rikimtasu
post Apr 30 2009, 07:16 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(themanwithnoname @ Apr 27 2009, 09:56 PM)

Been ages since i've did my last signature. This is the latest. Very rusty btw sweat.gif
A mouse signature?
...meh,good idea right there. brows.gif
rikimtasu
post Jul 26 2009, 10:34 AM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(YoNgZ @ Jul 25 2009, 12:33 PM)
I've a couples of pictures.... and i wan to put all these pictures together into gif format..... can i noe how do i do it?
i wan to put it for my signatures it's like the pictures will move from right to left...... smth like that if u get what i mean thanks...
or is it gif in the first place? I'm so confused.....
You will need to put them into a single folder...and then import them as frame...
http://forums.animesuki.com/showpost.php?p...218&postcount=1
Most of the stuff you would need for making a signature. cool2.gif
rikimtasu
post Aug 31 2009, 11:11 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Aug 30 2009, 12:52 PM)
Some of my siggies I did over past few years.
Haven't photoshop for over a year now :\

Wall of 6sigs smile.gif

Most of your sig looked nice,expact that saber sig,with have the problem on font colour.Too light for the font..
rikimtasu
post Feb 14 2010, 10:54 AM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(devilishrei @ Nov 24 2009, 01:44 AM)
My siggies. Just made it for fun because I like Touhou.
Somewhat messy with those blending effects. Too bad the background doesn't match with the character. =/
You have done too much on the effect,and the word is hard to view to sweat.gif
Here my new set of avatar and sig now.
rikimtasu
post Mar 13 2010, 01:40 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(nouruddines @ Mar 7 2010, 11:06 PM)
seriously how to make a siggy?
http://forums.animesuki.com/showthread.php?t=26533
might help ^^
rikimtasu
post Mar 18 2010, 02:48 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(MinusGear @ Mar 13 2010, 02:40 PM)
There's actually a tutorial for that!? I thought it's just cut, paste and photo"chop" a bit?
Th art of making a sig is more tha that.
Even thought i don't really make new sig in those days..
rikimtasu
post Apr 10 2010, 06:57 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(Kimie @ Apr 9 2010, 10:30 AM)
Hi guys,

Pardon me if this question had been asked before... anyway wanna know where can i get the collection of the siggy like all the LYN forumers have here.. sample as this:-e
Those are userbar...
http://www.userbars.com/
Try this first.
BTW,i got a new set of sig plus avatar.
rikimtasu
post May 10 2010, 07:36 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(R a D ! c 4 L @ May 8 2010, 04:52 PM)
saw this cute girl pic online and wholla =D
Source pic pls?
Yeah,a nice and clean set there.
rikimtasu
post Jun 26 2010, 04:31 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(R a D ! c 4 L @ May 18 2010, 07:24 PM)
just go to www.moko.cc =D
Thank for a awesome site*bookmark-ed*
Here a new set of avatar and sig from me~
rikimtasu
post Jun 17 2011, 08:08 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(afdata @ Jun 16 2011, 05:55 PM)
Can anyone give me real or the most 'relevant' size for a siggy?
100~300pcx,depend on forums rules.
Some china forum even gives 800x600,which is too much for my taste.
Oh yeah,a new set again.
rikimtasu
post Jul 28 2011, 12:18 AM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Jul 20 2011, 07:18 PM)
Updated!

Black and white! smile.gif
so dead simple to create,even on paint!
which is a good point.
Google + everywhere!!!
rikimtasu
post Dec 17 2012, 05:11 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(MeBbi @ Dec 16 2012, 06:06 PM)
i'm not used in Photoshop,so i need someone to teach me :3
You are diong pretty well if that sig is your own work.Nothing much have change since the last time i started to learn to edit sig...
rikimtasu
post Dec 18 2012, 11:32 AM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(MeBbi @ Dec 17 2012, 09:56 PM)
thanks a lot..i think i gonna stick with paint.net,gimp and photoscape for a while...

that's my edit works,cropping using paint.net (because it's easier than gimp) and edit using gimp.. smile.gif
It is just me,or the ratio of the pic is kind of weird there? It look kind of stretched,which is a pretty bad thing to have.
rikimtasu
post Aug 30 2013, 02:47 PM

Tired...
760 posts

This one took forever.

0.0326sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 09:58 PM