91 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

punkyswat
post Jul 24 2007, 09:48 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(balthazer @ Jul 19 2007, 07:45 PM)
Thanks NiTrOLaNCeR,

yeah..used ULEAD 3D for that logo...

Btw, your signature looks cool too...
It has a sci-fi theme to it and  the design is very detail and clean ...and love your colour combo too... thumbup.gif
can i copy ur siggi?i like ur siggi.can i take it?u dun mind ah?
balthazer
post Jul 24 2007, 11:06 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(punkyswat @ Jul 24 2007, 09:48 PM)
can i copy ur siggi?i like ur siggi.can i take it?u dun mind ah?
Err....i guess its okay.... unsure.gif
-= Virgil =-
post Jul 29 2007, 10:33 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

My new Naruto theme sig-ava smile.gif
Ava might take a while to be updated..

This post has been edited by -= Virgil =-: Jul 29 2007, 10:33 PM
NiTrOLaNCeR
post Jul 30 2007, 01:22 AM

-WootnesS!-
668 posts

woot woot ! siggy updated! oh and thnx balthazer!
Faint
post Aug 1 2007, 01:11 PM

Moving forward :)
2,474 posts

My new Avatar! hehe
yukihatsu
post Aug 1 2007, 01:37 PM

672 posts

nice sig and ava nitrolancer.. keep it up..
err, faint.... i'm speechless.. lol
shook
post Aug 2 2007, 05:23 PM

professional stalker
854 posts

my new sig. just clik. be a hero
linkinstreet
post Aug 3 2007, 10:30 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

My sig and avatar based on Vista and the Aero theme
I also have another white version of this signature, but prefered the black as I can make the glow effects of the Vista Strands stand out better
M1X
post Aug 3 2007, 01:14 PM

2,334 posts

My sig --- > a chinchai punya work ...

But... HELP !! icon_question.gif Why I can't update my avatar ?! I select a avatar file, gif 10.2kb 120X120 and click update, but it still show the old one .... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by M1X: Aug 3 2007, 01:37 PM
NiTrOLaNCeR
post Aug 3 2007, 03:15 PM

-WootnesS!-
668 posts

it took a while for the avatar to update.. maybe few hours.. smile.gif
M1X
post Aug 6 2007, 10:13 AM

2,334 posts

OK it corect now ... why it take such a long time to update ? Quite a weird issue.
linkinstreet
post Aug 6 2007, 07:40 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(NiTrOLaNCeR @ Aug 3 2007, 03:15 PM)
it took a while for the avatar to update.. maybe few hours.. smile.gif
how did you keep ur avatar's PNG under 20KB? I need to use 8bit for it to be small enough for the forum to accept it T.T
M1X
post Aug 7 2007, 11:36 AM

2,334 posts

Well I commonly use GIF and different bit suit to the image colour amount ... PNG-8 tuning is same as GIF but If I use PNG I much prefer PNG-24 for optmum quality (for web page usage)
linkinstreet
post Aug 7 2007, 11:50 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

yes, but gif does not support glass effect that PNG can.
M1X
post Aug 7 2007, 11:55 AM

2,334 posts

It is ALPHA effect, and I love alpha! With alpha you can create a superb looking webpage .. but care of not to usee too many or else the PC will busy render those effects and cause slow down ...

You can check out one of my 'got postponed' project :

http://www.mas-1.com/m1x/

Well, some of my equipment damaged and I just can't do my work for these few days ... cry.gif

This post has been edited by M1X: Aug 7 2007, 12:05 PM
nightzstar
post Aug 7 2007, 04:04 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

Wow... you guys are pro in doing siggy. Do you guys noticed my thread? I am looking for someone that have the skill to do bookmark. But i think the siggy can become bookmark too since the size ngam ngam. It is for my uni project and i have no one and got no connection with ppl in creative arts faculty and since most of all are just starting uni. Will you ppl wiling to help me free of cost. If you don't want then it is ok. smile.gif But boleh lah...baik hati tongue.gif

Preferably anime,tech, scenery and cars theme because i am targeting the uni student as the potential buyer for the bookmark.

This post has been edited by nightzstar: Aug 7 2007, 04:05 PM
-= Virgil =-
post Aug 8 2007, 12:21 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

My new ava and sig biggrin.gif

Celtics ftw!
M1X
post Aug 8 2007, 09:46 AM

2,334 posts

Hei, no one rate my siggy ? LOLz ...
NiTrOLaNCeR
post Aug 10 2007, 03:43 PM

-WootnesS!-
668 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Aug 6 2007, 07:40 PM)
how did you keep ur avatar's PNG under 20KB? I need to use 8bit for it to be small enough for the forum to accept it T.T
i keep the colour as little as possible.. also blurring the image also can reduce its size.. lol i dunno why though blush.gif
jayhan
post Aug 12 2007, 01:16 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

nice sig nitro, but i saw ur sig, there written "nitoroxide", what is that mean?

91 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:27 PM