Tires Price List, hope this helps...

Jackie Leong
post Jan 28 2007, 08:45 PM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

I think there may be a price hike on some tires and from the prices I scouted at Klang at those shops mentioned in the list, the price differs like between RM10-50 ohmy.gif
Jackie Leong
post Sep 26 2007, 11:26 PM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

moon*,
the eagle f1 i got on my city, 195/50/15 costs rm750 for 4 pieces, inclusive balancing and alignment.

afaik, 50 or 55 is the sidewall thickness, basically 55 has more comfort than 50, but 50 has better handling as there is less air cushion.

Added on September 26, 2007, 11:29 pm
QUOTE(mmohdnor @ Sep 26 2007, 11:25 PM)
yeah can look at the door panel, but that is with the original tires. now i've changed from 205/45/16 to 185/60/14 alrdy ..
so how? i dun think can put in the same pressure to the tires anymore
iinm, tire pressures goes by the manufacturer's recommended specs irrespective of the tires you are using.

say 29psi all round for 14".. upgrading to 16", u still pump the tires with the same pressure.

This post has been edited by Jackie Leong: Sep 26 2007, 11:29 PM
Jackie Leong
post Oct 1 2007, 02:25 PM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Sep 30 2007, 06:08 PM)
ohh... where did u buy them so cheap?? hehe intro intro.

how much can u get ad07 for?? 195 55 15 n 195 50 15 tongue.gif
ehh.. no la.. no spoon kits.. only a spoon sticker on my door panel, the previous owner stuck it there.. so i leave it there lo tongue.gif
i got it at klang wo.. shop name is what h2O iirc.. along jalan kapar oso
Jackie Leong
post Oct 5 2007, 06:01 PM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

uh.. i thought semi-slicks or full-slicks are not permitted for road usage?

0.0399sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:00 AM