The LYN Jump Ultimate Star Thread, Post Your Friend Code and Chat bout JUS!

TSSWATwolf
post Dec 4 2006, 10:38 PM, updated 19y ago

431 posts

The Greatest Anime Clash Fighting Game!!!

Friend Code
SWATwolf - 0043-8059-8543

FAQs
1. Is Jump Ulitmate Star compatible with Wi-Fi?
Answer: Yes

2. How to connect to Nintendo Wi-Fi with this game?
3. How to see my own Friend Code?
4. Which one is which?
5. I cant read Japanese!!!
Answer:
WARNING! 56K User, The Following Answer is a 300KB picture

Please put your friend code according to what I did as above.
And Please play this game and make the thread live! happy.gif

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Dec 6 2006, 11:59 PM
TSSWATwolf
post Dec 4 2006, 11:09 PM

431 posts

guess nobody really play this game tongue.gif
TSSWATwolf
post Dec 5 2006, 11:47 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Dec 5 2006, 09:38 AM)
well i still dun understand the objective of each stage tho...
no worry laugh.gif http://db.gamefaqs.com/portable/ds/file/ju...imate_stars.txt gamefaqs is always there for us.
TSSWATwolf
post Dec 7 2006, 12:02 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Dec 6 2006, 11:15 PM)
Nice pix boss. But may i suggest you put a warning at the title for ther 56k user? The pix loading time will kill them.
Thank you
You bet boss! laugh.gif
come play JUS liao
TSSWATwolf
post Dec 7 2006, 09:08 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Dec 7 2006, 07:57 AM)
erm..i just read that jump superstars is scheduled for release on the 13/12/2006........alot of ppl r talking about it..some r certain its a technical error on EBGames site
LOL really? HAHA oh well... japanese all the way thumbup.gif

0.0129sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:39 AM