The LYN Jump Ultimate Star Thread, Post Your Friend Code and Chat bout JUS!

TSSWATwolf
post Dec 4 2006, 10:38 PM, updated 19y ago

431 posts

The Greatest Anime Clash Fighting Game!!!

Friend Code
SWATwolf - 0043-8059-8543

FAQs
1. Is Jump Ulitmate Star compatible with Wi-Fi?
Answer: Yes

2. How to connect to Nintendo Wi-Fi with this game?
3. How to see my own Friend Code?
4. Which one is which?
5. I cant read Japanese!!!
Answer:
WARNING! 56K User, The Following Answer is a 300KB picture

Please put your friend code according to what I did as above.
And Please play this game and make the thread live! happy.gif

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Dec 6 2006, 11:59 PM
myliew
post Dec 4 2006, 10:43 PM

259 posts

wa...........good review. good job

TSSWATwolf
post Dec 4 2006, 11:09 PM

431 posts

guess nobody really play this game tongue.gif
bidfordun
post Dec 5 2006, 02:21 AM

2,234 posts

wah, really nice review!!!
firstknight
post Dec 5 2006, 09:38 AM

2,681 posts

well i still dun understand the objective of each stage tho...
TSSWATwolf
post Dec 5 2006, 11:47 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Dec 5 2006, 09:38 AM)
well i still dun understand the objective of each stage tho...
no worry laugh.gif http://db.gamefaqs.com/portable/ds/file/ju...imate_stars.txt gamefaqs is always there for us.
wintzen
post Dec 5 2006, 12:38 PM

1,416 posts

any ideas if this would be in US version?
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Dec 5 2006, 12:50 PM

241 posts

It will not come out in the US. This is because in the US, different companies hold rights to different manga/anime series, making it difficult to officially release this in the US. (This also applies to its prequel Jump Super Stars)

Therefore your only option is to import.

This post has been edited by Phoenix_Cypher_K1: Dec 5 2006, 12:51 PM
reveur
post Dec 6 2006, 11:15 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Nice pix boss. But may i suggest you put a warning at the title for ther 56k user? The pix loading time will kill them.
Thank you
TSSWATwolf
post Dec 7 2006, 12:02 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Dec 6 2006, 11:15 PM)
Nice pix boss. But may i suggest you put a warning at the title for ther 56k user? The pix loading time will kill them.
Thank you
You bet boss! laugh.gif
come play JUS liao
andy_lhc
post Dec 7 2006, 07:57 AM

542 posts

erm..i just read that jump superstars is scheduled for release on the 13/12/2006........alot of ppl r talking about it..some r certain its a technical error on EBGames site
TSSWATwolf
post Dec 7 2006, 09:08 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Dec 7 2006, 07:57 AM)
erm..i just read that jump superstars is scheduled for release on the 13/12/2006........alot of ppl r talking about it..some r certain its a technical error on EBGames site
LOL really? HAHA oh well... japanese all the way thumbup.gif
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Dec 7 2006, 10:34 AM

241 posts

More likely it's being imported into the shop itself. There's no restriction on what they can sell after all.

Now, JUS being officially released in the US = extremely low chance.
andy_lhc
post Dec 7 2006, 10:41 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Dec 7 2006, 10:34 AM)
More likely it's being imported into the shop itself. There's no restriction on what they can sell after all.

Now, JUS being officially released in the US = extremely low chance.
no..its written for US release...would be in english......but i would say the chances are almost nil... tongue.gif ......but go to gamefaqs or gamespot or ign.....they all r putting the same date.....13/12/06.....weird no?? rclxub.gif

OT - FF Ring of Fate has been oushed to May 2007...(expected) yawn.gif

This post has been edited by andy_lhc: Dec 7 2006, 10:43 AM
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Dec 7 2006, 10:47 AM

241 posts

Re-reading it, it was for Jump Super Stars. Not Jump Ultimate Stars. tongue.gif

Why don't we wait and see in 1 week XD

0.0156sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:52 PM