jdreamer
post Jan 6 2006, 05:06 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Hmm.. Can anyone make me an avatar and a sig which can match ? Im a music lover, can someone make me a sig with music notes ? Then'jdreamer' in white font. Same to my avatar.

Thanks!!
jdreamer
post Jan 19 2006, 09:09 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

I wonder whether anyone can make me an avatar, with my username on it ? Hmm...
jdreamer
post Jan 19 2006, 10:30 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Jan 19 2006, 09:56 PM)
More details required sweat.gif
I want an avatar, if possible with music notes. Then with my username on it. If possible lah, I also wish to have a sig with music notes at the background also, then my username on the bottom right. But I want the sig's size to be not too big, maybe a little more in height of the userbar, but around same length.

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
jdreamer
post Jan 20 2006, 10:08 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Jan 20 2006, 08:16 PM)
holy crap sweat.gif sweat.gif

Well, I might try after my exam tomorrow, I might tongue.gif
Alright, thanks. Ur the first one at least listen to my request on sig and avatar. notworthy.gif
jdreamer
post Jan 21 2006, 06:41 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Jan 21 2006, 06:39 PM)
Crap I tried and tried and I still don't know what background I should use laugh.gif
No rush, no rush, I can wait. As long as someone making them for me, Im contended. smile.gif
jdreamer
post Jan 21 2006, 06:45 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Jan 21 2006, 06:42 PM)
What background? cry.gif
Hmm.. maybe some sorts of music sheets, those music notes.. smile.gif
jdreamer
post Jan 22 2006, 01:56 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jan 21 2006, 09:59 PM)
man, i keep using sprites as my avatar and signature o_o

theme: Duck Hunt!
Omgness! THAT GAME!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
jdreamer
post Jan 23 2006, 11:08 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Jan 19 2006, 10:30 PM)
I want an avatar, if possible with music notes. Then with my username on it. If possible lah, I also wish to have a sig with music notes at the background also, then my username on the bottom right. But I want the sig's size to be not too big, maybe a little more in height of the userbar, but around same length.

sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Still waiting for my sig and avatar~ anyone free to make me one ? laugh.gif
jdreamer
post Jan 23 2006, 11:14 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Jan 23 2006, 11:12 AM)
Tomorrow exam again lar laugh.gif
Hahaz, gambateh noh. Go do revision lah~ laugh.gif
jdreamer
post Jan 23 2006, 01:23 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Jan 23 2006, 11:40 AM)
Hey tell me, your sig you want similar to whose sig? sweat.gif
I mean which style sweat.gif
Oh.. hmm I want the size to be like my folding team's banner but a bit taller will be nice. Slight taller. Tehtarik. But style.. hmm I dont know lah. Cool, yet simple ?

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Jan 23 2006, 01:18 PM)
Kawan, can change design kah?
I dunno how to use music notes laugh.gif
Hmm... Hmm I dont know what else I want beside music notes ? Maybe something related to music loh.. like choir etc.. ? A mic also can I guess.. I think Mic will looks cool, right ?

This post has been edited by jdreamer: Jan 23 2006, 01:41 PM
jdreamer
post Jan 25 2006, 01:27 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Jan 24 2006, 11:57 PM)
Sorry mate... man I suck sad.gif

Its alright.. thanks. I like it. But, if possbile, I want the size like the TehTarik folding team's banner, longer and not that high. Maybe half of the current sig ? Hmm.. and smaller font if possible..

*Or maybe a sig with a mic is very cool too*

If ur busy, its alright. smile.gif
jdreamer
post Feb 16 2006, 06:24 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Can anyone help me with these ? I uploaded the photos that I want for my avatar and sig already. What I request for is ur talents, ur skills and ur creativity in helping me to shape them in a better look.

I want first photos to be in my sig, length to be as the same of my current sig but I need a lower height for it. Remember to put 'jdreamer' in the sig. As for the second photos, I need it to be my avatar, maybe just make a border for me, and put jdreamer on the bottom right should be okie already.

For my sig:

For my avatar:

Please make it as cool as possible. Plus, if u wish to add some photos to make it look better, its fine with me as long as its related to the microphones. Maybe some music notes or photos of stage ? Just go with ur feeling, ur creativity.

Thankz for reading. I have high expectations from all of u here, seniors.

Thankz a lot!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by jdreamer: Feb 16 2006, 06:25 PM
jdreamer
post Feb 16 2006, 11:56 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Feb 16 2006, 08:08 PM)
Ok here's my lame attempt tongue.gif

sweat.gif
Hey, thankz for the helps! I love both of these so much. notworthy.gif
jdreamer
post Mar 8 2006, 06:07 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Mar 5 2006, 09:40 PM)
New combo laugh.gif . Supporting the JDorama Club smile.gif
QUOTE(jayhan @ Mar 8 2006, 06:03 PM)
err, change my main sig and avatar to current hit korea movie call the king and the clown
OMGness, both of u.. Nice combinations. drool.gif
jdreamer
post Mar 17 2006, 06:00 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Can anyone make me a new avatar ? I have the pic that I want, here IT is. Just help me make a border and put 'jdreamer' in. Thanks. smile.gif smile.gif
jdreamer
post May 9 2006, 11:17 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Can anyone help me with an avatar ? Just add in 'jdreamer' at the bottom right for me and resize the picture in a suitable size with a border.

jdreamer
post Oct 26 2006, 11:51 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Can anyone make me an Anti Spannars sig and avatar? Thanks.

0.0399sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:33 PM