126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

frddst
post Apr 26 2016, 04:30 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Apr 26 2016, 05:26 PM)
Actually till now also I don't know what is awakened ISO.
I just equip her with those ISO given free by NM last time.

Grimm is in my Dream Team, of cause need to beef up a bit on her power.  whistling.gif
And pls don't spy on my weak team...  rclxs0.gif
Ah! dats is ur dream team. A force?
trompowsky
post Apr 26 2016, 04:37 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Apr 26 2016, 04:26 PM)
Actually till now also I don't know what is awakened ISO.
I just equip her with those ISO given free by NM last time.

Grimm is in my Dream Team, of cause need to beef up a bit on her power.  whistling.gif
And pls don't spy on my weak team...  rclxs0.gif
with Awakened ISO you gain more slightly more stat than normal ISO.
to have an Awaken ISO you need to enhance a 6* ISO till +5 and use a 6* ISO to awaken it.
1 red star = 1 other spare 6* ISO used
2 red star = 2 other spare 6* ISO used

the main difference is, with normal ISO, you'll get the activated ISO effect of 20%
let's say your ISO set is Hawkeye, using normal ISO when activated it'll give you +20% all attack for a duration period of time
with awakened ISO, it'll grant you +40% all attack (if all 8 stones are awakened)

With one awakened ISO equipped. The ISO stat bonus will be +8.X% which is the maximum value.

Weak or strong, all also must spy whistling.gif

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Apr 26 2016, 04:40 PM
hitz
post Apr 26 2016, 05:37 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(frddst @ Apr 26 2016, 04:30 PM)
Ah! dats is ur dream team. A force?
Nope, not fully A force team.

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 26 2016, 04:37 PM)
with Awakened ISO you gain more slightly more stat than normal ISO.
to have an Awaken ISO you need to enhance a 6* ISO till +5 and use a 6* ISO to awaken it.
1 red star = 1 other spare 6* ISO used
2 red star = 2 other spare 6* ISO used

the main difference is, with normal ISO, you'll get the activated ISO effect of 20%
let's say your ISO set is Hawkeye, using normal ISO when activated it'll give you +20% all attack for a duration period of time
with awakened ISO, it'll grant you +40% all attack (if all 8 stones are awakened)

With one awakened ISO equipped. The ISO stat bonus will be +8.X% which is the maximum value.

Weak or strong, all also must spy whistling.gif
I see... is so complicated... whistling.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 26 2016, 07:34 PM

399 posts

hey guys, izit true that tier 2 will be apply 2 all the heroes, where previously only WB are tier 2 character in the game?? unsure.gif

if like that then very sienz liao lah, keep upgrade 1 character 2 fully ranked gear & level also sibeh long time+$$ consuming,,, summore wanna upgrade all of the heroes?!?!?!

pls Netmarble don't do it

This post has been edited by Kanan Jarrus: Apr 26 2016, 07:37 PM
frddst
post Apr 26 2016, 07:58 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Apr 26 2016, 06:37 PM)
I see... is so complicated...  whistling.gif
all girl theme team?
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 27 2016, 12:46 AM

399 posts

can anyone pls state the Malaysian time 4 the update 2 be working?? unsure.gif

i only know that it's gonna be Thursday (28th), but idk wat time specifically..... sad.gif

thx in advance
alien3d
post Apr 27 2016, 06:20 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Apr 26 2016, 07:34 PM)
hey guys, izit true that tier 2 will be apply 2 all the heroes, where previously only WB are tier 2 character in the game?? unsure.gif

if like that then very sienz liao lah, keep upgrade 1 character 2 fully ranked gear & level also sibeh long time+$$ consuming,,, summore wanna upgrade all of the heroes?!?!?!

because impossible to me also. catch em all.. to max skill and 20 gear takes long long time.. if one tier 2.. tripple the normal time bye.gif
trompowsky
post Apr 27 2016, 09:27 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Apr 26 2016, 05:37 PM)
I see... is so complicated...  whistling.gif

need a screenshot explanation master hitz? unsure.gif

it's not mentioned anywhere in the sneak peek. but since the screen shot is from test build. even if they don't release it now, the intention is clearly there and will be implemented sooner or later

patch time should be as per usual. later midnight or 1a.m

QUOTE(alien3d @ Apr 27 2016, 06:20 AM)
because impossible to me also. catch em all.. to max skill  and 20 gear takes long long time.. if one tier 2.. tripple the normal  time bye.gif
focus on your gear re-rolls bro, you got a lot of strong maxed heroes already icon_rolleyes.gif
alien3d
post Apr 27 2016, 10:10 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 27 2016, 09:27 AM)
need a screenshot explanation master hitzunsure.gif
it's not mentioned anywhere in the sneak peek. but since the screen shot is from test build. even if they don't release it now, the intention is clearly there and will be implemented sooner or later

patch time should be as per usual. later midnight or 1a.m
focus on your gear re-rolls bro, you got a lot of strong maxed heroes already icon_rolleyes.gif
lot ? erk. less then 10.. cry.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Apr 27 2016, 10:42 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

this will most likely happen... and by then i will most likely quit the game or, go super casual mode. yawn.gif

depends HOW they will implement Tier 2.. dont tell me to accumulate 600+ bios to upgrade to a tier 2 hero, ABSOLUTELY NO WAY whistling.gif

if they give us some easier, achievable, realistic method then ok....

I wanna defeat world bosses by closing my eyes too... so if this Tier 2 thing is the only way bring it on man.... just don't make it another super grind fest can ady smile.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 27 2016, 04:35 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 27 2016, 09:27 AM)

patch time should be as per usual. later midnight or 1a.m.
anyway, wanna ask : izit safe 2 play AB/WB tonight after 11pm or,...should i wait until 2molo morning after update?? unsure.gif

i don't want later tonite play AB midway interrupt due 2 update patch going on sweat.gif

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 27 2016, 10:42 AM)
this will most likely happen... and by then i will most likely quit the game or, go super casual mode.  yawn.gif

depends HOW they will implement Tier 2.. dont tell me to accumulate 600+ bios to upgrade to a tier 2 hero, ABSOLUTELY NO WAY  whistling.gif

if they give us some easier, achievable, realistic method then ok....

I wanna defeat world bosses by closing my eyes too... so if this Tier 2 thing is the only way bring it on man.... just don't make it another super grind fest can ady  smile.gif
i see.......

but I've try a few times wif WB, by now I'm a bit okay wif black dwarf, in fact, he's the only WB where i can comfortably take down within 3-4 tries,, but as for corvus glaive.....zzzzzz doh.gif

i think there's something wrong with my roster,, I've try fight corvus more than 5 time in a row straight,, but i fail 2 defeat him & yet, most of my heroes didn't die, must be lack of dodge ignore sigh sad.gif
trompowsky
post Apr 27 2016, 05:02 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Apr 27 2016, 10:10 AM)
lot ? erk. less then 10..  cry.gif
still powderful heroes when the gears are done right. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Apr 27 2016, 04:35 PM)
anyway, wanna ask : izit safe 2 play AB/WB tonight after 11pm or,...should i wait until 2molo morning after update?? unsure.gif

i don't want later tonite play AB midway interrupt due 2 update patch going on sweat.gif
i see.......

but I've try a few times wif WB, by now I'm a bit okay wif black dwarf, in fact, he's the only WB where i can comfortably take down within 3-4 tries,, but as for corvus glaive.....zzzzzz doh.gif

i think there's something wrong with my roster,, I've try fight corvus more than 5 time in a row straight,, but i fail 2 defeat him & yet, most of my heroes didn't die, must be lack of dodge ignore sigh sad.gif
i'll suggest doing VS before update, since sometimes they'll reset your entry after patch and you get to attempt VS again after the update.
the rest you may attempt after update. as for WB you may try to see if it'll be the same case as VS since this is fairly new.

they'll put a timer under notice section of your inbox normally. so you may refer to that.

as for your corvus issue, it's definitely not having enough dodge ignore striker. as corvus dodge rate is superbly high. if you're attempting with Loki, then his clones does not benefit from the dodge ignore striker buff. it's best you attack him yourself.

trompowsky
post Apr 27 2016, 06:22 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

patch notes http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=386885

update starts exactly at 12 midnight later
alien3d
post Apr 27 2016, 07:02 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 27 2016, 06:22 PM)

dam money card doh.gif . tier 2.. dam
TSDavidtcf
post Apr 27 2016, 09:02 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 27 2016, 06:22 PM)

the nightmare of Tier 2s finally came true. Patch notes was a big disappointment for me... pay 300 to be able to revive team in WB - P2W rich kids will rejoice.
trompowsky
post Apr 27 2016, 09:37 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Apr 27 2016, 07:02 PM)
dam money card doh.gif  . tier 2.. dam

more of everything required for this update puke.gif

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 27 2016, 09:02 PM)
the nightmare of Tier 2s finally came true. Patch notes was a big disappointment for me... pay 300 to be able to revive team in WB - P2W rich kids will rejoice.

as per group chat, we share your disappointment sentiment bro, lets just wait for it to roll out before we further nail it.

Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 27 2016, 09:56 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 27 2016, 09:02 PM)
no...not only that......

did you guys see the amount of items/biometrics/black antimatter that nid 2 used in upgrading tier 1->tier 2 characters?!?!?!?!?? did you just see that amount?!?!?!?
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

holy...........well ,, I'd rather farm black dwarf than upgraded Capt America to tier 2.....

btw guys, do this mean that if our faction lost after the event ends, then we will not receive a single freaking award also??? nid trompowsky 4 clarification
trompowsky
post Apr 27 2016, 10:01 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Apr 27 2016, 09:56 PM)
no...not only that......

did you guys see the amount of items/biometrics/black antimatter that nid 2 used in upgrading tier 1->tier 2 characters?!?!?!?!?? did you just see that amount?!?!?!?
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

holy...........well ,, I'd rather farm black dwarf than upgraded Capt America to tier 2.....

btw guys, do this mean that if our faction lost after the event ends, then we will not receive a single freaking award also??? nid trompowsky 4 clarification
Taiwanese CM have already confirmed that the amount of gold and materials are as per screenshot

About the faction event. the description is rather vague

It says as follows :-
Rewards will be sent based on ranking and participation in the event.

First of all, you must choose a side. (If one side is considerably larger than the other, players will have to choose the less popular side.)

From my deduction, it's based on how much you run the game it seems. Think of it as like daily alliance xp gain format, but split into two faction.
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 27 2016, 10:42 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 27 2016, 10:01 PM)
Taiwanese CM have already confirmed that the amount of gold and materials are as per screenshot

About the faction event. the description is rather vague

It says as follows :-
Rewards will be sent based on ranking and participation in the event.

First of all, you must choose a side. (If one side is considerably larger than the other, players will have to choose the less popular side.)

From my deduction, it's based on how much you run the game it seems. Think of it as like daily alliance xp gain format, but split into two faction.
ahhh.....i seee....

well too bad,, if every available characters can upgrade to tier 2, then the 1st hero I'm gonna pick in a heartbeat is floki, upgrade her into tier 2 & kick WB's @ss, all 5 of them,muahahahah...
trompowsky
post Apr 27 2016, 11:05 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Apr 27 2016, 10:42 PM)
ahhh.....i seee....

well too bad,, if every available characters can upgrade to tier 2, then the 1st hero I'm gonna pick in a heartbeat is floki, upgrade her into tier 2 & kick WB's @ss, all 5 of them,muahahahah...
1 hour to go till update. go settle what needs to be done icon_idea.gif

126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:04 AM