5,444 posts

Going back to my J-idol sets tongue.gif
Zephyr_Mage
post May 27 2006, 09:20 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

QUOTE(minde @ May 27 2006, 08:42 PM)
erm...can tell howd u do the reflect thingee? the link of that tutorial in good-tutorials.com is dead...mind sharing?
I think you are pretty used to photoshopping right? OK basically duplicate the text, vertically flip it, make a selection over the bottom part of the reflection, feather the selection a little bit, then delete the selection.

You might also wanna lower the opacity of the reflection.

This post has been edited by Zephyr_Mage: May 27 2006, 09:21 PM
Zephyr_Mage
post Jul 8 2006, 03:46 AM

Validating
5,444 posts

I'm running out of ideas ... but never mind I'll dedicate the set to my favourite club laugh.gif
Zephyr_Mage
post Jul 22 2006, 08:21 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

IMO you should scatter them instead of arranging them like that... and imo you should really show the whole polaroid instead of cropping it like that.
Zephyr_Mage
post Aug 27 2006, 02:13 AM

Validating
5,444 posts

Vista here I come...

This post has been edited by Zephyr_Mage: Aug 27 2006, 02:17 AM
Zephyr_Mage
post Aug 27 2006, 07:16 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

Thanks mate biggrin.gif
Zephyr_Mage
post Aug 29 2006, 05:32 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

Thanks but nope, I just made it part by part, trying to make every part look like the real thing, so I don't have a set of instructions.
sorry tongue.gif

I might write one in the future, but I'm too busy with my studies at the moment... laugh.gif
Zephyr_Mage
post Sep 15 2006, 01:26 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

What? People don't make sigs nowadays? laugh.gif
Zephyr_Mage
post Oct 1 2006, 09:10 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

I love vector art but takes a lot of time to make it look nice, at least for me..
Zephyr_Mage
post Dec 2 2006, 11:20 AM

Validating
5,444 posts

I phail at colouring laugh.gif
Zephyr_Mage
post Dec 9 2006, 04:03 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ Dec 2 2006, 08:23 PM)
very cute ur snowman, well i did my own snowman too, phail oso
thanks tongue.gif

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Dec 7 2006, 06:17 PM)
lao...you created tat snowman...
got tut?
Nope... just some brushing, blurring and smudging tongue.gif
Zephyr_Mage
post Dec 17 2006, 07:08 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Dec 10 2006, 03:34 PM)
why don't create a tut?  biggrin.gif  drool.gif
very busy these days :-p
I'm bad at writing them anyway laugh.gif
Zephyr_Mage
post Feb 14 2007, 10:14 AM

Validating
5,444 posts

QUOTE(quartre88 @ Feb 9 2007, 11:14 PM)
ough to find siggy by now but still cant >.< can anyone make for me~  notworthy.gif
sry me noob
It's only nice having it if you made it yourself tongue.gif tongue.gif
If you have Photoshop, just look for tutorials and make something. It doesn't matter if it sucks, you can try again.
You can get tutorials here.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/36679
Zephyr_Mage
post Feb 14 2007, 10:55 AM

Validating
5,444 posts

Winamp skin?
I don't know, I made that myself in Photoshop.
Zephyr_Mage
post Feb 14 2007, 02:11 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

QUOTE(shook @ Feb 14 2007, 12:01 PM)
/\ spammer
sorry dude

its look alike winamp skin  blush.gif

here the link ichange winamp skin
Argh... minus 100 marks on originality for my sig sad.gif (as if it was original in the first place laugh.gif)

nice skin, I'm using foobar though tongue.gif
Zephyr_Mage
post Apr 22 2007, 10:58 AM

Validating
5,444 posts

70kB and 600kB is a big difference you know?
Imagine 5-6 forummers with 300-600kBs in a single page, it will cause more trouble than it's worth.

Simple signatures are better IMO anyway.
Zephyr_Mage
post May 18 2007, 01:32 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

But the filesize is over the limit.
Zephyr_Mage
post Jun 9 2007, 02:00 AM

Validating
5,444 posts

Ctrl+T (Free Transform)
Zephyr_Mage
post Jan 21 2008, 04:03 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

I'm always out of ideas, so I always resort to using chicks laugh.gif
Zephyr_Mage
post Feb 2 2008, 05:32 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

Was trying out the new Black and White adjustment tool on CS3 and ended up with a new sig tongue.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0181sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 08:36 PM