MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 14 2016, 09:58 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(frddst @ Apr 14 2016, 08:53 PM)
Im master wayne. And deathlok also strong. Somewhat he is all around mode heroes.
oh i see......

btw i realise 1 of the reason i kenot defeat world boss is bcos of my laggy HP...zzzz always kepp lagging & lag....

your all use tablet 2 play??
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 15 2016, 01:09 PM

399 posts

dammnnnnnnn card is very power, after equip marvel zombies & Loki card, all cooldown skills is geartly reduce!!! in 2day AB my Loki keep on spamming shield the entire time, awesome.

btw in the card stats, what is the meaning of "crowd control skills?
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 15 2016, 02:58 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Apr 15 2016, 01:11 PM)
how many times the world boss corvus glaive revive? down him three times until times up.... still reviving =.=
I've survive many times again corvius glaive, but I've never beat him once.....

his 3rd form HP very high, summore not enuf time..... if gimme 10min i sure can crack his @ss open

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 15 2016, 02:06 PM)
on custom ROM. but there's a few drop in frames and game crash occasionally.
Finally you've discovered "haki" don't forget to upgrade your haki till conqueror level

Crowd control skill refers to the duration of stun/paralyze/bind

hahah, how you know i read one piece?? laugh.gif

btw yeah, even the awakening of ISO-8 of 6* reminds me of awakening devil fruit too biggrin.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 15 2016, 06:49 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 15 2016, 05:11 PM)
blink.gif 
you see Orihime or Rangiku satu keping enough liow Master Wayne  laugh.gif
Just spied your lineup.

You only have 2 dodge ignore strikers and none that grants your Floki any boost in attack. So Corvus is gonna be rather difficult for you.

But i'm pretty sure you can clear dwarf with Sharon Carter lead + Floki + 1 other member
Save your ironman for the +8% energy attack striker bonus

This lineup for Black Dwarf might work for you against Proxima as well. If you've used this line up to play Alliance Battle meteor day. It's rather much the same concept.

Activated effect isn't a need. I don't have any activated effect on my cards either.
Owh, why don't you say earlier lolololol, now i equip 1 4*(activated effect) instead of a 5* simply bcos of......yeap.....activated effect...... sweat.gif sweat.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 15 2016, 07:28 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 15 2016, 07:21 PM)
If you'd like, you may post your card here and we'll advice you which should be better for you to equip  nod.gif
err. you mean cards that i not yet equip or already equip???

becos I've got tonnes of cards that not yet equip.. sweat.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 16 2016, 05:41 PM

399 posts

some of my "smart@ss " alliance members decide 2 play funny with me, but they are in the shadows,,, bcos they don't know who they're dealing with.......

for exactly 14 days now(2 weeks), a few of my members always online, never MIA...... but sooner i found out their total contributions points is low, even though they're in Alliance for about more than a month,,, so:

last 2 weeks ago i decide 2 pick the lowest 5 members who contributed least points in alliance, just 2 make sure & now, which means 2 weeks later.........tadaaa!!! all 3 of their total contributions points stays THE SAME for almost 2 weeks!!!

meaning, these guys just online, take the daily rewards, & offline, no more, no nothing..... how do i know?? well I've keeping record in their total points; for the past 2 weeks their points is 1160 only, which means they never even bother 2 play more than 20 times ever since they join!!!!!

so, i just didn't tell them too much, & kick them out, simple......oh & btw, these members also never ever ever participated in AB, so yeah they're that lazy
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 17 2016, 04:51 PM

399 posts

hey guys, wanna ask, izit okay 2 replace this 6* card wif another Loki card(with all attack & cooldown)???

and another thing; should I l further upgrade this card?? i worry later I'll get a weaker 6* card that has a change in defense penetration/movement speed/physical defense of this card...... unsure.gif

last question: izit wise to hav 2 types of similar card equipped???
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 17 2016, 07:54 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 17 2016, 07:23 PM)
my personal opinion but that's rather harsh. we have such members too in our alliance, but as long as the daily and weekly alliance achievement is attained, it's still a steady alliance.

with the pool of regular players leaving by day. it's gonna be rather difficult to recruit players and i think this is one scenario that you're already facing.

You can't equip 2 of the same card. Meaning you can't lets say equip 2 Loki cards if that's what you have in mind?

I'd pay crystal to unequip that mythical card as in the next update, you can use this Mythical card to change the stats of your existing cards.
That Shield card does have useful stats, maybe you might consider other cards currently equipped.

But that Loki card is a sure equip due to the All Attack & the all important Skill Cooldown, Only upgrade the card to Mythical if you think you stand a chance to get better stats than existing.
thanks 4 the input notworthy.gif

well, i previously on the same page wif you, but due 2 my former leader rules, some members take advantage of it....

in my alliance, there's only like 3 korean players that will contribute more than 6000pts every single day, & if that's a hot energy reduction weekends event, they will play more than 100 times simply just 2 use up all their energy.... i know that because I've look at their contributions every day.....but sadly they are only a few

where another group of my members aren't active at all..... yes, I'm harsh & rude, but don't you think it's unfair to those loyal Korean players?? it's really unfair man, some only 700pts, some stop permanently at less than 2000pts, meaning these guys play less than 20 times evwr since they join......

and then, we have players that do not login for 6 days in a row, & then suddenly out of the blue on the 7th day, tadaaa!! they login.... fyi, my previous leader set a rule of kick out members who don't login within 10 days time span.....but several lazy members decide 2 play cheat by going MIA from 1st until 7th or 8th days, & before the 10th day deadline, poof online they go, just so that they are able 2 stay in the alliance......

you see, they're damn lazy until that point lol........& my alliance rule is simple, you EITHER active in increasing points towards alliance, OR join in AB....... i put EITHER OR, so that i won't put pressure on my members 2 join both, & point to note; i didn't set any minimum limit of how much they most contribute in alliance or AB, I'm just as flexible as that.....in fact, some other alliance will immediately kick out members that don't achieve the limit set by leader.......

thanks again for the card recommendation,, but my Loki card that I've equip is very string now at 5*, I'm quite hesitate 2 further upgrade to 6* lol sweat.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 18 2016, 01:04 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 17 2016, 09:59 PM)
well not to say it's a rude thing. i'd put it as each to it's own. everyone have their way of managing things. and yours would be that you'd like to be fair to each of your members.
our alliance rules are just simple. actual alliance leader is still our boss hingz, and we do not remove his real life friend whom is also in the alliance.

as for points we'll gladly accept any points as long as it's progression towards the alliance, and we've come a long way to lvl 27
as for inactivity, i'd normally wait for them to reach 15 days to see if they're attempting to get the returning players reward. Very generous are we  hmm.gif  tongue.gif

yes, other competitive alliance would not tolerate such things, but as you said, both of our alliance are rather casual alliance, so no point stressing out yourself over trivial matters ya. like you said. the game is to be enjoyed  :thumbsup:

if you think it's time to kick, then just do it. otherwise you may reach a group consensus about removal with your alliance members

otherwise you could consider discussing with your 3 korean players on regards to alliance merging with us. think i should be able to make 4 slots available if you're open to the idea. since we could use a little push to reach lvl 30 a little quicker

as for your Loki card, it's superb already for the main 2 stats that it gives. once equipped, i'm pretty sure AB universal day would be a breeze for you as well
thanks 4 advice notworthy.gif

yeah, might just wanna tone down on my strict style of scrutinising player's activity lol sweat.gif if i hav this pattern too much, then it's not good for the alliance also, might as well lay back, relax & enjoy nod.gif

haha, I've ask them before abt the merging with your alliance,, & they said they will only move on to other alliance if our Alliance reach level 30 1st.... sweat.gif they tell me that once our Alliance is at full level,, perhaps they wanna find a new challenge by helping other alliance 2 grow to lvl30 sweat.gif

noted abt the card... thanks biggrin.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 18 2016, 03:21 PM

399 posts

guys, when is the next anniversary update, ayam kenot tahan liao

btw I've check the mobirum reddit forum, some ppl said that Netmarble try 2 delay the update a bit because of the bugs ....... hmm.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 18 2016, 10:54 PM

399 posts

why why why!?!?!? cry.gif sad.gif

Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 19 2016, 12:36 PM

399 posts

finally, after fighting proxima midnight for the 14th times in a row:

~finally able 2 take her down

btw guys, i wanna call it quit.....don't wanna fight world boss anymore, it's not worth the energy & time...

fyi, I've checked all the YouTube video about WB & later realise that the videos are smooth, whereas I'm unable 2 smoothly control my hero when in WB, that's when i realise that the main problem;-my crappy lagging phone........

not only that, out of 14th time, i can only win once.......that's too tiring, instead of making me enjoy, it's very stressful & i get frustrated/angry easily...........

it's just not worth the try 4 me, I'm all okay with only focusing the heroes that i wanna grind from my roster smile.gif nod.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 19 2016, 08:51 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(eyerule @ Apr 19 2016, 06:44 PM)
i can't beat any world boss. my silk items all 20 also can hardly damage. too tiring for a mobile game
-try equip stark backing/I am Groot (healing ISO-8) to floki, & then set recovery custom gear 2 increase the healing rate, this is for heal floki in case got heavily damaged

-try equip cards that hav cooldown time as primary skills, or ISO-8 that can reduce cooldown also fine....& when in WB set iron man or Sharon carter as leader of team

-for bonus effect, try tag along red skull when using floki, it has cooldown time as bonus buffs

-this is the most important advice: try memorising the boss skills, sometimes there are fixed patterns that the boss will do, so you can roughly predict wat will come next........

fyi: i able 2 defeat world boss by using all the above tips after watching a lot of videos in YouTube for ONLY ONCE after playing again & again for 14 time in a row, i surrender liao laugh.gif sweat.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 19 2016, 10:46 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 19 2016, 10:06 PM)
hi 30+ age member wave.gif
since when you aged by another 30 years in this short period of time whistling.gif
guess i'll need to clear some misconception here on regards to the World Boss situation.
but first thing would be congratulations to you on defeating WB without any alliance bonus in place  :thumbsup:

most of the recordings which are so smooth are mainly done on emulators such as Bluestacks or Nox player. If you have seen the team pym video i've posted. You might notice that i too suffer from drop frames now and then.

Proxima would be a bad example to compare in terms of smoothness, as her stage is rather buggy. I've spent nearly 2 hours trying to complete my 5/5 entry due to the crashes like in the team pym video i've posted or either the whole screen froze suddenly. Black Dwarf and Corvus stages never does all these to me at least.
hey thanks man smile.gif

btw, do you mean that proxima is possibly the hardest bcoos of the lagging?? unsure.gif so i shuld be investing more on the other 2? hmm.gif

also, if i play via bluestack , is the lagging will be reduce? sweat.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 19 2016, 11:24 PM

399 posts

lol, 10 biometrics 2 unlock proxima if login every day, okay laugh.gif me is thankful

btw how you guys escape the stun from black dwarf's stomp on the ground??
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 20 2016, 01:21 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 20 2016, 12:55 AM)
i wouldn't call proxima the hardest boss, i'd give that to black dwarf. but her stage is poorly optimized. it was mentioned in the upcoming patch sneak peek that her stage will be optimized for better performance.

normally it always happens (crash/freeze) when there's tons of wayward spears during her second form.

to invest in black dwarf, you need a heavy hitter energy hero
to invest in corvus, you need at least 4 dodge ignore strikers to make your life easier

playing via bluestack should reduce much of your problems, in general your computer would do better in graphic performance against your mobile graphic.

you'll only need 9 of her biometric then.

for black dwarf, this is by far the best video commented guide
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5Qd...i5mG5BuvL_cjimv

he explains in detail black dwarf attack patterns.
but in short, the answer to your question will be tagging out your hero when you know he's gonna stomp.
thanks 4 the help man

good news; i able 2 defeat my 2nd WB; black dwarf just a while ago biggrin.gif

btw i take him down by 8th times in a row lol, sweat.gif man, fighting in WB without alliance bonus is really pain in butt sad.gif cry.gif

*by 8th times, i mean fail consecutively for 7 times straight* sad.gif

This post has been edited by Kanan Jarrus: Apr 20 2016, 01:24 AM
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 20 2016, 11:43 PM

399 posts

2day me able 2 take down black dwarf for 2nd time in a row sweat.gif

thankfully my healing ISO-8 set work like charm,, if it weren't for the healing ISO, sure can't even reduce 50% of BD health sweat.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 21 2016, 01:35 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Apr 21 2016, 10:03 AM)
Already decide to ignore World Boss stage...  rclxm9.gif
me will only play if hav the mood , since it takes so much time, energy and concentration, & also quite tiring
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 21 2016, 11:25 PM

399 posts

wohhooo!!! biggrin.gif 1st time ever me & my another fellow alliance able 2 get 1 million score in AB!! smile.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 22 2016, 06:09 PM

399 posts

i can bet more than 90% of top level pro players will opt 4 corvus from all of WB to farm.....

Corvus passive skills is ability 2 revive once every 5min wif 100% full HP......... shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

i can see the only way 2 take down corvus when in timeline is only defeat him right there and then, as fast as we can...... unsure.gif

17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0707sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:50 PM