mahsa college vs masterskill college, serious opinion needed

diyana2805
post Jan 5 2011, 04:50 PM

Validating

QUOTE(berylyc @ Dec 31 2010, 01:20 PM)
YES!!!!!! i Agree!!!! im taking diploma in pharmacy in MASTERSKILL.....my lecturers are foreign Master or PHD holders..
Not onli that.......the way they teach,the way they explain, everything is so great....
wenever its a tough one to understand,stress, they  r able to make us undderstand wat u r studying.
Wenever we have difficulties to study or understand certain subject, they wont leave us behind....
Their english is good. So.....I like MASTERSKILL lecturers......they r smart......eventho we r just Diploma..... we know alot ....Its ''ALOT"
Alot ppl might say that Masterskill student is not as smart as IMU student,MSU or watever famous college or university.
But its not true at all....what i can c is.....ppl enter Masterskill becoz, they dun have the chance or right to enter IMU,MSU or watever .....its too expensive. But at least Masterskill is there to help ppl who r smart but no wer to go just becoz of financial problem.
If u al come to MASTERSKILL......just take a peep on how the students study....is sth like.....gila gila belajaar/hardworking
Alot ppl might complain Masterskill dis not good ,dat not good............but i believe every college or uni are not perffect....... So....i reli hope MASTERSKILL......keep grwing

icon_rolleyes.gif
what ever it is, must make sure they have MQA or not...you may check at http://www.mqa.gov.my (under MQR and select the List of Qualifications Community Colleges). date by today, MAHSA have MQA for all the course and looks like all renewed). Unfortunately for Masterskill and Inti College. some of the course, not approved yet. need to check the MQA for the course taken before you go into the field...
diyana2805
post Jan 19 2011, 01:37 PM

Validating

QUOTE(gajian88 @ Jan 18 2011, 01:46 PM)
MQA is just bcause they dun hav graduated student from tat course..doesnt mean their program is not been aprroved...anyhow if let say INTI ..they hav their quality in other program, anyhow they will get approval by MQA in 1 or 2 years time once they hav graduated students from there...
this is email from MQA Staff..

Actually, Masterskill ada mohon Akreditasi utk program Diploma in Occupational Therapy (A 8321) – cwgn Cheras pd 21/12/2009 tapi proses masih blom settle. So, buat ms ni masih blom diiktiraf le bkn tak diiktiraf… kalo adik ko grad lpas tarikh program tu dh settle…then selamat.

Actually ada 3 proses.
Memula for approval dh settle…
Then for Provisional pun dh settle…
Lastly for Accreditation yg blom settle..
Kolej mmg akan offer lpas diorg settle first step tu – for approval. Tp tu bkn maknanya dh dpt accreditation.
Student la yg patot check dulu seblom masuk situ. Better amik yg dh settle Accreditation, lebih Selamat.
Sbb, x semestinya program2 yg dimohon tu trus dpt akreditasi. Ada juga yg last minit ditolak..punca dr kolej tu sendiri.
Maklumat yg MQA minta tidak lengkap…tu yg mkn masa lebih tu…

Added on January 19, 2011, 1:40 pm
QUOTE(BEFAIR 25 @ Jan 18 2011, 02:15 AM)
I JUST DUN GET IT WHY U GUYS FIGHTIN SO HARD FOR BOTH OF THIS COLLEGES...EITHER U GUYS WORKING THERE N PROMOTING IT..OTHER THAN PUBLIC UNI..NO COLLEGES DO CHARITY..EVERYONE GOES FOR MONEY..I STUDIED IN MASTERSKILL..THE EDUCATION AND THE LECT OVER DER R GOOD BUT VERY BAD MANAGEMENT..DUNO WHETHER MR eDMUND, THE CEO REALIZE DIS O NT..TRUE THEY AIM FOR MONEY..COZ ITS BUSINESS AT THE END...IF U DUN WAN MASTERSKILL,DEN DUNLA GO DER..Y WASTIN UR TIME ARGUIN HERE..COME ON GUYS,JUS FOCUS ON WATS UR NEXT STEP..NT HOW MUCH SOME1 SWINDLING THE MONEY...IF U WAN FOUNDATION,U GUYS CAN TRY AT PRESIDENT AND SEGI COLLEGE,QUITE COLLGES RECOGNISES THEIR FOUNDATION...
not fighting..just ask the other opinion and to share what we should know...if you dont have nothing to share..do not join us..

This post has been edited by diyana2805: Jan 19 2011, 01:40 PM

0.0434sec    1.13    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:23 PM