How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

shinren
post Feb 24 2017, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(DrFX @ Feb 5 2017, 03:49 AM)
We have conducted several investigation on IGOFX together with few " IGOFX investors". We are here to conclude that IGOFX IS A SCAM/PONZI SCHEME that cheating investors with fake trading performance by run as a money game company.

IGOFX investors unable to view live trades through their MT4 account, the account given is only works as a wallet for monthly return payment. IGOFX is using fake web based report to cheat investors and leave them untraceable. They are showing manipulated trading performance through myfxbook to convince new investors. Those experienced traders should know that every GENUINE copy trades or managed accounts service will provide investors live MT4 account view only access through well licensed brokers.

WHY IGOFX IS A SCAM/PONZI SCHEME FX?

1. IGOFX Investors do not able to view live trades through MT4 platform.

2. IGOFX Investors MT4 account only works as a wallet.

3. Investors do not received daily confirmation nor monthly statements by email which usually consist of all trading activities.

4. Using Vanuatu license that only cost USD10k to obtain.

5. Fake web based report or money game style login portal.

6. Money game style local funding through self fix exchange rate.

GENIUNE FX COPY TRADES OR MANAGED ACCOUNTS COMMON PRACTISE

1. All investors are given individual MT4 account that able to view their trades live through read only access.

2. Received automated daily confirmation and monthly statement email that consist of all trading activities.

3. Open accounts with tier 1 or 2 licensed brokers.

4. Web based report are synced live with MT4 accounts.

5. No local deposit, sending deposit through TT to broker/bank. (Any local deposits only available through licensed payment gateway)

6. No fix exchange rate, follow bank daily exchange rate.

If you have invested IGOFX, our advise for you is withdraw all available balance. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SCAM AT ALL COST!

Happy Lunar New Year!
Hi, tbh i pour some money into igo, but i don't find all those problem at all. But i'm still worry about this and trying to unveil the truth. I think you need to transparent your investigation so other ppl wont fail into this.

1. IGOFX Investors do not able to view live trades through MT4 platform.
I wear spec, and 4 of my eyes can totally view the trades.

2. IGOFX Investors MT4 account only works as a wallet.
I'm not sure, but mine can self-trade on mt4, in fact i'm losing trade any sifu can guide me? sad.gif

3. Investors do not received daily confirmation nor monthly statements by email which usually consist of all trading activities.
I actually received daily confirmation email the day after, if there is any trade closed on that day.

Other license stuff i don't know.. i just newbie T_T

Anyway, some ppl might ask if this record vlad guy is so good why don't he trade at other regulated broker?
I think i have the answer though, my personal opinion. Because the darn copy is not free, he actually took quite a portion from the profit every month as subscription fees. From my understanding the amount already exceed millions. PS/ He is a scalper.

Anyway, i still curious if it's really a scam or not. Here's a screenshot of the active order of that Vladislav77 guy. (With date and time and price). Can you please check if it's really live trading or just scam?

This post has been edited by shinren: Feb 24 2017, 01:34 PM
shinren
post Feb 24 2017, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(Miner88 @ Feb 10 2017, 02:25 PM)
Totally no confident at this when i looked at the contact us section.
You got to the wrong 1, see below link~ thumbup.gif
http://igofx.com/contact-us/
shinren
post Feb 24 2017, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 24 2017, 04:26 PM)
See your replies sudah tahu u r newbie.
Dude i don't know you can't read, because i said i'm newbie in the reply.
I post this because i don't see anyone provide screenshot for the active order that actually being placed to verify if it's live or not. I just want to know, because i actually invest some money in it.

I'm newbie and willing to learn but at least i don't act highly like Mr Know Everything like you do. You are probably those kind of jerk that backstabbing your colleague and promote yourself infront of boss in workplace, or those %$@@$ that blame your teammate when you died @ dota2.

Dude that was my 1st post in this forum since i register @ 2010, i didn't even know how to reply earlier.

But i know you'r a bad guy.
shinren
post Feb 25 2017, 12:41 AM

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 24 2017, 05:48 PM)
He was talking about LIVE TRADES via MT4 platform and not via WEB CABINET.
What your 4 eyes SEE is trades shown in cabinet.
His mean is IGOFX investors (who place investment in managers) have no MT4 and the account information is just like wallet. But you were talking about self-trade via MT4 if you are trading yourself. Not investing.
Again, your daily confirmation email is your own MT4 trading account. Not the investment account.
Again, other regulated brokers have copytrading service or anything that Igofx is offering. So your personal opinion is not strong enough to support this mistery.

You seem to be a newbie but not really a newbie that has self defensive to give questions and self answered.  thumbsup.gif
Bro i just here to learn and now i understand it from you. People asking nicely you don't have to step on ppl first before sharing your thoughts. Anyway thanks bro, no hard feeling.

I guess i have to withdraw and close acc after i earn enough though.
Even it's scam, stuff like JJPTR a lot of people still earning money. So i guess, it's your own risk to pour money in stuff like this.

Between, some1 told me FCA license has new regulation that they do not allow copy trade is that truth?
shinren
post Feb 26 2017, 11:39 PM

Sup guys, so if i want to trade by myself? Which broker shall i go for as a newbie? I don't quite understand the different between each of them aside from spread.

Pick 1 from the list @ the first page? Anyway is Zulutrade good? Should i just go with their recommend for AAAFx?
shinren
post Feb 27 2017, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Feb 27 2017, 12:57 AM)
ZuluTrader not a broker but social trading platform
AAAFX need min 300 deposit
As a newbie, open a cent account 100 with any recommended broker in DRFX list
Cent acc mean micro or mini? Anyway there's this swissquote that contact me, are they good? it's in the genuine list though.

I just got a demo with aaafx in zulutrade, so far so good though.
shinren
post Feb 27 2017, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(Macau @ Feb 27 2017, 05:43 PM)
AAAFx's spreads are different for demo and real account, they offers ultra tight spreads for demo account but you will not able to get this kind of tight spreads in real account.
I look it up, their spread still very much acceptable compare to IGO =_=, i mean, really a lot.

0.1568sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:03 AM