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 4 2015, 09:47 AM)
They didn't check ID?
yeah, they didnt even check my ID. just asked me to sign the acceptance form n write ic no .

so if any1 know ur tracking code , name, adress n what item.. can pickup the item and put wrong ic no..

anyways,to be fair, i think skynet/gdex/pos laju also same. they nvr check the ID. just asking us to sign n write ic no.
BlackWoods
post Dec 4 2015, 10:50 AM

Dark Knight
2,152 posts

QUOTE(megahertz @ Dec 4 2015, 10:41 AM)
yeah, they didnt even check my ID. just asked me to sign the acceptance form n write ic no .

so if any1 know ur tracking code , name, adress n what item.. can pickup the item and put wrong ic no..

anyways,to be fair, i think skynet/gdex/pos laju also same. they nvr check the ID. just asking us to sign n write ic no.
Some are even worse, they just verbally ask for my IC, don't even need me to sign, they just sign on my behalf I think.
victorian
post Dec 4 2015, 10:52 AM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,602 posts

Stupid ninjavan called me and say they are at my home already for delivery. I told them I outside and unable to sign the parcel. They asked if they can leave the item with my neighbor? I was like wtf how could they do something this stupid.
yezhi
post Dec 4 2015, 10:55 AM

93 posts

dude, your codes aren't working
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 4 2015, 10:58 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(BlackWoods @ Dec 4 2015, 10:50 AM)
Some are even worse, they just verbally ask for my IC, don't even need me to sign, they just sign on my behalf I think.
Everything has pros & cons

For my case, coz im not at home ans my father sometimes not around, i would just give them my IC and ask them to drop the stuffs only.

Luckily so far never kena lost or stolen
adamw
post Dec 4 2015, 11:01 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,352 posts

QUOTE(KeithYen @ Dec 4 2015, 09:13 AM)
Actually how you all get so many stars lol rclxms.gif
Abuse the forum by spamming when mods sleeping brows.gif
soulseeker6187
post Dec 4 2015, 11:03 AM

2,774 posts

this thread have becoming ninjavan rant thread.
lol
adamw
post Dec 4 2015, 11:04 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,352 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Dec 4 2015, 10:37 AM)
Yeah, if they really could improve that system of theirs, I would trust them again, but till I heard that they do  that for all package , i would not recommend it anyway.
yeah man, hope everything is better now. They have cc-ed me an email of them requesting the invoice with Lazada to absorb the damage.

I hope this black and white is fine.
Didn't tell me the exact reason, but most probably lost/stolen internally.

He just say that they will take it as a lost parcel and claim full responsibility.
We should ask Lazada to terminate their contract! Sent them back to Singapork!
nuke13
post Dec 4 2015, 11:14 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Dec 4 2015, 07:23 AM)
My items all delivered on time
Ur one is the ninjavan problem a?
Yup. I seriously think Lazada should just terminate their service.
arimii
post Dec 4 2015, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(nuke13 @ Dec 4 2015, 11:14 AM)
Yup. I seriously think Lazada should just terminate their service.
There must be a reason why they prefer Ninjavan obviously because its cheaper than others
nuke13
post Dec 4 2015, 11:21 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(arimii @ Dec 4 2015, 11:17 AM)
There must be a reason why they prefer Ninjavan obviously because its cheaper than others
Why Lazada did not used their own LEX courier? For small item like phone should be no problem. Previously I bought a tablet they send using LEX.
limjenson
post Dec 4 2015, 11:24 AM

755 posts

QUOTE(arimii @ Dec 4 2015, 11:17 AM)
No use also cheaper if customers starts to flee to other online merchants due to fear over the delivery. I would pay slightly extra if I can have the security of mind over the purchase. No point cheaper slightly but have to worry about delivery.

125 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0293sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:46 AM