126 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

Spade7
post Jun 30 2016, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Jun 30 2016, 04:53 PM)
finally manage to roll POAH on Jane thor

stats a bit different from website?

Site : http://mff.ethanjojo.com/marvel/iso8List.jsp?lang=en
Power of Angry Hulk

All Attack: 8.5%
Attack Speed: 7.65%
Defense Penetration: 8.08%
Critical Rate: 8.5%
All Defense: 8.5%

Attack, 12.0%
ALL ATTACK ↑ 40.0% (20.0s)

What i get :-
Power of Angry Hulk

All Attack: 8.5%
Attack Speed: 7.7%
Defense Penetration: 8.1%
Critical Rate: 8.5%
All Defense: 8.5%

Attack, 12.0%
ALL ATTACK ↑ 22.0% (20.0s)

Could this be because one of my iso8 is not max? should i reroll for 40% atk damage?
The activation stat (in this case, all attack) increases in % (from 22% to 40%) when you have all the ISO-8 awakened/ascended.

The other stats increase in % when all the equipped ISO-8 is the same rank. Example: When you've upgraded all equipped ISO-8 from 3 star to 4 star, the stat % will increase slightly. It will increase again from 4 star to 5 star, and so on. It will only increase when all the equipped ISO-8 is of the same rank.

And no, when you upgrade the equipped ISO-8s, you don't need to reroll the set bonus. Caution: Upgrading ISO-8s will change the stat type (i.e. Red ISO-8 could change from all attack to energy attack and vice versa). It's safer to upgrade ISO-8s in your inventory, then equip, just like cards.
Frostlord
post Jun 30 2016, 05:17 PM

1,723 posts

reroll 3 times POAH on floki

my Thor cannot get POAH

sweat.gif
Frostlord
post Jun 30 2016, 05:21 PM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Jun 30 2016, 05:09 PM)
The activation stat (in this case, all attack) increases in % (from 22% to 40%) when you have all the ISO-8 awakened/ascended.

The other stats increase in % when all the equipped ISO-8 is the same rank. Example: When you've upgraded all equipped ISO-8 from 3 star to 4 star, the stat % will increase slightly. It will increase again from 4 star to 5 star, and so on. It will only increase when all the equipped ISO-8 is of the same rank.

And no, when you upgrade the equipped ISO-8s, you don't need to reroll the set bonus. Caution: Upgrading ISO-8s will change the stat type (i.e. Red ISO-8 could change from all attack to energy attack and vice versa). It's safer to upgrade ISO-8s in your inventory, then equip, just like cards.
icic

Thanks. will upgrade them later

use 7m, finally get

IAAG on floki

POAH on Thor and Jane
hitz
post Jun 30 2016, 05:28 PM

225 posts

Never get POAH before... lol
maraippo
post Jun 30 2016, 05:35 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

for the auto roll ISO, how does it works actually? just let it run?

how does it determine which ISO set that we wants?

trompowsky
post Jun 30 2016, 06:43 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 30 2016, 04:12 PM)
thanks masterbutler Alex biggrin.gif

btw proxima so easy meh?!?! mostly I win 3 times nia(team floki, HB & silk)..... there's a time I win 4th times in a row bit that's ONLY OCCURED 1 TIME & I can roughly remember it's within 5sec until finished battle.....so that considered a lucky win i guess.....hmmm we will see next Monday how I fare against PM.... hmm.gif

lolololol king of iframe gonna wipe my butt with bleach 2molo laugh.gif sweat.gif mostly 2 wins nia(team floki & team silk)...his auto-cancelling skills is very irritating

it's certainly a joy too see you achieve that being F2P and without relying on alliance bonus thumbsup.gif

yup! proxima is definitely way easier than Super G, i can see that you're applying the 3 when attacking and 2 when hit strikers well in each of the teams you used.
maybe that's the balance that you've been missing hmm.gif

some teams will definitely take more than one try.but if you think that the team can do it. it's certainly worth another go, provided you have the time.

bleach? you need more than bankai then. from your possible teams from super g. blingpin and team pym might make the cut if you imbue their attack with haki. oh wai- what am i talking about blink.gif

anyhow, enjoy manga day biggrin.gif
QUOTE(hitz @ Jun 30 2016, 05:28 PM)
Never get POAH before... lol
Master hitz never gotten PoAH before? Ghost will has sadding sad.gif

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Jun 30 2016, 06:44 PM
trompowsky
post Jun 30 2016, 07:10 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 30 2016, 05:35 PM)

auto roll ISO will just help you to roll automatically up to 20 times to see if you manage to get for example any 8 set ISO.

it like playing gacha. Totally random till you get what you're looking for.
maraippo
post Jun 30 2016, 07:12 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 30 2016, 07:10 PM)
auto roll ISO will just help you to roll automatically up to 20 times to see if you manage to get for example any 8 set ISO.

it like playing gacha. Totally random till you get what you're looking for.
So even get 8 set iso also not necessarily the one we wanted?
trompowsky
post Jun 30 2016, 07:15 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 30 2016, 07:12 PM)
So even get 8 set iso also not necessarily the one we wanted?
yup! some of us spent more than 10mil gold and still can't get the ISO set that we're looking for
maraippo
post Jun 30 2016, 07:16 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 30 2016, 07:15 PM)
yup! some of us spent more than 10mil gold and still can't get the ISO set that we're looking for
doh.gif

I guess ill just stick with silent night for my loki
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 30 2016, 07:33 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 30 2016, 06:43 PM)
it's certainly a joy too see you achieve that being F2P and without relying on alliance bonus  :thumbsup:

yup! proxima is definitely way easier than Super G, i can see that you're applying the 3 when attacking and 2 when hit strikers well in each of the teams you used.
maybe that's the balance that you've been missing  hmm.gif

some teams will definitely take more than one try.but if you think that the team can do it. it's certainly worth another go, provided you have the time.

bleach? you need more than bankai then. from your possible teams from super g. blingpin and team pym might make the cut if you imbue their attack with haki. oh wai- what am i talking about  blink.gif

anyhow, enjoy manga day biggrin.gif

Master hitz never gotten PoAH before? Ghost will has sadding sad.gif
yup thumbup.gif my Alliance is still doing steady but slow at lvl20 now sweat.gif sweat.gif seriously though without alliance quirks ,, being F2P & bland cards make it more struggling & hard too.......if my Alliance lvl24, then my SCD & dodge will definitely help me a lot....

I'm gonna need all the luck i can get since me only max 2 wins with ebony maw most if time...... hmm.gif gonna figure out a way to time my skills right....

lol the "bleach" in my previous post is referring 2 the bleach detergent de, not bleach manga laugh.gif what ayam trying 2 say is that 2molo EM is gonna bleach my butthole clean,, meaning wipe my @ss lol

oh yeah one piece going 2 release soon too biggrin.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 30 2016, 09:48 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 30 2016, 05:35 PM)

got method one.

first equip 1-2 star ISOs on the hero... pick the ISO set that you are aiming for.

then... roll it on auto + manual.. till u get the correct set.

if on iphone sucks.. try rolling on android or emulator.

prepare to spend 1 million up to 10 million gold.. for rare ones such as I am Also Groot gonna cost a fortune.
FlamingFox
post Jul 1 2016, 11:27 AM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

First time winning Alliance Battle with -2 hp only. Should have thought about Agent 13 / Floki a long time ago.

maraippo
post Jul 1 2016, 12:11 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Jul 1 2016, 11:27 AM)
First time winning Alliance Battle with -2 hp only. Should have thought about Agent 13 / Floki a long time ago.

wow..how do u do that. ayam 60k oredi gg kena surround by those minions
FlamingFox
post Jul 1 2016, 12:19 PM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 1 2016, 12:11 PM)
wow..how do u do that. ayam 60k oredi gg kena surround by those minions
Ok, here's the trick. Use Agent 13 as your leader so that you can get the 24% skill cool down. Then use Floki force field ability and the duplicates. Just keep running around and ice them if needed to. Becoz of the skill cooldown, my Floki like almost forever got shield. Gooding yo!

But this only works when you fight all the minions, if got the big monster, gg!
maraippo
post Jul 1 2016, 12:23 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Jul 1 2016, 12:19 PM)
Ok, here's the trick. Use Agent 13 as your leader so that you can get the 24% skill cool down. Then use Floki force field ability and the duplicates. Just keep running around and ice them if needed to. Becoz of the skill cooldown, my Floki like almost forever got shield. Gooding yo!

But this only works when you fight all the minions, if got the big monster, gg!
oic. ironman got skill cooldown also. going to try him. ironman is nearer to level 60 than my agent 13 sweat.gif
FlamingFox
post Jul 1 2016, 12:25 PM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 1 2016, 12:23 PM)
oic. ironman got skill cooldown also. going to try him. ironman is nearer to level 60 than my agent 13 sweat.gif
Yeah whoever also can, as long as got the skill cooldown. You wont be using other characters aside from Loki anyway hehe
maraippo
post Jul 1 2016, 12:25 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Jul 1 2016, 12:25 PM)
Yeah whoever also can, as long as got the skill cooldown. You wont be using other characters aside from Loki anyway hehe
thanks for the tips thumbup.gif
FlamingFox
post Jul 1 2016, 12:37 PM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 1 2016, 12:25 PM)
thanks for the tips thumbup.gif
Np man, we're here to share.

Btw, this is the only combination that I can use to win world boss. The rest of my team quite hopeless haha
alien3d
post Jul 1 2016, 03:11 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 1 2016, 12:23 PM)
sometimes to tired la .. once a time okay la.. max now 100k.. letih tangan wooh.

126 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:45 AM