I live in condo and keep it very clean. Wipe table after every meal, no food left over, not messy, etc.
But recently this year I keep seeing small cockroach every now and then. Not really sure where it comes from. Always its this type of cockroach not the local low class mamak cockroach.
Anyone have any idea how to get rid of it or have experience with this kind of cockroach in your house?
could be a higher class cockroach the cockroaches are highly mobile and could come in from under the front door, drain pipes opening etc. anyhow, just buy those cockroach traps sold at supermarkets. they work. better to get those with sticky pads so that the roaches don't die every where
I live in condo and keep it very clean. Wipe table after every meal, no food left over, not messy, etc.
But recently this year I keep seeing small cockroach every now and then. Not really sure where it comes from. Always its this type of cockroach not the local low class mamak cockroach.
Anyone have any idea how to get rid of it or have experience with this kind of cockroach in your house?
This type: Not this type. Never c it:
Where u stay,i also have this case b4,after i use family brand spray (organic) now no more,i buy at kuantan n my mum buy at ipoh,very usefull,its green colour water
is your house on top of a restaurant? maybe the cockroach are coming from there?
you need to make your drainage cockroach proof, most of them climb up thru the sink or toilet opening.
Hey, can you share how can we do that? I dont have roach problem as of yet, I had seen one or two over the past 2 years but that is all - maybe came in via something I brought from outside. however, I would like to further roach-proof my apartment by treating the sink/toilet openings.