126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

frddst
post Apr 19 2016, 11:23 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Apr 19 2016, 12:16 PM)
In my age 80+, i always think of getting more rest than complete all the daily missions and what not.
This game is too time consuming, but until my Dream Team is build. I won't stop...  bruce.gif
What isbur dream team? Sharon? bruce.gif
hitz
post Apr 19 2016, 11:38 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(frddst @ Apr 19 2016, 11:23 AM)
What isbur dream team? Sharon? bruce.gif
Hmmm... Sharon not in my Dream Team list... whistling.gif
alien3d
post Apr 19 2016, 11:39 AM

3,740 posts

thanos and it's minion
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 19 2016, 12:36 PM

399 posts

finally, after fighting proxima midnight for the 14th times in a row:

~finally able 2 take her down

btw guys, i wanna call it quit.....don't wanna fight world boss anymore, it's not worth the energy & time...

fyi, I've checked all the YouTube video about WB & later realise that the videos are smooth, whereas I'm unable 2 smoothly control my hero when in WB, that's when i realise that the main problem;-my crappy lagging phone........

not only that, out of 14th time, i can only win once.......that's too tiring, instead of making me enjoy, it's very stressful & i get frustrated/angry easily...........

it's just not worth the try 4 me, I'm all okay with only focusing the heroes that i wanna grind from my roster smile.gif nod.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Apr 19 2016, 01:11 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Apr 19 2016, 12:36 PM)

btw guys, i wanna call it quit.....don't wanna fight world boss anymore, it's not worth the energy & time...

fyi, I've checked all the YouTube video about WB &  later realise that the videos are smooth, whereas I'm unable 2 smoothly control my hero when in WB, that's when i realise that the main problem;-my crappy lagging phone........

not only that, out of 14th time, i can only win once.......that's too tiring, instead of making me enjoy, it's very stressful & i get frustrated/angry easily...........

it's just not worth the try 4 me, I'm all okay with only focusing the heroes that i wanna grind from my roster smile.gif nod.gif
yup that is how i feel too... WB needs so much time and effort to beat. Rather not farm them if they dont change things.
alien3d
post Apr 19 2016, 02:01 PM

3,740 posts

fyi, I've checked all the YouTube video about WB &  later realise that the videos are smooth, whereas I'm unable 2 smoothly control my hero when in WB, that's when i realise that the main problem;-my crappy lagging phone........

never win yet.. yeah laggy also on my phone huawei y4c.. not sure want to install at ipod touch just for testing 16 gb... seem ee aaaa.. i scare it will take few gb wub.gif
Let said .. full loki 20 and skill .. iso not la ironman and black widow me try also cannot.. maybe need alliance up more stat and also card.. if sooo way way long liao

This post has been edited by alien3d: Apr 19 2016, 02:02 PM
hitz
post Apr 19 2016, 02:34 PM

225 posts

I stop fighting world boss stage long time ago... Not worth the time since I'm always losing... whistling.gif whistling.gif
sampsonboey
post Apr 19 2016, 06:35 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 19 2016, 02:54 AM)

hello,
wow a pro, 44 lvl 60 heroes  notworthy.gif

we're all local here and majority here are in the same alliance, make yourself at ease icon_rolleyes.gif
nice to meet u ya... currently i am in alliance of "Reapers", level 29
how about u? smile.gif
sampsonboey
post Apr 19 2016, 06:38 PM

418 posts

new update coming soon... rclxm9.gif
new world bosses, they are Thanos, Ebony Maw and Supergiant
http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=371221

and free bios for Proxima. If you haven't got her yet, u gonna get her soon
http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=76&id=370363

This post has been edited by sampsonboey: Apr 19 2016, 06:44 PM
eyerule
post Apr 19 2016, 06:44 PM

my cow died, it slipped on a banana skin
1,036 posts

i can't beat any world boss. my silk items all 20 also can hardly damage. too tiring for a mobile game
sampsonboey
post Apr 19 2016, 06:53 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(eyerule @ Apr 19 2016, 06:44 PM)
i can't beat any world boss. my silk items all 20 also can hardly damage. too tiring for a mobile game
use floki (if maxed out the gears), with good leader n strikers smile.gif
eyerule
post Apr 19 2016, 07:02 PM

my cow died, it slipped on a banana skin
1,036 posts

that's gonna take a while to rank up
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 19 2016, 08:51 PM

399 posts

-try equip stark backing/I am Groot (healing ISO-8) to floki, & then set recovery custom gear 2 increase the healing rate, this is for heal floki in case got heavily damaged

-try equip cards that hav cooldown time as primary skills, or ISO-8 that can reduce cooldown also fine....& when in WB set iron man or Sharon carter as leader of team

-for bonus effect, try tag along red skull when using floki, it has cooldown time as bonus buffs

-this is the most important advice: try memorising the boss skills, sometimes there are fixed patterns that the boss will do, so you can roughly predict wat will come next........

fyi: i able 2 defeat world boss by using all the above tips after watching a lot of videos in YouTube for ONLY ONCE after playing again & again for 14 time in a row, i surrender liao laugh.gif sweat.gif
erald06
post Apr 19 2016, 09:01 PM

271 posts

Is it just me or the hero chest is kinda...broken? I have been getting all combat heroes. I got like once or twice universal heroes but all the time combat. WTH?
vez
post Apr 19 2016, 09:13 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 15 2016, 05:11 PM)
blink.gif 
you see Orihime or Rangiku satu keping enough liow Master Wayne  laugh.gif
Just spied your lineup.

You only have 2 dodge ignore strikers and none that grants your Floki any boost in attack. So Corvus is gonna be rather difficult for you.

But i'm pretty sure you can clear dwarf with Sharon Carter lead + Floki + 1 other member
Save your ironman for the +8% energy attack striker bonus

This lineup for Black Dwarf might work for you against Proxima as well. If you've used this line up to play Alliance Battle meteor day. It's rather much the same concept.

Activated effect isn't a need. I don't have any activated effect on my cards either.
finally beat one world boss proxima, thanks for the advise for using carter as main biggrin.gif looks like i can beat her easily with floki, groot and carter...

my floki energy atk just sitting at 97xx, can pull to much higher? iso set is Prince of Lie, spend 3 millions trying to get smart raccoon but no luck sad.gif

This post has been edited by vez: Apr 19 2016, 09:21 PM
trompowsky
post Apr 19 2016, 10:06 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Apr 19 2016, 10:59 AM)
in my age now  30+ ,  i always thinking more on exercise compare then gamming. icon_idea.gif
hi 30+ age member wave.gif

QUOTE(hitz @ Apr 19 2016, 11:16 AM)
In my age 80+, i always think of getting more rest than complete all the daily missions and what not.
This game is too time consuming, but until my Dream Team is build. I won't stop...  bruce.gif
since when you aged by another 30 years in this short period of time whistling.gif

guess i'll need to clear some misconception here on regards to the World Boss situation.
but first thing would be congratulations to you on defeating WB without any alliance bonus in place thumbsup.gif

most of the recordings which are so smooth are mainly done on emulators such as Bluestacks or Nox player. If you have seen the team pym video i've posted. You might notice that i too suffer from drop frames now and then.

Proxima would be a bad example to compare in terms of smoothness, as her stage is rather buggy. I've spent nearly 2 hours trying to complete my 5/5 entry due to the crashes like in the team pym video i've posted or either the whole screen froze suddenly. Black Dwarf and Corvus stages never does all these to me at least.
trompowsky
post Apr 19 2016, 10:21 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(sampsonboey @ Apr 19 2016, 06:35 PM)
nice to meet u ya... currently i am in alliance of "Reapers", level 29
how about u? smile.gif
wow! level 29 alliance thumbup.gif

we're in a level 27 alliance mainly compromising of LYN members and some international players.
if you use silk then it would not work againts black dwarf. but team compromising of spiderman, superior spiderman/gwen and silk should be able to clear proxima.
also to further add, you would not receive any alliance stat buff if your alliance is below lvl 24

or you don't mind letting me in a little on your IGN. maybe i could have a look?
QUOTE(erald06 @ Apr 19 2016, 09:01 PM)
Is it just me or the hero chest is kinda...broken? I have been getting all combat heroes. I got like once or twice universal heroes but all the time combat. WTH?
it's random, there's more 1* combat heroes anyhow.

QUOTE(vez @ Apr 19 2016, 09:13 PM)
finally beat one world boss proxima, thanks for the advise for using carter as main biggrin.gif looks like i can beat her easily with floki, groot and carter...

my floki energy atk just sitting at 97xx, can pull to much higher? iso set is Prince of Lie, spend 3 millions trying to get smart raccoon but no luck sad.gif
congrats mate, now onto black dwarf with the same tactic thumbsup.gif

on regards to your Floki energy atk. you can influence it via cards or ISO set %
I'll suggest against Smart Raccoon as it's rather redundant if you have the Marvel Zombie and Loki card equipped.

try going either Hawkeye or I'm Also Groot ISO set when you have the gold to roll.

Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 19 2016, 10:46 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 19 2016, 10:06 PM)
hi 30+ age member wave.gif
since when you aged by another 30 years in this short period of time whistling.gif
guess i'll need to clear some misconception here on regards to the World Boss situation.
but first thing would be congratulations to you on defeating WB without any alliance bonus in place  :thumbsup:

most of the recordings which are so smooth are mainly done on emulators such as Bluestacks or Nox player. If you have seen the team pym video i've posted. You might notice that i too suffer from drop frames now and then.

Proxima would be a bad example to compare in terms of smoothness, as her stage is rather buggy. I've spent nearly 2 hours trying to complete my 5/5 entry due to the crashes like in the team pym video i've posted or either the whole screen froze suddenly. Black Dwarf and Corvus stages never does all these to me at least.
hey thanks man smile.gif

btw, do you mean that proxima is possibly the hardest bcoos of the lagging?? unsure.gif so i shuld be investing more on the other 2? hmm.gif

also, if i play via bluestack , is the lagging will be reduce? sweat.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 19 2016, 11:24 PM

399 posts

lol, 10 biometrics 2 unlock proxima if login every day, okay laugh.gif me is thankful

btw how you guys escape the stun from black dwarf's stomp on the ground??
trompowsky
post Apr 20 2016, 12:55 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Apr 19 2016, 10:46 PM)
hey thanks man smile.gif

btw, do you mean that proxima is possibly the hardest bcoos of the lagging?? unsure.gif so i shuld be investing more on the other 2? hmm.gif

also, if i play via bluestack , is the lagging will be reduce? sweat.gif
i wouldn't call proxima the hardest boss, i'd give that to black dwarf. but her stage is poorly optimized. it was mentioned in the upcoming patch sneak peek that her stage will be optimized for better performance.

normally it always happens (crash/freeze) when there's tons of wayward spears during her second form.

to invest in black dwarf, you need a heavy hitter energy hero
to invest in corvus, you need at least 4 dodge ignore strikers to make your life easier

playing via bluestack should reduce much of your problems, in general your computer would do better in graphic performance against your mobile graphic.
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Apr 19 2016, 11:24 PM)
lol, 10 biometrics 2 unlock proxima if login every day, okay laugh.gif me is thankful

btw how you guys escape the stun from black dwarf's stomp on the ground??
you'll only need 9 of her biometric then.

for black dwarf, this is by far the best video commented guide
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5Qd...i5mG5BuvL_cjimv

he explains in detail black dwarf attack patterns.
but in short, the answer to your question will be tagging out your hero when you know he's gonna stomp.

126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:28 PM