samlee860407
post Sep 13 2007, 12:30 AM

4,631 posts

hehe....er.....i not sure wo

well...i bought 205/45/16 for rm345 each
but haven test it yet
coz my car still at workshop being repaired,than just nw i go is i bought 2 eagle f1, and ask them to sent to the workshop tat repair my car in rawang @@
coz when i accident, 2 tyre burst ma....so ma buy 2 only lo

but when i get back my car, i gona get the other 2 eagle f1 for my car

well.....noprob, if u wan me to ask about the price of certain series, pls give me the one u want, if i go again, and i rmb, i will ask for u
samlee860407
post Sep 13 2007, 12:41 AM

4,631 posts

already masuk kilang almsot 1 month d @@
but good oso la...goin ready soon, hehe

wah.....so good??????
burst oso got replace???????? @@
i see....i will ask them again see.....

yalo...extra abit but german made....shud be very worth, hehe
samlee860407
post Sep 13 2007, 12:55 AM

4,631 posts

ooo i see
okok...thanks for the info man smile.gif
samlee860407
post Sep 16 2007, 01:28 AM

4,631 posts

aiyak...i totaly forget to ask about the replacement thing @@

btw, noprob, i just nw go ask abt ur 50 series gsd3
u wan me to ask is 205/50/16 rite?

he say its around rm370 wo...but they dont have the stock la
the german one is only about rm20 to rm30 difference from thailand made

did u call topspeed and ask?
samlee860407
post Sep 16 2007, 01:44 AM

4,631 posts

hm...tok about this, can anyone here give me a link to calculate the difference of the speedometer and actual speed after change rim and tyre?
samlee860407
post Sep 18 2007, 09:49 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(noprob @ Sep 18 2007, 12:52 AM)
bro , after u study or got anything .. do care to share info eh
i oso want to know .. hehe
my speedometer is now 1.7% faster than my actual speed smile.gif

0.0417sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled