alkt
post Jun 18 2007, 03:55 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

cheeann,
i dunno if i've ever see u in the shop but i've gotta admit that i like the workmanship (balancing) cos ur dad's shop has the machine for it.

BUT

i hate to say this but some of the workers are quite lansi. not all but 1 or 2 only. so if u dun mind, tell ur dad about it. i ain't gonna point out who lar cos it's not good/ethical.

Reason? cos there was 1 time i went back to kee hin for balancing about 4 times a month. yes i know it's boring to see my face every week but what is the problem here? i paid for the service....

no hard feelings smile.gif
alkt
post Jun 18 2007, 11:21 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

i think i know who u r now laugh.gif

and no they didn't offer free balancing to me. i had to pay them smile.gif
alkt
post Jun 23 2007, 05:00 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

i've tried Hankook tyres before, they're not bad. dun alwiz so bias, stick to michelin or bf goodrich only whistling.gif
alkt
post Jul 12 2007, 07:40 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Jul 12 2007, 07:36 PM)
kee hin?
yep Kee Hin smile.gif
alkt
post Jul 12 2007, 08:38 PM

^_^